Miller Chevrolet

Miller Chevrolet

21150 John Milless Drive, Rogers, MN 55374

New 866-415-9785
Used 888-246-6291
Service 877-647-7806

Discover The Better Way

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
221 out of 223 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 223 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Mike Lewandowski very informative, and not pushy.

by from Ramsey, MN |

This was a great experience working with Mike Lewandowski, he sat in the vehicle with us explaining how all the options worked, and when we wanted something change, he found the exact one and went and got it while we were on vacation. He did not bug us or constantly call us like other salesman do. This is our dealer and salesman from now on. Thank You Miller Chevrolet for hiring Mike Lewandowski!!! Chris Ritter was also very helpful with the extras we wanted for our vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Miller Chevrolet responded to this review

June 30, 2014

Sandy, I would like to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to write this marvelous review. Mike and Chris are valued members of our team and it's a delight to know that they have helped to proudly represent our dealership throughout your purchase. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Best, Chad Omann 763.428.4500 ext. 117 comann@millerchev.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Maple Grove, MN |

Dean Nelson is your best service advisor. I always go to him. He seems to have the most experience of your team.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Miller Chevrolet responded to this review

May 4, 2015

Daniel, thank you for taking the time to review your experience! Dean is a valued member of the Miller Chevrolet team and we're so proud to learn of your time spent with him. We appreciate your loyal business and keep us in mind for future auto needs! Best regards, Chad Omann GSM - General Sales Manager 763.428.4500 ext. 117 comann@millerchev.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Very friendly and Accommodating

by from Rogers, Minnesota |

The clunking noise that has been looked at multiple times now is also coming from the front of the truck. I have not heard that noise from any of the loaners I have had.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Miller Chevrolet responded to this review

April 29, 2015

Thank you for your feedback, Richard. We are glad that we could get your car fixed up and back in good running order. If there is anything more we can do, please come back and see us again anytime! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Best, Chad Omann GSM - General Sales Manager 763.428.4500 ext. 117 comann@millerchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Rogers Minnesota |

It was wonderful tool a little longer but was worth it. Seems that you were very busy but very helpful. Would defiantly return.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Miller Chevrolet responded to this review

April 29, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Dan. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We are grateful for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best, Chad Omann GSM - General Sales Manager 763.428.4500 ext. 117 comann@millerchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Very good service and communication

by from Otsego, mn |

I am surprised that you actually pushed to get the repair under warranty. The car runs much better and there is no more oil smell.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Miller Chevrolet responded to this review

April 29, 2015

Barb, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. Ensuring you have a properly-running and safe vehicle is first and foremost for our service team. While we hope nothing else happens to your car, if anything ever does, our service team is always here to help you out. So please, don't hesitate to swing by if you have any questions or concerns. Until next time, drive safe and stay well! Best, Chad Omann GSM - General Sales Manager 763.428.4500 ext. 117 comann@millerchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful service, great selection.

by from Maple Grove, MN |

I was very pleased with the whole experience. Love the vehicle I bought and the help from the salesperson who assisted me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Miller Chevrolet responded to this review

April 24, 2015

Alan, thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the buying experience you received from Miller Chevrolet. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care! Best, Chad Omann GSM - General Sales Manager 763.428.4500 ext. 117 comann@millerchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service

by from Rogers, MN |

They had the exact pickup that I wanted on site. Excellent customer service at prices that were less than the other dealerships.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Miller Chevrolet responded to this review

April 24, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this review, Kyle. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new vehicle for you. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Miller Chevrolet any time! Take care. Best, Chad Omann GSM - General Sales Manager 763.428.4500 ext. 117 comann@millerchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

clean building, great loaners and great to deal

by from upsala, mn |

this was a great place to work with treated me very well

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Miller Chevrolet responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Hi Bryce and thank you for this great review! We're very happy that our team was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Thank you again and hopefully we get to see you again! Best, Chad Omann GSM - General Sales Manager 763.428.4500 ext. 117 comann@millerchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great people made it an easy appointment

by from Brooklyn Park MN |

Everyone went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. The service was performed ahead of their time estimate too.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Miller Chevrolet responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Marland, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating. It is great to know that our team went out of their way to provide you the service you needed. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Best, Chad Omann GSM - General Sales Manager 763.428.4500 ext. 117 comann@millerchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

I bought another great GM product

by from Saint Michael, MN |

This is my fourth car I bought at Miller Chevrolet. I always get treated well and come away with a feeling that I got a good deal.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

great place to buy a car or just visit.

by from Saint Michael MN |

I just bought the fourth car at Miller Chevrolet. I keep coming back, because it is a neat, clean place and so far everybody has been great. My sales rep, Kevin Emerson is always doing a good job answering all my questions, without being pushy. He even picked me up from my home. He made me feel comfortable about my purchase and explained questions I had about the pricing. Nobody is pushy, so I feel relaxed, even when visiting the service department.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Miller Chevrolet responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Bill, congratulations on your new vehicle! I am happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase. At Miller Chevrolet, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it's encouraging to know that Kevin was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Chad Omann GSM - General Sales Manager 763.428.4500 ext. 117 comann@millerchev.com


(1-10 of 223 reviews)