Fritz in Fishers

8599 E. 116th Street, Fishers, IN 46038

Used 888-736-6629 Used 888-736-6629

Great Cars, Great Prices Since 1983!


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 143 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

The Best Dealer in Town

by from Indianapolis, IN |

I will recommend Fritz in Fisher for any one who is looking for luxurious and affordable car to check them out. They have good cars and the sales managers are great especially Julian. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and the family.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fritz in Fishers responded to this review

October 6, 2015

Thank you so much for the referrals in advance! We will definatly take good care of anyone you send in to us!


1.0 out of 5.0

not necessary

by from kokomo indiana |

I have wanted a jeep wrangler for my entire adult life and I finally decided to go for it. I did some online research and a few test drives but kept coming back to the one I had seen at fritz's noblesville location. So I went to look at it, saw it parked in the grass liked it but they were closed so I came all the way back the next day from kokomo. Steve McCune was very helpful when I called after noticing it was gone informing me it was getting an oil change.so we drove it in the dark and rain. I fell in love, finally getting my dream ride. Steve gave me the whole speil about being a jeep guy and having rebuilt one so of course I felt like I had come to the right place. Had it 4 days when I noticed a small fluid leak, by the next morning there was a puddle under it. Not wanting to drive it all the way back to noblesville I took it to my mechanic and mentioned it was hard to shift. I called Steve the same day to tell him the freeze plugs were leaking and the transmission needed replaced. A cheaper than rebuild repair he could care less. $2248. repair, then I find a warranty in the back seat and now Steve has to check with the manager to see what if anything they can do. I had it 5 days......let's see just how reputable they will be

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fritz in Fishers responded to this review

February 6, 2016

Thank you Debby for allowing us to help in this matter. I am sorry you are having trouble. Unfortunately vehicles sometimes have unforeseen issues . We would be happy to get your vehicle in our shop to assess the problems. Please contact me directly to set up appointment. Thank you. John May, general manager


5.0 out of 5.0

clean facilities honest salespeople

by from Swayzee In. |

Purchased a car that had problems they didn't know about. Took the car back and they gave us another car.The salesman Steve McCune was very honest and helpful with the process.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fritz in Fishers responded to this review

February 5, 2016

Thanks for letting us make the situation right for you! We appreciate your patience and understanding!


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome

by from Fishers, IN |

Had a great experience buying my first car from Steve.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fritz in Fishers responded to this review

February 6, 2016

Thank you Samantha! We hope your new car is awesome for you!


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Fishers, IN |

My wife is a very difficult woman to please and Steve made our deal happen. We both walked out the door with a great used car and smiles on our faces.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fritz in Fishers responded to this review

October 28, 2015

Thank you so much for trusting in us to meet your automotive needs! I'm glad our salesman Steve Mccune made your deal happen! John May, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

3rd car purchase from Fritz in Fishers!

by from Fishers, IN |

Dan is wonderful! Always feel like we are welcomed, treated kind and good at answering all our questions! very knowledgeable about explaining things! This is our 3rd car purchase from Fritz in our family and we will keep coming back!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fritz in Fishers responded to this review

October 28, 2015

Glad to hear we were able to make your 3rd Fritz car a good experience! Dan has many repeat customers. Thank you! John May, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

easy process, great staff

by from north suburb of Indy |

saw a new listing on cars.com called Fritz and Julian set up for me to come see the vehicle. He greeted me right away, and told me all about the car, took a test drive and in about 30 mins it was ours. I had been looking at other lots but this car was in the best condition, and it was by far an excellent price. thx again Julian, BryanP

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fritz in Fishers responded to this review

October 6, 2015

Thanks Bryan! we really appreciate the kind words and your recent purchase!


5.0 out of 5.0

Dan is the man!

by from Fishers, IN |

Dan Seritella was extrememly helpful and took very good care of me as I was purchasing an upgrade for the first time on my own. I never once felt pressured or pushed to make a decision quickly. Dan made sure I was 100% comfortable with my new Jeep before buying, and overall made the whole process as stress-free as possible. I would highly recommend buying your next car at Fritz in Fishers!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fritz in Fishers responded to this review

October 28, 2015

Thanks Brady! I'm happy we were able to make your first complete purchase the best it could be! John May, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Eric in Noblesville

by from Westfield, IN |

Eric was extremely polite and helpful throughout our entire experience. We had a pretty specific request and he came up with a fair deal and guided us through the process. Not only did he provide excellant and informative customer service but he also helped us manage to keep our three kids busy while we walked through the details. We will keep him in mind for future dealings for sure and recommend the shop to our friends! His 25 years experience made him shine! Thank you for our new to us family vehicle!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fritz in Fishers responded to this review

October 28, 2015

Thanks to all of the Hands clan! I hope Eric was able to meet your expectations and take care of you! We appreciate your business! John May, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

I bought a car from Fritz in Fishers!

by from Indianapolis, Indiana |

Steve did a great job working with us and showing us cars that fit our price range. He helped me purchase a car that was fitting and safe for me.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fritz in Fishers responded to this review

October 28, 2015

Thank you Dacota! We appreciate your purchase. Glad Steve did a good job for you. John May, General Manager


(1-10 of 143 reviews)