Walter's Porsche

Walter's Porsche

3210 Adams St., Riverside, CA 92504

New 888-631-6020
Used 888-287-2960
Service 888-510-9942

Where the lower cost of doing business helps you get a great price

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
40 out of 40 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 40 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

2nd Experience purchasing a Porsche from Walter's

by from Yorba Linda, CA |

This was my 2nd experience purchasing a new vehicle from Walters and was far much better than the first. Why? John Beech. The first auto I purchased was a Cayenne S 2 years ago. Recently, i purchased a Panamera and can tell you the process was simple, easy, straight and to the point. However, the real reason I give this experience a 5 Star rating was John Beech and his knowledge. The purchase process was easy and painless as some car dealers can make it. He took me through each step of the car, explained it in a very simple manner and gave me great understanding of the automobile before I drove away. I took delivery one week ago and he has since touched bases asking if there is anything he could further or if I had any more questions regarding the car. I would highly recommend Walter's to anyone in the market for a Porsche but make sure you ask for John Beech for the complete car purchasing experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Walter's Porsche responded to this review

May 14, 2013

Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that John was able to provide you with a helpful and informative service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Regards, Walter's Porsche

5.0 out of 5.0

Walters goes over board to make a deal!!

by from Ridgecrest, California |

Out side of getting me good directions (DO NOT RELY ON YOUR NAV TO GET YOU THERE!!!) these guys outdid EVERYONE IN THE COUNTRY as far as getting me a deal. Believe me, I wouldnt hesitate a SECOND to buy a car in New York and have it shipped to California. I found Walters and started the process with them and they snapped their own vertebrae to get me a good deal. I Have NO DOUBT the best deal in the country for the Porsche I bought. I bought a special edition and dealers all across the US were asking $10K over MSRP or at the very least MSRP. Walters sent me packing with a good deal on a great car. And talk about inventory! Alot of Porsches and in colors you like and colors you dont see. Just a great place to go, and REALLY a must see before you go any where else!!! Go see Giovanni and Pete in SALES!!! Oh and BTW I asked, no I TOLD them to have the contract ready for me when I get there so I dont have to wait 2 hours to do paperwork. They did and I went in to Andy's office (Finance manager) and we were done in 5 minutes

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Customer Service and Pricing

by from Calabasas, CA |

I was looking for a 2014 911 Turbo S and not only did they get me the exact car i wanted, they delivered the car and paperwork to my house. The entire experience was enjoyable and so easy. Best Dealer Ever!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Walter's Porsche responded to this review

July 20, 2014

Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We want every customer to feel the way you do about your new 2014 Porsche 911 Turbo S and your experience with Walter's Porsche. We hope that you will share your experience with friends and family. Also, like us on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from our dealership. Regards, Walter's Porsche


5.0 out of 5.0

Porsche

by from Beverly Hills, CA |

I?ve been looking into the market for a Panamera for about 3 months, trying to find the best deal. I went to many dealers in the Los Angeles area. Unfortunately they?ll tell anything you want to hear just to get you down to their showroom. I was shocked to find out that some of those dealers have $10K to $15K cushion in most of their cars. I kept searching on the net and then I saw the amazing reviews that Walter?s Porsche has. I was still skeptical but decided to make the 1 hour drive to Riverside. It seems to me that what makes Walter?s Porsche so amazing is the people who work there. They are looking into making a fair deal and a fair deal is all I want. I had the pleasure of working with John Beech on my deal. He is honest, fair and above all he has a great character! If you are in the market for a Porsche, you owe it to yourself to meet Mr. Beech first and save yourself from the bad and the ugly. Reputation is something that you guard with your life and John Beech deals on that principle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Walter's Porsche responded to this review

July 20, 2014

Thank you for the great feedback! Customer input is an important part in helping us ensure that we are offering the elite level of service for which we are known. It is a point of pride that we do everything we can to support our guests during their time at our dealership. We are dedicated to making sure our sales team does everything they can to make our customers feel welcome and supported during their visits. It is good to know that your experience with our sales team reflected our commitment to quality customer service. Our doors are always open, so if you need any further assistance with your vehicle, let us know. Also, don't forget to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Regards, Walter's Porsche


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service and Great Car!

by from Newport Beach, CA |

I live in the OC and drove to Riverside to look at a used Cayenne. I spoke with Cory and Giovanni, but lost out on a super deal. After talking with the guys again, I ended up Buying a new Cayenne and the cost was not much higher than a used vehicle I had looked at at another dealer. They completed the paperwork, got me financed and delivered the car to me in OC!!! Thats service. I highly recommend you talk with Giovanni and Cory at Walters Porsche if you are in the market!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Walter's Porsche responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We want every customer to feel the way you do about your new Porsche Cayenne and your experience with Walter's Porsche. We hope that you will share your experience with friends and family. Also, like us on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from our dealership. Regards, Walter's Porsche


