Capital Cadillac

2210 Cobb Parkway, Smyrna, GA 30080

New 888-385-4084 New 888-385-4084
Used 877-244-0178 Used 877-244-0178
Service 888-865-5668 Service 888-865-5668

Leading Atlanta since 1931


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 464 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service department!

by from Alpharetta, GA |

I recently had a routine service appointment for my SRX, and Capital Cadillac exceeded my expectations. Jason was very professional and nice. The facility and waiting area was comfortable, but I didn't have to wait long, as they got me in and out in an hour. I will definitely be returning for any future service need. Thank you Capital Cadillac!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Capital Cadillac responded to this review

December 17, 2012

Thank you so much for setting aside the time to give us this feedback. We are glad to hear that Jason and the rest of the team were courteous, professional, and efficient. We are also pleased that you appreciated our amenities, and will strive to repeat that quality of experience on your next visit. Happy driving in the SRX, and we hope to see you soon. Find us on Facebook and Twitter if you haven't already! Regards, Elwyn Bridges - GM elwyn.bridges@capitalcadillac.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Jason in Service goes ABOVE & BEYOND1

by from Smyrna, GA |

Jason in service went ABOVE & BEYOND to help me get the right H2 Hummer... He guided me through 3 in one day!!! We finally found a dream girl and now he is helping me to outfit her to be her best! I will be telling everyone how wonderful he is. They gave me a wonderful loaner for the duration that it took to get my truck finished.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


2.0 out of 5.0

not for people with challenged credit

by from Douglasville Ga. |

Two gentlemen I worked with will call lazy and real lazy lazy only looked at the computer never really said much to me didn't want to hear my story and could care less if I had $2,500 to put down real lazy said no if you want to pay a ridiculous amount per month still no I lleft being very very disappointed

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Capital Cadillac responded to this review

January 17, 2016

Customer satisfaction is one of our most important priorities and I am discouraged to learn you left our dealership disappointed. Thank you for alerting us of this issue. I would like to apologize for your experience. Your feedback regarding your visit with us will be taken into deep consideration so we can identify the areas of our customer service that need improvement. I would like to assure you that we never intend to do anything to upset our customers, however, if you are willing to contact us at your convenience, we would be more than happy to further discuss the issue and move forward in a positive direction. Sincerely, Elwyn Bridges - General Manager - elwyn.bridges@capitalcadillac.com - 770-952-2277


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from Marietta, Georgia |

It was pleasant and timely. IThe staff was very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this Dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Capital Cadillac responded to this review

December 28, 2015

Tequilla , thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and pleasant service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Please keep us in mind for future needs and if you haven't already, follow us on Facebook for access to exclusive content! Best regards, Elwyn Bridges - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Exerience

by from Marietta ga |

I brought my car in to have several things looked at and worked on. Everything was done above and beyond.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Capital Cadillac responded to this review

December 24, 2015

Mark, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your experience at Capital Cadillac. We're glad to hear that you felt that our service team went above and beyond to help out with your vehicle needs. Thank you again for your continued business. Warm regards, Elwyn Bridges - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Atlanta, GA |

Capital always does a great job! Sales personnel and service techs are professional, friendly, and expertly able. I do not have anything but praise for them.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Capital Cadillac responded to this review

December 24, 2015

Mary, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with their experience in all areas of our dealership. We look forward to working with you again; be sure to take advantage of our exclusive specials by visiting us on Facebook. Warm regards, Elwyn Bridges - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional sales and servive

by from Atlanta, Georgia |

I arrived at the Service Department earlier than my scheduled appointment by Glenn Turner. He reviewed what service would be completed during my initial visit and the approximate time to complete the work, where I could use my laptop and offered me a cup of coffee. All the service work was completed satisfactorily and on time. Our entire purchasing experience with Capital Cadillac exceeded our expectations. From selecting and purchasing our SRX with Julius Murray, returning to learn more about the car's features with Julius, to the first scheduled maintenance we have been please. The SRX is our first Cadillac. We appreciate Capital Cadillac's professionalism, support and service. Bob Kuhn

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Capital Cadillac responded to this review

December 24, 2015

Bob, thanks so much for the nice review! Julius and Glenn are key components of our team here at Capital Cadillac and they will be very happy to hear about your experience. We set high expectations for ourselves and the fact that we exceeded yours can only mean that we are approaching that goal. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Also, check our Facebook page to stay in the loop with dealer events and special deals! Warm regards, Elwyn Bridges - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Prompt and knowledgeable service, first class faci

by from Atlanta , GA |

Jason my service advisor is knowledgeable, accommodating, and got me in and out quickly . I used one of your rooms to conduct a conference call....all good. When next buying a new car my service experiences and your facility will play heavily in that decision.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Capital Cadillac responded to this review

December 24, 2015

William, thank you for the awesome feedback! You're right, Jason is an excellent service advisor and we appreciate all he does for us! We're very happy to hear that he was there to provide you with great service. We thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook to catch the latest service specials! Warm regards, Elwyn Bridges - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

maintenance

by from Smyrna, Georgia |

Excellent service, currently no complaints. The service professional is very through and takes the time to explain all services and or questions if you are not sure of the service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Capital Cadillac responded to this review

December 24, 2015

Thanks for your awesome review, Gloria! I'm very happy to hear that our service team was of such great help to you. They take pride in their customer service and always make sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Warm regards, Elwyn Bridges - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Courteous and Professional............

by from Atlanta, GA |

As with my past visits for service related issues, I have found all of my questions have been answered and problems solved. Service Techs have been super courteous and professional. Glenn Turner is my "go to" guy when possible and he is "Top Shelf". Anytime that he is not available, I have found that all display that customer and service oriented attitude.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Capital Cadillac responded to this review

December 24, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Glenn and our service staff were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Warm regards, Elwyn Bridges - General Manager


(1-10 of 464 reviews)