Brumos Lexus of Jacksonville

Brumos Lexus of Jacksonville

10259 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32225

New 877-806-8603
Used 877-805-5999
Service 877-807-9039

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
361 out of 388 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 388 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Experience

by from Palm Coast, FL |

I had a tremendous experience with Mike Needham and he's definitely the best service advisor that my wife and I have ever had. Everything was top notch and professional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brumos Lexus of Jacksonville responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Andrew, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It is great to hear that Mike provides top notch service. Look forward to your future visits.

5.0 out of 5.0

Service appointment

by from Fernandina Beach, Fl |

Love the new addition of quick payment method and text capability.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brumos Lexus of Jacksonville responded to this review

August 22, 2015

Thank you for your kind feedback, Anne. Happy to hear you are enjoying our different service features.


5.0 out of 5.0

2015 Lexus 570

by from St. Augustine, FL 32084 |

Michael Green was an excellent salesman and very helpful!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brumos Lexus of Jacksonville responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad your car shopping experience was wonderful.


5.0 out of 5.0

service

by from jax |

Tom Stevens my service rep was very professional ,helpful and tried his very best to get me out on time I appreciate his effort in doing so

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brumos Lexus of Jacksonville responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thank you, Arden, for taking the time to review your service visit.


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Reference

by from Jacksonville FL |

My service advisor Larry Berry is always very attentive and takes care of me. Great customer care! Couldn't ask for any better service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brumos Lexus of Jacksonville responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Hi Cathy. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about Larry with us. It is great to hear that he always provides exceptional service.


5.0 out of 5.0

Brumos Lexus of Jacksonville

by from Jacksonville, Florida |

Excellent service. Thank you to Tom Stevens and Tom Barstow for answering all my questions!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brumos Lexus of Jacksonville responded to this review

August 14, 2015

Hello Kathleen. Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit, as well as the Toms. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

My Lexus experience

by from Jacksonville, FL |

The sales representative, Steve, was very professional and knowledgeable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brumos Lexus of Jacksonville responded to this review

August 13, 2015

Thank you for your review and for choosing Brumos Lexus of Jacksonville. We are happy that you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Neptune beach, FL |

My service advisor, Ky, was excellent. Helpful, offered options based on what was best for me. Personable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brumos Lexus of Jacksonville responded to this review

August 13, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. We are pleased to hear that Khai made your visit great.


4.0 out of 5.0

Reliable Service

by from Jacksonville FL |

Generally good service. Sometes difficult to schedule a loaner

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brumos Lexus of Jacksonville responded to this review

August 13, 2015

We appreciate your feedback. We do take pride in delivering an excellence customer experience. Please don't hesitate to call us to further discuss any concerns.


5.0 out of 5.0

Noreane C Welch

by from Palm Coast |

A very pleasant experience in dealing with Mr. Rigazio in selecting a beautiful Lexus. Mr Rigazio was very courteous and accommodating and found a car that fit our requirements. We will remember this experience after our lease is up and look forward to doing business with Brumos of Jacksonville.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brumos Lexus of Jacksonville responded to this review

August 13, 2015

Noreane, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It is great to hear that you will be back in the near future to work with us.


5.0 out of 5.0

Vic Dallavia Jr.

by from Jacksonville, Fl |

Worked with Vic Dallavia. Had a very good experience with detail explanation by Vic. Ended up buying the car and very please with it. Will recommend Vic to all our friends

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brumos Lexus of Jacksonville responded to this review

August 14, 2015

We are very happy to hear that Vic provided excellent customer service. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review.


(1-10 of 388 reviews)