Andean Chevrolet

527 Atlanta Rd, Cumming, GA 30040

New 855-222-1928 New 855-222-1928
Used 855-218-6558 Used 855-218-6558
Service 855-229-9627 Service 855-229-9627

"Big enough to serve, Small enough to know you"


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 110 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

What buying a new vehicle should always be like.

by from Cumming Georgia |

Every one of the individuals that I came into contact with were superb in accommodating me in my efforts to purchase a new vehicle. They were very educated on the truck I was interested in and the sales agent was very professional. The entire staff went out of their way to make me and my wife comfortable in what many believe to be one of the most stressful experiences one could have. I have to rate Andean as a 10 on a scale of 10 for customer care and professionalism. Joe Bradley

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Andean Chevrolet responded to this review

November 25, 2014

Joseph, your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and stress-free. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. I hope you enjoy your new car! If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Best, Jim Otwell, Dealer Principle, jim.otwell@andeanmotor.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Dept

by from Cumming, GA. |

The personnel at Andean are polite, professional and always strive to make your wait time as short as possible. They also listen well to make sure they are meeting my expectations.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Andean Chevrolet responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Hi Charlotte and thank you for this great review! We're very happy that our team was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Best regards, Jim Otwell, Dealer Principle, jim.otwell@andeanmotor.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Super easy!

by from Chesapeake, VA |

From the minute we walked in to the dealership and met our salesman, Jacob, all the way through our financial process with Harold, we felt that our business mattered. Cumming is lucky to have Andean!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Andean Chevrolet responded to this review

April 2, 2016

Linda, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Jacob and Harold was so positive. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Jim Otwell, Dealer Principle, jim.otwell@andeanmotor.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership, friendly people.

by from Cumming, Georgia |

Nice to meet Jim and James again. Mark the sales guy was very knowledgeable about Chevrolet products

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Andean Chevrolet responded to this review

April 2, 2016

Thanks for this nice review! Mark truly knows his stuff. We make sure all of our employees are knowledgeable and he will be glad to hear about your experience. Feel free to visit us if you have any further needs. Also, check out our Facebook page for exclusive deals. Sincerely, Jim Otwell, Dealer Principle, jim.otwell@andeanmotor.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great friendly Staff!!

by from Alpharetta |

My experience here was so much more relaxing than at the other dealerships. The staff was friendly and you don't feel like you're being pushed into a vehicle. The process was fast but informative, did not feel like they were trying to rush me through making a deal or signing Would definitely recommend coming here to purchase your vehicle

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Andean Chevrolet responded to this review

March 11, 2016

Ray, congratulations on your car. Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that our staff provided you with such a relaxing experience. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Be well, Jim Otwell, Dealer Principle, jim.otwell@andeanmotor.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great sales and help

by from Andean Cumming GA |

My salesman, Kevin, was very helpful and through with all papers. I have referred him already to a family member.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Andean Chevrolet responded to this review

February 16, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Karen. We are very happy to hear that Kevin could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. All the best, Jim Otwell, Dealer Principle, jim.otwell@andeanmotor.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great knowledge, wonderful dealership

by from Cumming, GA |

Kevin was a wonderful sales consultant. He walked me through everything. I would recommend Kevin and Andean to everyone. I have to several people at work. They are very family oriented and made me feel like part of their family.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Andean Chevrolet responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Karen, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to know that Kevin did a great job in assisting you in your purchase and could make you feel like a part of the Andean Chevrolet family with your recent purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Best, Jim Otwell, Dealer Principle, jim.otwell@andeanmotor.com.


5.0 out of 5.0

Only Chevrolet Dealer to do Business With

by from Cumming, GA |

Service completed in a timely fashion. Great people to deal with. Carol at the front desk is always a pleasure .... more businesses should have associates just like her!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Andean Chevrolet responded to this review

December 18, 2015

Thanks Roger for the outstanding review! We understand that servicing your car takes valuable time out of your day and we never want to waste our customers' time. We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Best, Jim Otwell, Dealer Principle, jim.otwell@andeanmotor.com.


5.0 out of 5.0

Service was great. Treated with respect.

by from Cumming, GA 30040 |

I am very satisfied with the service and respect I received at Andean's Service Dept. Richard is Top Notch. Thank you,

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Andean Chevrolet responded to this review

December 10, 2015

Shirley, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the service experience. We look forward to working with you again. Best, Jim Otwell, Dealer Principle, jim.otwell@andeanmotor.com.


5.0 out of 5.0

Andean - 2015 Silverado Z71

by from Cumming, GA |

My experience at Andean was excellent. I explained what I was and was not looking for in a truck and they helped to quickly narrow it down to a few models, one of which ended up being a perfect fit.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Andean Chevrolet responded to this review

December 6, 2015

Kyle, congratulations on your new 2015 Silverado Z71! I am happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase. We are committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel of a Chevrolet that accommodates their lifestyle and includes all the features that makes it their dream vehicle. We look forward to working with you during your next service visit. Remember to find us on Facebook to receive access to our exclusive coupons! Sincerely, Jim Otwell, Dealer Principle, jim.otwell@andeanmotor.com


(1-10 of 110 reviews)