Miller Chevrolet

Miller Chevrolet

21150 John Milless Drive, Rogers, MN 55374

New 866-415-9785
Used 888-246-6291
Service 877-647-7806

Discover The Better Way

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
131 out of 132 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 132 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Mike Lewandowski very informative, and not pushy.

by from Ramsey, MN |

This was a great experience working with Mike Lewandowski, he sat in the vehicle with us explaining how all the options worked, and when we wanted something change, he found the exact one and went and got it while we were on vacation. He did not bug us or constantly call us like other salesman do. This is our dealer and salesman from now on. Thank You Miller Chevrolet for hiring Mike Lewandowski!!! Chris Ritter was also very helpful with the extras we wanted for our vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Miller Chevrolet responded to this review

June 30, 2014

Sandy, I would like to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to write this marvelous review. Mike and Chris are valued members of our team and it's a delight to know that they have helped to proudly represent our dealership throughout your purchase. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Best, Chad Omann 763.428.4500 ext. 117 comann@millerchev.com

5.0 out of 5.0

All Around Great Experience

by from Howard Lake, MN |

We went into Miller to look at a used vehicle. Everybody we encountered was friendly and helpful. The vehicle itself was in great shape and resonably priced. We had a very great experience there and would recommend this dealership to others.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

My recent purchase at Miller Chevrolet

by from Maple Lake, MN |

My recent purchase of the KIA from Miller was a very plesant buying experience. Brett Relander was very friendly and professional in his interactions with me. He showed me what I needed to see, and explained to me what I needed to know about the vehicle and how to make the "deal" work. The entire transaction was completed more quickly than I would have thought, and I was driving away with that vehicle in a very short time. Thanks Brett for making that happen.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Miller Chevrolet responded to this review

August 19, 2014

Daryl, congratulations on your purchase! It's encouraging to know that Brett was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We look forward to working with you for your next servicing need; remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter to receive access to our exclusive coupons. Best, Chad Omann 763.428.4500 ext. 117 comann@millerchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

A great experience

by from Maple Grove |

Our recent purchase with Miller Chevrolet, and specifically Aaron Stolp, was a great and very professional experience. Aaron went above and beyond in many ways and gave us options on how to add the features we were looking for in our new vehicle by bringing in the Accessory pro, Chris Ritter. Thank you for making the car buying process a good one for us.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Miller Chevrolet responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Gus, thank you for writing this fantastic review about our dealership! It is encouraging to hear that Aaron was able to go above and beyond to help you and provide you with a great experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Twitter and Facebook. Best, Chad Omann 763.428.4500 ext. 117 comann@millerchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience!

by from Hammond, WI |

Brett Relander was a fantastic sales associate. He stood behind everything he said, and gave us great pricing. When other dealerships let us down this dealership came through! It was well worth the hour drive to buy from Miller Chevrolet.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Miller Chevrolet responded to this review

August 14, 2014

John and Tricia, I am happy to hear that your time spent with Brett was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. Congratulations on your purchase! If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter so that you can take advantage of our many great specials and incentives. Best, Chad Omann 763.428.4500 ext. 117 comann@millerchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Out with the old and in with the new!

by from St. Michael, MN |

Thank you Adam Notsch for such a great car buying experience. After owning my car for 14 years it was time to upgrade to something new! My brand new Equinox is treating me very well and I would highly recommend this dealership for any future purchases!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Miller Chevrolet responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Maureen, thank you for writing about your visit with us and congratulations on your new Equinox! I'm sure you are continuing to enjoy it. Adam is an asset to Miller Chevrolet and it is encouraging to hear that he was able to provide you with a great car-buying experience. Thank you for your recommendations. Remember to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for the specials we offer exclusively for our likers and followers. Best, Chad Omann 763.428.4500 ext. 117 comann@millerchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Adam Notsch was VERY HELPFUL

by from Rogers, MN |

Adam has helped us with the purchase of another vehicle in the past. We felt very comfortable going back to him as we started our search for our second car. He is very knowledgeable on many makes and models of vehicles, and really works to know his customers and what they will like. Adam gave us the information we needed to allow us to make the best decision that was best for our family and financial goals. Adam is our go to guy. We appreciate his honesty and integrity. Thanks, Adam!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Miller Chevrolet responded to this review

August 8, 2014

Thank you for reviewing your time spent with Miller Chevrolet, Dawn! Adam is a dedicated member of our team who commits himself to exceptional service and a vast knowledge of our models. We thank you again for your business and congratulations on your purchase! Best, Chad Omann 763.428.4500 ext. 117 comann@millerchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Rogers, MN |

Wonderful Help & Service - same day, and I was able to get someone there to come pick me up at work.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Miller Chevrolet responded to this review

August 5, 2014

Thank you so much for your review, Gary! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that we could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again! Best, Chad Omann 763.428.4500 ext. 117 comann@millerchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great dealership

by from rogers minn |

the buying experience was the best I have ever had.Nick was very knowledgeable about the truck and the finance department was a breeze. the dealership gets 4 stars from me

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Miller Chevrolet responded to this review

August 1, 2014

Patrick, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. Nick truly knows his stuff. We make sure that all of our employees are knowledgeable and he will be glad to hear you were able to perceive that. It's quite an accomplishment to hear that we provided you the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Best, Chad Omann 763.428.4500 ext. 117 comann@millerchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

excellent sales experience!

by from Blaine, MN |

Aaron was excellent! A pleasure to deal with, and genuinely interested in making sure I had a friendly and smooth transaction.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Miller Chevrolet responded to this review

July 24, 2014

Kristopher, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that Aaron made sure that it was a smooth process for you. Enjoy your new car and make sure to follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook to get a hold of the latest deals. Best, Chad Omann 763.428.4500 ext. 117 comann@millerchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks for getting my car in and out so quickly!

by from Rogers, MN |

Drove in to get my oil changed and I was out of there in a little over an hour. They also found a recall and fixed that too.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Miller Chevrolet responded to this review

July 22, 2014

Thanks Scott for the outstanding review! We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Be sure to follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook to get exclusive specials! Best, Chad Omann 763.428.4500 ext. 117 comann@millerchev.com


(1-10 of 132 reviews)