Capital Cadillac

Capital Cadillac

2210 Cobb Parkway, Smyrna, GA 30080

New 888-385-4084
Used 877-244-0178
Service 888-865-5668

Leading Atlanta since 1931

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
164 out of 165 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 170 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service department!

by from Alpharetta, GA |

I recently had a routine service appointment for my SRX, and Capital Cadillac exceeded my expectations. Jason was very professional and nice. The facility and waiting area was comfortable, but I didn't have to wait long, as they got me in and out in an hour. I will definitely be returning for any future service need. Thank you Capital Cadillac!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Capital Cadillac responded to this review

December 17, 2012

Thank you so much for setting aside the time to give us this feedback. We are glad to hear that Jason and the rest of the team were courteous, professional, and efficient. We are also pleased that you appreciated our amenities, and will strive to repeat that quality of experience on your next visit. Happy driving in the SRX, and we hope to see you soon. Find us on Facebook and Twitter if you haven't already! Regards, Elwyn Bridges - GM elwyn.bridges@capitalcadillac.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service.

by from Atlanta, Georgia |

Went in for an oil change. When I drove up, I exited my car and was helped very soon. I only had to wait about an hour for service. Very well satisfied.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Capital Cadillac responded to this review

July 12, 2014

Woodrow, thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback! Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with efficient service, and I am extremely happy to hear that you were very satisfied with the service you received during your recent visit. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or needs. Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Elwyn Bridges - General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Good service

by from Marietta, GA |

Took longer than I was told by Service Technician but my service at Capital has always been done well which is a huge comfort with no worries about my Cadillac's performance on the road.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Capital Cadillac responded to this review

July 12, 2014

Gary, thank you very much for your feedback. Although I'm sorry to hear if the service took longer than expected, I am very pleased that our team was able to still provide you with top quality service. I'll be certain to pass along your compliments to our service team. If you would like to discuss your experience further or if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Best regards, Elwyn Bridges - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Marieatta, Georgia |

Very nice, now I have owned Mercedes and I have not got this kind of treatment, served doughnut's and sandwiches for lunch ! It took the time that I was told before I brought my car in, thanks to Cadillac

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Capital Cadillac responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Vincent, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback! Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with courteous and professional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that your experience with us was so positive. We appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best regards, Elwyn Bridges - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, clean facilities.

by from Marietta, Ga |

Didn't have an appointment but I was waited on in a timely manner with excellent results. Also purchase a part from your parts department and they too were very courteous, helpful and professional. Thanks, job well done by everyone

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Capital Cadillac responded to this review

June 26, 2014

Jesse, it is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We aim to satisfy every customer that comes in the door, and I'm glad to hear you were able to perceive that. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Also, surf on over to our Facebook and Twitter pages for exclusive offers. Best regards, Elwyn Bridges - General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Advisor

by from Fairburn, GA |

Cliff Pilson is an awesome Service Advisor. The only flaw in the process is the long wait to get your car after it has been serviced.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Capital Cadillac responded to this review

June 18, 2014

Aaron, thank you very much for your feedback. Although I'm sorry to hear about the wait you had to get your car back, I am very pleased that Cliff was able to provide you with excellent service. Our primary focus is to provide each and every guest with a friendly and efficient visit, and your feedback will certainly be taken into consideration. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Regards, Elwyn Bridges - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great & speedy service.

by from Smyrna, GA |

Cliff Pilson is a very courteous & knowledgeable and a great asset to Capital Cadillac. Thanks for all of your help.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Capital Cadillac responded to this review

June 10, 2014

Thank you for the excellent review, William! It is great to know that Cliff was able to provide you with courteous and knowledgeable service. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to him. We appreciate your business and feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you! Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Best regards, Elwyn Bridges - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

millie jenkins

by from atlanta, ga. |

If you want your car taken care of ask STEVE CLARK for his help the very best there is always good too talk to him he gets the job done.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Capital Cadillac responded to this review

June 10, 2014

Mildred, we truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership, and I'm glad to hear Steve always take such great care of you and your vehicle. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. In the meantime, follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Warm regards, Elwyn Bridges - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks

by from Marietta, GA |

Lee Sommers did a great job for me the other day. I had the use of a loaner car while they worked on my car and it was a pleasure to drive. Thanks.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Capital Cadillac responded to this review

June 10, 2014

Thanks for taking the time to leave this great review, Frank! I'm so happy to hear that you received top-notch service from Lee. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to him. We appreciate your business and if you have any questions down the road, be sure to give us a call. In the meantime, stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials. Warm regards, Elwyn Bridges - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent place to do business

by from Marietta Ga |

Everyone in the dealership is focused on providing the best experience possible for the customer. They make it a pleasure to deal with them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Capital Cadillac responded to this review

June 4, 2014

Timothy, thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership with a positive experience and we are happy to hear that our great customer service has made another satisfied Capital Cadillac customer. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again! Also, visit us on Twitter and Facebook for access to our exclusive specials. Warm regards, Elwyn Bridges - General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Marietta GA |

Were able to put me in a nice Cadillac SRX. I just wasn't able to get all the options I wanted and had to pay a couple thousand more than desired.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Capital Cadillac responded to this review

June 5, 2014

Richard, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. While I'm glad to hear that your overall experience has been great, I would like to apologize if you were not completely satisfied with your purchase. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it's always disappointing to learn that we fell short of this goal. If you would like to discuss your experience further or if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Sincerely, Elwyn Bridges - General Manager - elwyn.bridges@capitalcadillac.com - 770-952-2277


(1-10 of 170 reviews)