Byers Volvo

Byers Volvo

301 N Hamilton Rd, Columbus, OH 43213

New 866-556-4514
Used 877-227-9723
Service 888-804-4041

WE ARE NOW CONVENIENTLY OPEN THE LAST 2 SUNDAYS OF THE MONTH FROM 12:00 PM TO 4:00 PM

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
730 out of 743 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    431-440 of 743 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding, friendly, professional service

by from Miami, Florida |

Not only were the service personnel professional, but they were all friendly and took the time to explain everything that was done. Overall, I couldn't have been treated better.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Byers Volvo responded to this review

September 14, 2013

Thank you! We appreciate your time in reviewing us!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Columbus, Ohio |

We've been servicing our car at Byers since buying it eight years ago. The service department seems to have only gotten better in that time. It's probably the best experience I've ever had in a dealership and service department.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Byers Volvo responded to this review

September 14, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review us. we appreciate your feedback


5.0 out of 5.0

Thank you!!

by from Columbus, OH |

Byers always goes above and beyond to provide excellent customer service and the highest quality or repairs. Thank you!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Byers Volvo responded to this review

September 14, 2013

Thank you we appreciate all of your feedback!


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding service says it all...

by from Columbus, OH |

The service I received was outstanding. I was kept informed of process and advised on items that would keep my vehicle running at top performance and reliability.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Byers Volvo responded to this review

September 7, 2013

Thank you! Our entire service team trains hard on meeting and exceeding our customers expectations. Thanks Again


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service department.

by from Columbus, Ohio |

Bob and his crew in service do a great job. Not only do they make you feel valued but they do everything they can to get the job done on time, on or below price and right the first time. Thanks Bob!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Byers Volvo responded to this review

September 7, 2013

Thank you! Bob is one of the best in the industry and we are glad to have him.


5.0 out of 5.0

EJones

by from Pickerington, OH |

Shawn Bell was very helpful. He provided me with all necessary information regarding my car. Service was completed in a timely manner.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Byers Volvo responded to this review

September 7, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate it and your feedback


5.0 out of 5.0

Volvo S60

by from Columbus Ohio |

Thanks fort your work. The service was excellent and timely. I am happy with the service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Byers Volvo responded to this review

September 5, 2013

Thank you! We appreciate your positive feedback. We use all of our reviews in our weekly meeting to make ourselves even better. Thanks Again!


5.0 out of 5.0

Always a Great Experience

by from Columbus, Ohio |

I've owned my Volvo since 2009. The service Department staff at Byers is amazing. I have always appreciated Bob Schneider's attention over the years. It amazes me how, even if I haven't been in the dealership for 6 months, he always remembers my name and specifics about me, not just what car I drive. He feels like a friend of mine and I notice this about the entire staff. Byers recognizes that they are in a much more important business than just turning wrenches on cars! Keep it up guys! Your efforts do not go unnoticed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Byers Volvo responded to this review

September 4, 2013

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback. Bob is one of a kind in this industry. We are so happy to have him on our team! Thanks Again!


5.0 out of 5.0

Always great service

by from PIckerington Ohio |

I always have great service at Byers Volvo. The staff in customer service are always so friendly and helpful. They do a great job. Everyone in the front office as well is very courteous. Service was done promptly. I always feel like a valued customer when I go to Byers Volvo. Thanks for a great job!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Byers Volvo responded to this review

September 3, 2013

Thank you. We use these reviews in our training classes to make our team the best we can be. Thanks Again!


5.0 out of 5.0

Ray Piper

by from Delaware, Oh |

Adam and Tom were a pleasure to work with. My car was delivered at the promised time. I like the new service center flow.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Byers Volvo responded to this review

September 3, 2013

Thank You! We are excited to be able to offer you a new state of the art facility. We appreciate you taking the time to review us.


(431-440 of 743 reviews)