Capital Cadillac

Capital Cadillac

2210 Cobb Parkway, Smyrna, GA 30080

New 888-385-4084
Used 877-244-0178
Service 888-865-5668

Leading Atlanta since 1931

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
125 out of 126 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 126 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service department!

by from Alpharetta, GA |

I recently had a routine service appointment for my SRX, and Capital Cadillac exceeded my expectations. Jason was very professional and nice. The facility and waiting area was comfortable, but I didn't have to wait long, as they got me in and out in an hour. I will definitely be returning for any future service need. Thank you Capital Cadillac!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Capital Cadillac responded to this review

December 17, 2012

Thank you so much for setting aside the time to give us this feedback. We are glad to hear that Jason and the rest of the team were courteous, professional, and efficient. We are also pleased that you appreciated our amenities, and will strive to repeat that quality of experience on your next visit. Happy driving in the SRX, and we hope to see you soon. Find us on Facebook and Twitter if you haven't already! Regards, Elwyn Bridges - GM elwyn.bridges@capitalcadillac.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Atlanta, GA |

Thank you for washing my car during my oil change - nice touch! Would love if the inside was wiped down too :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Leslie crowell

by from Marietta, Ga |

We had a challenge with our new 2014 CTS and our sales associate came to our place of business and personally picked up our car and left a loaner car for us to drive during our challenge. Now thats service!!!! Peter Huhn is our sales associate .We also have a long term relationship with John Wyzotski who we have trusted for many years!We also love Cliff in service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Service dept very efficient

by from Marietta, GA |

Steve Clark is always very courteous and efficient. The temporary location of the service dept. is very well situated. I like paying at the point of service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership... Great Salesperson

by from Dallas, GA |

We are quite proud that we chose Capital Cadillac for our recent purchase and equally delighted with Gumala Ogbamichael, in sales.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Capital Cadillac responded to this review

April 23, 2014

Luther, we appreciate you for the marvelous feedback! We are delighted to hear of your positive purchase experience with Gumala, and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Elwyn Bridges - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great facility and service

by from Smyrna, Ga |

Steve is always professional, and honest. I really appreciate this. I also enjoyed the loaner...wish I could afford a new Excalade.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Capital Cadillac responded to this review

April 24, 2014

Christena, thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the loaner car we provided and the thorough service you received from Steve. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Elwyn Bridges - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Expeditious service.

by from Atlanta, GA |

My service advisor took my last-minute call and scheduled me for service in about two hours. He was ready for my car when I arrived and had the service complete in the estimated time. His name is Glen Turner, and I was completely satisfied.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Capital Cadillac responded to this review

April 23, 2014

William, thank you for writing such a wonderful review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience with Glen was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Elwyn Bridges - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchase

by from Fayetteville, Ga |

We found the experience to be a wonderful one. Robert made us feel very comfortable, and he placed no presser on us to purchase, on our first visit. He allowed us to become at ease with him and the dealership. He gladly answered all questions we had concerning the car, the remaining warranty, and service work. It's out opinion Robert is a very professional salesman, and is an added plus to your dealership. We have already told several people about our experience, and have ask them to consider asking for Robert if they come to your dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Capital Cadillac responded to this review

April 22, 2014

Debbie, I am very happy to hear that your overall experience with us has been efficient and pleasant. Robert is a great asset to our team, so it does not surprise me that he was able to answers all your questions concerning the car during your first visit at Capital Cadillac. If you have any questions, please feel free to give me a call. I look forward to working with you again and hope that you'll find us on Facebook and Twitter to locate outstanding specials from our service department. Best, Elwyn Bridges - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Good service

by from Smyrna, GA |

My 27 point inspection form was not completed. Therefore I don't know if I need additional work or not. The work on my vehicle was to my satisfaction, however, I received a coupon in the mail for purchase of a battery which I had replaced and was told that the coupon did not apply to my car. Why send me a coupon that I cannot use?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Capital Cadillac responded to this review

April 19, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Patricia. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit Regards, Elwyn Bridges - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Marietta, GA |

Everyone was very professional to work with. It helped that we did most of the 'dealing' over the phone- that is very nice when you have a busy schedule. There were no surprises when we went in to finalize everything and we were out in a timely manor. I would recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Capital Cadillac responded to this review

April 19, 2014

Thanks so much for this great review, Joseph! We strive hard to create a professional and hassle-free experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best regards, Elwyn Bridges - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

friendly people, great service

by from Atlanta, Georgia |

Took my car to the dealership to repair damage to the body. People were nice and helpful in the office. They kept me informed and finished the job fast. Picked up the car and it was a little dirty, they offered to clean it up and when I came back it was nice and clean. There was an issue that I didn't notice when I picked up the car and they told me to bring the car back in to fix it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Capital Cadillac responded to this review

April 16, 2014

Edward, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your experience at our Auto Body Shop. We're glad to hear that you felt the repair team went above and beyond to help out with your vehicle needs. Thank you again for your continued business. Elwyn Bridges - General Manager


(1-10 of 126 reviews)