Atlanta Toyota

Atlanta Toyota

2345 Pleasant Hill Rd, Duluth, GA 30096

New 877-227-9537
Used 888-892-5638
Service 866-642-5309

Free Maintenance 45,000 miles or 42 months on all Toyota's included on every New Vehicle Purchase!

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
79 out of 91 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 93 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

No pressure, GREAT DEALS on new and used cars

by from Lawrenceville |

I was nervous and excited about looking for a car that would be dependable, inexpensive for me and my children. (Mr. Waqar immediately put my concerns at ease) My parents was also in the buying market, so I tagged along. Most car dealers where we went, gave my parents a lot of attention, while they put me in the background. When I went to Atlanta Toyota, Mr. Waqar Ahmed treated me equally. He gave me the same attention and respect he gave my parents, from day one. He is very kind and patience, even with my children. Due to the great customer service and deals my parents and I bought three vehicle, one for my dad ( used nissan armada), one for my mom (new 2013 toyota camry) and of course one for me (used kia forte).

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlanta Toyota responded to this review

August 30, 2013

Jimeana, We also think Waqar is great and are so happy to hear that he was able to provide you with the high quaility service you deserve. We appreciate you taking the time to write this excellent review and wish you and your family the best! Thank you, Atlanta Toyota

5.0 out of 5.0

Great, easy experience

by from Alpharetta, GA |

My son and I bought a brand new Toyota Corolla from Ken Song. The experience was unlike any other I have experienced. The buying process was a breeze, and the staff was extremely friendly. I am loyal customer of the Toyota brand, and now, I consider myself a loyal customer of Atlanta Toyota. I am very appreciative of Ken's assistance and the smile on my son's face when he drove off in his new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlanta Toyota responded to this review

August 5, 2014

Steve, Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that Ken provided you with professional customer service and was able to answer all of your questions. We hope you are enjoying your new Corolla! Sincerely, Atlanta Toyota


5.0 out of 5.0

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

by from Atlanta, GA |

The reason I was shopping is because I was in an accident where my vehicle was totaled by another driver. I came in to specifically look at a used BMW I had found on Autotrader. Tresphor, a salesman, was quick to help and get me to test drive the car I wanted to see. After my test drive, Tresphor was not pushy at all but was quick to review prices and service records with me. As a college student, I had a pretty strict budget due to an insurance check and Tresphor was able to compromise in price and help me out a lot!! The car needed to be cleaned a little on the inside but I needed it in order to go to work the following day. Tresphor allowed me to take the car that day and then drove to my office several days later to pick it up to be detailed. He returned it later that day! Great customer service and great vehicles! They really care about your needs and will make everything very convenient for you. When going to Atlanta Toyota, I highly recommend requesting Tresphor because he is so nice, helpful and will really listen to you and accommodate whatever you may need!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlanta Toyota responded to this review

June 29, 2014

SJM001, We are delighted to hear about your pleasant experience with our Sales Team. We will be sure to commend Tresphor for his outstanding customer service and for taking such excellent care of you. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. Happy Driving! Atlanta Toyota


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service. See Tresphor!

by from Lawrenceville, GA |

car buying process was easy and relaxed. Tresphor (Trey) was very knowledgeable and if there was anything he couldn't answer (which rarely occured) he went and found out the answer for us. Nobody was pushy and everyone was polite and respectful and never talked to me like I was stupid (I hate going to car dealerships and they assume I know nothing about cars because I am female). It was an overall excellent experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlanta Toyota responded to this review

June 2, 2014

Allison and Nicole C., Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that Trey provided you with professional customer service and was able to answer all of your questions. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! Sincerely, Atlanta Toyota


2.0 out of 5.0

Be wary if the bait and switch on interest rates

by from Atlanta GA |

I am happy with my 2014 Prius but...I was shown the discounted price and basically was sold on that. Then was told, because of my high credit score, I would be able to get .09% financing. I took that as a verbal promise on price and IR. As we were doing the financing I pointed out that my calculations were way off of theirs. I wasn't told ,till after I had to ask, that .09% was for the sticker price and I was getting 3.9% on the discounted price. I basically got bait and switched. They also knew I was looking at a Honda at another dealership and, I believe, purposely waited till after the Honda dealership had closed to get things moving. When I caught it they were quite surprised. I'll go elsewhere to buy my next car

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlanta Toyota responded to this review

May 6, 2014

Jack D., We're happy to hear that you love your Toyota Prius. However, we are concerned with your experience and take your feedback seriously. Our General Manager, Wayne Levitzki, would appreciate the chance to speak with you, apologize, and get more feedback. You can email him at WLevitzki@penskeautomotive.com. If you would rather give us your preferred contact information, once received, he is happy to contact you. We appreciate your time and are looking forward to earning back your trust in our dealership. Thank you, Atlanta Toyota


