Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac

1356 Sunrise Hwy, Bay Shore, NY 11706

New 888-865-7145
Used 888-379-7248
Service 877-263-5089

Quality without Question

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
188 out of 198 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 200 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Bay shore, ny |

Everything went well...had to order a speaker for the car...called me when it came in and set up an appointment to replace it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

April 3, 2014

Thanks for your feedback, Christopher! I'm happy to hear that your experience with us was a positive one. If there is anything more we can do for you please let us know. http://bit.ly/19dUUpt

5.0 out of 5.0

Servicing

by from Bay shore ny |

The experience was great, I was served right away and did not have to wait long for all the work to be done.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

July 30, 2014

Thank you for the excellent review, Andrew! It is encouraging to know that our staff was able to provide you with a great experience and that your service was completed in a timely manner. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Best, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Salesperson at Atlantic Chevy

by from Bayshore, NY |

David Kowal was our salesperson and was great. Me cause of his customer service I will likely purchase my next vehicle from him.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service.

by from Bay Shore, NY 11706 |

Our salesman, David, although new to Atlantic Cadillac was very eager to provide excellent service to us We are very happy with the service rendered as well as our new SRX.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome experience

by from Patchogue ny |

My experience at Atlantic Chevrolet of Bayshore was 2nd to none

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

July 29, 2014

Ronald, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. It's quite an accomplishment to hear that we provided you the best dealer experience! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with special deals and contests. Best, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net


5.0 out of 5.0

As Good as Buying a New Chevy Gets

by from Garden City, NY |

Great pricing, very nice salesman, no high pressure arm twisting, and no surprises at closing. Wish all auto buying experiences were this smooth.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

July 29, 2014

James, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car and make sure to follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook to get a hold of the latest deals. Best, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net


5.0 out of 5.0

Ms Williams

by from Long Island New York |

This is my 2nd vehicle purchase with Atlantic Chevy. I am so incredibly impressed with the customer service in the Sales, Service and Financial areas that i referred 4 people to them that bought cars. I was just as pleased with my 2nd experience as the 1st 3 years ago. Jonathan Mills knew I was only browsing and made me very comfortable with the sale opportunity and I?m very pleased with my purchase. I have never experienced the consistency in any other dealership. They know and understand the importance of customer service and establishing a repeat customer relationship. I was worried about the recalls but since I Trust the service team I have no worries. Thank you Atlantic Chevy!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Excellent salesman.

by from Bayshore, NY |

Salesman Robert Imber was excellent, I was not happy with the fact that Chevy raised the price of the car 6 months after I placed the order and I has to pay part of the increase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

July 29, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback, Gennaro. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. We are glad Robert did an excellent job assisting you. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail. Best, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from East Islip, NY |

Excellent service. I waited there while they serviced my car I was kept informed of the progress and they had me finished in no time. Bravo!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

July 23, 2014

Stacey, we thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. We all strive to provide excellent service and we are glad that this was the case for you! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Best, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net


5.0 out of 5.0

always clean and personable

by from bayshore, new york |

This visit I did the early bird drop off. I knew in advance what the service would be so I wasn't surprised. My rep did call and advised me on other issues that needed to be addressed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

July 22, 2014

Hi Sharon and thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear that your service experience was so positive. We appreciate your business and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch great service specials! Best, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and timely.

by from Islip, NY |

Appointment was right on time, and Tony DiG was excellent with an explanation of what was to be done, and afterwards as to what was done. Reliable thus far with service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


(1-10 of 200 reviews)