Byers Volvo

Byers Volvo

301 N Hamilton Rd, Columbus, OH 43213

New 866-556-4514
Used 877-227-9723
Service 888-804-4041

WE ARE NOW CONVENIENTLY OPEN THE LAST 2 SUNDAYS OF THE MONTH FROM 12:00 PM TO 4:00 PM

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
697 out of 710 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    511-520 of 710 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Oil change completed successfully.

by from Columbus, Ohio |

Service and all staff were very helpful and efficient, friendly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Byers Volvo responded to this review

April 29, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate the positive remarks and we hope to continue our relationship well into the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Norman is the best!

by from Columbus, Ohio |

Enjoyed working with Norman Lerman. He is a true professional. All staff were friendly and helpful Much better experience than my last experience working with another area dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Byers Volvo responded to this review

April 22, 2013

Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to review us.


5.0 out of 5.0

DE12312011

by from LANCASTER OHIO |

THANKS FOR PROMPT SERVICE AND THE CAR WASH. HOPEFULLY I WILL BE READY FOR A NEW CAR SOMEDAY.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Byers Volvo responded to this review

April 22, 2013

Thank you for the review. We look forward to earning you business on a new car!


3.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Columbus, Ohio |

Anytime I need service all I have to do is text Bob and he responds immediately! My service is ALWAYS outstanding. I would not take my car anywhere but Byers Volvo.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Byers Volvo responded to this review

April 22, 2013

Bob is our most reviewed employee at Byers Volvo. He is a true asset to our company.


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent customer service and maintenance

by from Columbus, Ohio |

Bob always shows concern for the customer. The service is outstanding.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Byers Volvo responded to this review

April 22, 2013

Thank you for the kind review. Bob is one of a kind


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT service

by from Columbus, OHIO |

Thanks Bob S. for taking very good care of me each and every time I call or come in.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Byers Volvo responded to this review

April 18, 2013

We thank you for the wonderful review. Bob is the best in the business!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Experience Buyinig a Car Ever!

by from Dublin, OH |

Dustin Stygler was a pleasure to work with. He and the finance manager, Dave, were fantastic and worked hard to get me in the car I wanted. I would definitely go back to this dealership time and time again and recommend them to my friends. You will not be disappointed in the quality of service and attention to you. The customer service was great, everyone was friendly and I never felt pressured to buy anything. I went in the middle of a remodel. The dealership will be super sharp once all of the remodeling is done! Thanks Dustin, Dave, and everyone at Byers Volvo!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Byers Volvo responded to this review

April 17, 2013

Thank you for the review! Both Dustin and David have been with us 14 and 9 years! We are more than happy with their work ethic. Thank you again


5.0 out of 5.0

Terrific Customer Care

by from Columbus, OH |

I have never experienced the quality and sincerity of the customer care I get at Byers Volvo. I don't know very much about cars and engines and such but I have always felt I could trust the people at Byers. On my most recent visit, I was greeted by name, consulted at every turn of the repair and given what I consider to have been quality advice.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Byers Volvo responded to this review

April 16, 2013

Thank you for the review. As you can see from all of the service reviews we have a great team with us.


5.0 out of 5.0

Always taking care of me and my wagon!!!

by from Fremont, Ohio |

Always pleased with the care these guys give me...from the Service desk, who are warm and attentive.... to my mechanic, who keeps me safe on the road! Thanks, guys!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Byers Volvo responded to this review

April 15, 2013

You are very welcome! Thank you for taking the time to review us...


5.0 out of 5.0

Service is excellent!!

by from Columbus, Ohio |

Greeted promptly! Even though their dealership is under construction, it was easy to navigate and I felt safe.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Byers Volvo responded to this review

April 15, 2013

Thank you for the review. Construction is to end early June we look forward to offering you a new state of the art facility


(511-520 of 710 reviews)