5.0 out of 5.0

Great car buying experience at Walters

by from San Juan Capistrano, CA |

What a great experience in buying my new Porsche 911 at Walters. Many thanks to Ray, Ed and Giovanni for making this purchase easy. Determining the price and answering all of my questions in a quick and straight forward fashion was appreciated. When I mentioned that I was considering the new Corvette against the 911, Ed did a great job giving credit to the Vette and highlighting what he believed where the benefits and refinements of the 911. Ed's passion and love for the Porsche clearly helped in my decision. As a Orange County resident, I highly recommend visiting Walters. You won't be sorry.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Walter's Porsche responded to this review

June 8, 2014

Thank you for the glowing review and the 5-star rating. What is important to us is that you, our VIP, find the perfect car. At Walter's Porsche, we pride ourselves on offering stellar customer service and it is wonderful to hear that you had such a great experience with Ray, Ed, and Giovanni. Congratulations on your new Porsche and welcome to the Walter's Porsche family! Regards, Walter's Porsche


5.0 out of 5.0

The best buying experience ever have

by from rancho cucamonga ca |

This is the best buying experience even have. I have bought several cars in the past 10 years from other dealers. every time I felt a lot of pressure and stress. One time I even felt been ripped of. This time I am really happy for everything.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Walter's Porsche responded to this review

May 8, 2014

We appreciate you leaving such positive feedback about our dealership! It is a point of pride that we do everything we can to support our customers during their time with us. We understand buying a new car can be stressful, so our team is dedicated to giving our customers the best service and support possible. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need additional help or have any questions. To stay up to date on our current news and information, remember to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Regards, Walter's Porsche


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place to buy a Porsche in LA

by from Santa Barbara, CA |

Everything was perfect - if they have a model you are looking for don't hesitate - there's no better place to buy a Porsche in LA!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Walter's Porsche responded to this review

March 5, 2014

Every day we are striving to make car shopping easier. Your experience is what we want for all of our customers. Thank you for your positive feedback regarding our staff. Customer service is our highest priority and we want to provide our customers with the service and support they deserve. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and your continued support of our dealership. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need additional help or have any other questions. Be sure to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Regards, Walter's Porsche


5.0 out of 5.0

Nice car with excellent dealer

by from Hacienda Heights |

I got my dream car from Walter Porsche. Great dealer and super nice sales. I like it very much.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Walter's Porsche responded to this review

February 27, 2014

Thank you so much for the positive review about your visit! It's nice to hear we were able to give you such a great shopping experience. We are dedicated to making sure our sales team does everything they can to make our customers feel welcome and supported during their visits. It is a point of pride that we do everything possible to help you find the perfect customer to fit your needs. Please let us know if you have any questions or need anything else. Also, don't forget to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Regards, Walter's Porsche


5.0 out of 5.0

Would I buy from Walter's again? Definitely YES!

by from Northern VA |

John Beech is an incredible asset to your organization. He is a true professional that went above and beyond even on the little things, and continued with the same excellent/responsive service after the deal was done as when we were negotiating the deal. This was no more evident than when John Beech was literally faxing me paperwork I needed while standing in line at the DMV 15 minutes before closing so I could get my new tags/registration. Everyone knows that buying a car can be stressful experience, even more so when you are doing it from the other side of the country (Virginia to be exact). I was looking for a particular vehicle and John Beech took the time to review all the specifics and answer all my questions (and trust me there were a lot of questions). John Beech went out of his way to take pictures, make videos, and make himself available even though there is a 3 hour time difference. Anyone would be apprehensive to trust a stranger to be their eyes and judge when looking at a car - it's only natural. But having worked with John Beech all I can tell you is that everything was just as he said if not better, and I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from him. More importantly, I feel I've established a relationship where I could call for help/advice/consultation on anything related to my new vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Walter's Porsche responded to this review

December 24, 2013

We really appreciate you taking time to leave a great review and let us know how we are doing. Offering a high-quality car-buying experience is our top priority, and we do everything we can to support our customers. We understand buying a new car can be stressful, so our team is dedicated to giving our customers the best service and support possible. Our team is committed to supporting our customers any way we can, and John is an excellent example of that commitment. He would be so glad to hear that you enjoyed your shopping experience with us. We willll be sure to pass along your kind words. Enjoy your new car and we look forward to working with you in the future! In the meantime, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from the dealership. Regards, Walter's Porsche


5.0 out of 5.0

New Porsche Experience

by from Temecula, CA |

We selected Walters as the place to buy our first Porsche. We traded in an Audi A6 because we needed a larger vehicle that will still deliver great performance and comfort. John Beech did fantastic job presenting a new Cayenne Diesel and walked us through the entire buying process. He addressed all our needs and we are now new Porsche customers. If anyone considers purchasing a Porsche, we highly recommend Walters.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Walter's Porsche responded to this review

November 19, 2013

Thank you so much for sharing your review. It is great to hear that our sales team members gave you a pleasant experience. John is a great salesman and an integral part of our team. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your car-buying experience with him. His service and support is second to none! Customer service is our highest priority and we want to provide our customers with the service and support they deserve. Enjoy your new Porsche and please let us know if you have any questions or need anything else. Also, remember to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Regards, Walter's Porsche


(1-10 of 40 reviews)