Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac

1356 Sunrise Hwy, Bay Shore, NY 11706

New 888-865-7145
Used 888-379-7248
Service 877-263-5089

Quality without Question

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
176 out of 186 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 188 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Bay shore, ny |

Everything went well...had to order a speaker for the car...called me when it came in and set up an appointment to replace it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

April 3, 2014

Thanks for your feedback, Christopher! I'm happy to hear that your experience with us was a positive one. If there is anything more we can do for you please let us know. http://bit.ly/19dUUpt

5.0 out of 5.0

Enjoyable experience

by from Copiague, NY |

My salesman was very knowledgeable and professional. He made the buying experience a pleasure.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience

by from Bayshore ny |

Had a great experience while working with my sales person, Bob, and throughout the entire process. The only issue can when it was time to pickup my car due to recall issues. However, Bob worked very hard to make sure I was taken care of and the outcome was great!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

July 10, 2014

Jennifer, we are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Bob. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and congratulations on your new purchase. Encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Best, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service, Professional and Friendly Staff

by from Bay Shore, New York |

I am always greeted cordially. This last service was for a recall and Tony was professional and courteous as he always is. I received a loaner car and was pleased that my car was finished in a few hours. Everyone at Atlantic Cadillac is professional and friendly. The mechanics who work on the car are expert in their field.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

July 10, 2014

Marilyn, we thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent visit at Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac. We're glad to hear that Tony and the rest of the service team were able to give you an overall positive experience. Take care! Best, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer care

by from Bay shore ny |

In the past I haven't had the greatest experience with Atlantic Chevy but I have to say after this last time I will be back for sure! Ryan wieber was great he helped me with my everything that needed to be done with my car. Very professional very curtious and definitely a nice person all around. Thanks to him I will be back to get my car fixed all the time and I will be telling others to go there as well! Thank you Atlantic Chevy for a job well done!!!! And a special thanks to Ryan wieber!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Thank you for your great review, Frances! We're glad that we were able to help you out during your visit. We'll be sure to pass your thanks on to Ryan. We look forward to working with you in the future. Best, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent customer service

by from Bayshore, NY |

Roberto and Michele were professional, courteous and effective in managing my situation with my car. I truly appreciate their time and dedication.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

July 8, 2014

What an enjoyable review to read, Jeannine! It is reassuring to know that Roberto and Michele provided you with a positive experience. Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac's primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Best, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional Service

by from Bayshore, NY |

I needed a new driver's side mirror asap since it was damaged due to a hit and run and I was leaving on a trip in 2 days. Tony was great. He ordered the mirror overnight, kept me informed and had it installed the next day. Superior Service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

July 4, 2014

Thank you for your great review, Kathleen! We're glad that we were able to help you out. We'll be sure to pass your kind words to Tony. We look forward to working with you in the future. Best, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding service

by from Bay Shore, NY 11706 |

Total satisfaction as always for keeping my 2002 Impala running in mint condition. I have no idea what to say except my experience has always a pleasure.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Hugh, we appreciate your kind words about the entire service team. It's always great to hear from our customers and we're glad you are always pleased with the service we offer. Thank you for continually choosing Atlantic Chevrolet for your vehicle needs. Best, Lisa Bautista CSI Coordinator lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome staff, beautiful facilities

by from Bayshore, NY |

Awesome staff from sales to service. Tony DiGiuseppe is the absolute best there is. Dedicated, honest and just a wonderful person.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Hi Michael, thank you for this great review! Tony is a great asset and we appreciate all he does. Thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch all the latest specials! Best, Lisa Bautista CSI Coordinator lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net


5.0 out of 5.0

Routine Servicing with a Warranty Item to Be Fixed

by from Northport, NY |

Always a pleasure working with Dennis Keehner... he clearly understands the value of doing the right thing by his customers.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

June 30, 2014

Hi Kevin and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Dennis was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net


5.0 out of 5.0

123

by from Bay Shore, NY |

As always everything went well. Your waiting room was under construction but still clean and comfortable. Coffee hit the spot.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

June 30, 2014

Brad, we thank you for using our service department . We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net


(1-10 of 188 reviews)