Byers Volvo

Byers Volvo

301 N Hamilton Rd, Columbus, OH 43213

New 866-556-4514
Used 877-227-9723
Service 888-804-4041

WE ARE NOW CONVENIENTLY OPEN THE LAST 2 SUNDAYS OF THE MONTH FROM 12:00 PM TO 4:00 PM

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
697 out of 710 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    401-410 of 710 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding service says it all...

by from Columbus, OH |

The service I received was outstanding. I was kept informed of process and advised on items that would keep my vehicle running at top performance and reliability.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Byers Volvo responded to this review

September 7, 2013

Thank you! Our entire service team trains hard on meeting and exceeding our customers expectations. Thanks Again


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service department.

by from Columbus, Ohio |

Bob and his crew in service do a great job. Not only do they make you feel valued but they do everything they can to get the job done on time, on or below price and right the first time. Thanks Bob!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Byers Volvo responded to this review

September 7, 2013

Thank you! Bob is one of the best in the industry and we are glad to have him.


5.0 out of 5.0

EJones

by from Pickerington, OH |

Shawn Bell was very helpful. He provided me with all necessary information regarding my car. Service was completed in a timely manner.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Byers Volvo responded to this review

September 7, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate it and your feedback


5.0 out of 5.0

Volvo S60

by from Columbus Ohio |

Thanks fort your work. The service was excellent and timely. I am happy with the service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Byers Volvo responded to this review

September 5, 2013

Thank you! We appreciate your positive feedback. We use all of our reviews in our weekly meeting to make ourselves even better. Thanks Again!


5.0 out of 5.0

Always a Great Experience

by from Columbus, Ohio |

I've owned my Volvo since 2009. The service Department staff at Byers is amazing. I have always appreciated Bob Schneider's attention over the years. It amazes me how, even if I haven't been in the dealership for 6 months, he always remembers my name and specifics about me, not just what car I drive. He feels like a friend of mine and I notice this about the entire staff. Byers recognizes that they are in a much more important business than just turning wrenches on cars! Keep it up guys! Your efforts do not go unnoticed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Byers Volvo responded to this review

September 4, 2013

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback. Bob is one of a kind in this industry. We are so happy to have him on our team! Thanks Again!


5.0 out of 5.0

Always great service

by from PIckerington Ohio |

I always have great service at Byers Volvo. The staff in customer service are always so friendly and helpful. They do a great job. Everyone in the front office as well is very courteous. Service was done promptly. I always feel like a valued customer when I go to Byers Volvo. Thanks for a great job!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Byers Volvo responded to this review

September 3, 2013

Thank you. We use these reviews in our training classes to make our team the best we can be. Thanks Again!


5.0 out of 5.0

Ray Piper

by from Delaware, Oh |

Adam and Tom were a pleasure to work with. My car was delivered at the promised time. I like the new service center flow.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Byers Volvo responded to this review

September 3, 2013

Thank You! We are excited to be able to offer you a new state of the art facility. We appreciate you taking the time to review us.


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Helpful and Efficient

by from Columbus, OH |

Bob was very helpful and responsive. Took care of my repairs right away and made me feel very comfortable!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Byers Volvo responded to this review

September 3, 2013

Thank you! Bob is our most reviewed associate at Byers Volvo and for good reason. Thank You!


1.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding service and personnel

by from Granville, OH |

I have only been a Volvo owner and driver since 1968 where I bought my first and present Volvo at Byers. The service and personnel (mechanics and service managers have been fine-tuned, especially in the past two decades! Presently, Tom Beard, Pat G., Bob Schneider, and Shawn Bell have been super in providing me the peace of mind regarding the safety, care, and efficiency of my car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Byers Volvo responded to this review

September 3, 2013

Thank you for all of your kinds words. Sounds like from your review the star rating should have been a 5? Thank you again for taking the time to review us.


5.0 out of 5.0

Questions....

by from Columbus, Oh |

AsK Questions......................................

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Byers Volvo responded to this review

August 28, 2013

Thank you for the 5 star review. We look forward to exceding your service needs in the future.


(401-410 of 710 reviews)