Capital Cadillac

Capital Cadillac

2210 Cobb Parkway, Smyrna, GA 30080

New 888-385-4084
Used 877-244-0178
Service 888-865-5668

Leading Atlanta since 1931

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
178 out of 179 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 184 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service department!

by from Alpharetta, GA |

I recently had a routine service appointment for my SRX, and Capital Cadillac exceeded my expectations. Jason was very professional and nice. The facility and waiting area was comfortable, but I didn't have to wait long, as they got me in and out in an hour. I will definitely be returning for any future service need. Thank you Capital Cadillac!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Capital Cadillac responded to this review

December 17, 2012

Thank you so much for setting aside the time to give us this feedback. We are glad to hear that Jason and the rest of the team were courteous, professional, and efficient. We are also pleased that you appreciated our amenities, and will strive to repeat that quality of experience on your next visit. Happy driving in the SRX, and we hope to see you soon. Find us on Facebook and Twitter if you haven't already! Regards, Elwyn Bridges - GM elwyn.bridges@capitalcadillac.com

4.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Marietta GA |

It was a good experience overall. It took longer than I had thought but it was good. I even got a sandwich as I am diabetic and did not bring something to eat.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Service appointment

by from Douglasville, GA |

Whenever I go in I appreciate the hospitality and friendliness from my service advisor, Steve Clark. He sees a lot of people everyday but he stills gives me that one on one attention. It means a lot when you go to a business and the people there remembers your name and greet you with a friendly smile.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Capital Cadillac responded to this review

August 19, 2014

Peggy, thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Steve was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We're thankful for your repeat business! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, be sure to stay connected with us on Twitter and Facebook for dealer updates and specials. Best regards, Elwyn Bridges - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, clean premises, knowlegeable techs.

by from Roswell, Ga |

Found a problem with mold in the ac coils making it necessary to replace them, but I was on my way out of town so could not leave it at that time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Capital Cadillac responded to this review

August 14, 2014

George, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that your experience with us was so positive. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or needs. Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Elwyn Bridges - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership, wonderful people from top down

by from Woodstock, GA |

Very friendly group, knowledgeable about product and willing to work with you to make a deal. Excellent dealership with follow up to make sure you are happy with the service and vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Capital Cadillac responded to this review

August 6, 2014

Ray, it was a pleasure to read about your recent experience with our dealership. Our team will be thrilled to hear how their great customer service has produced another satisfied customer. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter. Best regards, Elwyn Bridges - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Atlanta, GA |

The service department is fabulous. They always recommend what is necessary and don't have unnecessary repairs done. Courteous, on time, very knowledgeable -- great team and great company

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Capital Cadillac responded to this review

July 30, 2014

James, we appreciate your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the things that makes Capital Cadillac special. It's great to know that our team consistently provided you with the highest level of customer service that you deserve. We appreciate your business. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Best regards, Elwyn Bridges - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service was great and facilities are awesome

by from Atlanta, GA |

Glen turner, my service manager went above and beyond to help me and also got me in and out. He took care of my car and left me worry free. Glen is awesome.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Capital Cadillac responded to this review

July 31, 2014

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback, Leona! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership, and I'm glad to hear Glen took such great care of you and your vehicle. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. In the meantime, follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best regards, Elwyn Bridges - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!!!

by from Marietta, GA |

I am continuously pleased with the service at Capital Cadillac and by my service person Cliff. I look forward to many more years to come

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Capital Cadillac responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Michael, thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that you were continuously pleased with the service you received at Capital Cadillac. We appreciate your loyal business and don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or needs. Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Elwyn Bridges - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service

by from Atlanta, GA |

One morning my battery was dead. I charged it and had a errand to run and drove past the dealership as my car was turning 50,000 miles. It appeared to be charging so I went home, after I shut it off and tried again it was dead. I called Capitol and told Doug (SM) the story, and informed him that I know had 50,020 miles on the car (past the warranty). Without hesitation he said bring it in we will honor the warranty. Nice to have a dealership that is flexible. Steve in service took care of me and as always got it done right and fast. I also visited the showroom and talked with Jay about the new SRX. He was very versed and hunted down a brochure for me. Nice guy. Looking forward to continue my business with Capitol later this fall. Respectfully, Mike Wondrasek

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Capital Cadillac responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Mike, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our entire team is committed to providing top-notch customer service, and I'm thrilled this commitment has been made evident to you during your many visits. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Doug, Steve and Jay as well. We greatly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership! Please keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, be sure to stay connected with us between visits on Facebook and Twitter. Best regards, Elwyn Bridges - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Family care

by from Marietta, Ga |

The people in service are more than just service. They actually care. They never make me think I am dealing with a company the size of General Motors. They treat me more like family. Doug Pierce Jr. and Cliff Pilson are a great asset to you and very special to me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Capital Cadillac responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Luther, we appreciate your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the things that makes Capital Cadillac special. It's great to know that our service team provided you with the high level of customer service that you deserve. I'll be certain to share this feedback to Doug, Cliff and to the rest of the service staff. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Best regards, Elwyn Bridges - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

OUTSTANDING service and people!!

by from Marietta, GA |

Had an appointment at 11:00AM (made with Steve Clark) for service. Car taken at 11:00AM. Steve said give us 1 hour. I had my car at 12:02 PM. You just can't beat Capital Cadillac!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Capital Cadillac responded to this review

July 22, 2014

Arthur, thanks for the great review! Our team works hard to provide professional and efficient service, and I'm glad that your visit was exactly that way. Please keep us updated how we can serve you again in the future! Also, stay connected with us between visits on Facebook and Twitter. Best regards, Elwyn Bridges - General Manager


(1-10 of 184 reviews)