5.0 out of 5.0

Hassle-Free, fair buying experience on used car

by from Atlanta Georiga |

Other dealers I have worked with in the past hassle you to death from the moment you contact them, sending a different salesperson everyday to annoy you. ATL TOY was the polar opposite. I received 1 email telling me Mano would be contacting me soon and a second email actually from Mano. We spoke on the phone and he answered all of my questions about the vehicle I was interested and never tried to "up-sale" me into something different. I arrived at the dealer to view the Suburban and worked with Mike Tart on the deal. He also was very polite and never tried to pressure me into a decision or move me to a higher cost vehicle. The negotiations with the sales team were much less hassle than any experience I have ever had. I walked out with a fair price for my car. ATL TOY will definitely be my first stop for my next car buying need. For someone who is extremely particular, Type A, hard to please, and knows what he wants...they hit it out of the park in my opinion.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlanta Toyota responded to this review

April 11, 2014

Satisfied Buyer, Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us. We're glad to know our amazing team was able to help answer all of your questions during your visit. We wish you all the best, and hope to see you again in the future. Take care, Atlanta Toyota


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic buying experience at Atlanta Toyota

by from Suwanee, Ga |

The entire buying process at Atlanta Toyota was the best. My salesperson, Richard Liebe, was helpful and very knowledgeable in all aspects with my purchase and trade.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlanta Toyota responded to this review

April 8, 2014

Hi Jan, Thank you for choosing Atlanta Toyota and taking the time to review your experience. We really appreciate it. Happy driving in your new vehicle! Sincerely, Atlanta Toyota


5.0 out of 5.0

Good salesman

by from Chattanooga, TN |

I bought a new Toyota Corolla from Atlanta Toyota yesterday. Everyone was very pleasant to work with, and our salesman, Tresphor Chikumo, was very courteous and low-pressure. He didn't try to pressure me to get a certain car, buy extra accessories/warranties, finance through the dealership, or even to get any car at all. He gave me the discount price quote before we even showed much interest in the car, and when I wanted to check out a Mazda 3 from a nearby dealership before making any decision, he gave me directions to the Mazda dealership. I feel like we negotiated a fair deal, and I am happy with my purchase. I may revise my review in the future if I feel differently after a few months, but so far I am pleased with my experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlanta Toyota responded to this review

March 18, 2014

Skip, Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that Tresphor provided you with professional customer service and was able to answer all of your questions. We hope you are enjoying your new Toyota Corolla! Sincerely, Atlanta Toyota


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Deal!

by from Atlanta, GA |

Thank You Atlanta Toyota for giving me a great deal on my new 2014 Scion FRS. I love you guys! Atlanta Toyota Rocks!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlanta Toyota responded to this review

March 18, 2014

Reggie ATL, Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear you enjoyed working with us, and we wish you the best on your new 2014 Scion FRS!


5.0 out of 5.0

Prius purchase.

by from Atlanta. GA |

Very nice atmosphere for buying a car. The salesperson, Rick Liebe, made sure I found just what I was looking for. I came in the day before my purchase, drove a few vehicles then went home to sleep on it and he completely respected me for wanting to be sure. He came back in, his day off, the next day, and walked around in the cold wind to find the color and trim package I decided on. Kudos also to Susan Rios the "finance lady". She knew I was in a bit of a rush and had me in and out in a flash and was genuinely personable the whole time. Everyone there made what is usually a stressful major purpose, pleasant. 10's across the board!!! Had to check "not applicable" on buying process for some reason but I did purchase a Prius.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlanta Toyota responded to this review

March 18, 2014

Jack, We are delighted to hear about your pleasant experience with our Sales Team. We will be sure to commend Rick for his outstanding customer service and for taking such excellent care of you. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. Happy Driving! Atlanta Toyota


5.0 out of 5.0

Atlanta Toyota is wonderful!

by from Buford, GA |

February 1, 2014 I walked into Atlanta Toyota just to see if I could make a deal. I wanted a new car because my Corolla was six years old and starting to have problems. Susan Rios in finances not only made me a offer I couldn't refuse but Quicy Jones, Sales Rep, helped me pick out the car of my dreams. I now own a 2014 RAV4 and it has so many bells and whistles I feel like a queen! Thank you Atlanta Toyota for making me feel so special!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlanta Toyota responded to this review

February 12, 2014

RCrowfoot, Congratulations on your new Toyota RAV4! We are so pleased to hear that you had an amazing car buying experience with us. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Susan, Quincy, and the rest of our team for providing you with friendly, professional, and knowledgeable service. Sincerely, Atlanta Toyota


(1-10 of 93 reviews)