Brumos Lexus of Jacksonville

Brumos Lexus of Jacksonville

10259 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32225

New 877-806-8603
Used 877-805-5999
Service 877-807-9039

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
301 out of 328 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    11-20 of 328 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Lexus Service Department

by from Jacksonville, Florida |

Experience was good - service was a spur of the moment need and Lexus took care of it right away.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brumos Lexus of Jacksonville responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.


5.0 out of 5.0

Menninger purchase April 2015

by from St. Augustine, FL |

After researching the new Lexus NX 200t crossover, we decided that this was the vehicle we were the most interested in purchasing. We owned a 2003 Toyota 4Runner and even though it had been an excellent SUV all these years, we felt it was time to purchase a newer model. We were in contact with Len Morelli with Brumos and after test driving the NX 200t, we knew instantly this was the vehicle we were looking for. Len made it very easy to give us all the information we needed on when we could have our vehicle. We knew pretty much what options we were looking for and the colors of the interior and exterior we wanted. Once our vehicle came in, Len thoroughly explained everything we needed to know and even advised us that a technician could go over anything after 30 days if we were still in the dark about some options we had on our vehicle. We are so happy with our new NX 200t and have had so many remarks made from people about how beautiful it is. Thank you Len Morelli and Brumos Lexus for making us a very happy customer!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brumos Lexus of Jacksonville responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Thank you, Michael, for taking the time to share your feedback with us and congratulations on your new Lexus NX. We are happy to hear that Len provided you with excellent customer service.


5.0 out of 5.0

35K service

by from Jacksonville, FL |

Mike was really great. It was my first time in for service after purchase in September. It was an excellent experience. Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brumos Lexus of Jacksonville responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Hi Nancy. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from St. Simons Island, Ga. |

Service went above and beyond the usual. We were promptly processed upon arrival and provided with a RC model loaner which was very fun to drive. She even found out that a new battery would be covered under our soon-to-be expired warranty which saved us well over $150.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brumos Lexus of Jacksonville responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It is great to hear that your service visit was excceptional. Look forward to your future visits.


5.0 out of 5.0

Recent visit

by from Jacksonville, Florida |

The service and facility was excellent, I was informed that management made a decision to stop the free car washes. I was saddened by this, it was the one thing that made Lexus a status dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Most recent 5000 mile service for our Lexus LS360

by from Bell, Florida |

We really appreciate your valet service, the service department keeping us informed of their findings and progress during the service and returning the car all ready to go another 5000 miles. The valet service is the greatest blessing. Thank you, Mary Hagan

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brumos Lexus of Jacksonville responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Thank you, Mary and Arthur, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It is great to hear that you appreciate and utilized the valet service.


5.0 out of 5.0

scheduled service

by from jacksonville, fl. |

excellent service with professional people. very helpful. explained all aspects of service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brumos Lexus of Jacksonville responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.


5.0 out of 5.0

Lexus of Jacksonville review

by from Jacksonville, Florida |

Davin was very attentive and well versed in car features.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brumos Lexus of Jacksonville responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Thank you, Adriane, for taking the time to share your feedback with us.


5.0 out of 5.0

Lexus CT200

by from Jacksonville Florida |

Jennifer was a friendly, conscientious service manager.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brumos Lexus of Jacksonville responded to this review

May 14, 2015

We are happy to hear that Jennifer provided you with excellent customer service. Thanks for sharing your feedback.


5.0 out of 5.0

New car Purchase

by from Jacksonville, Fl |

Great buying experience with Shannon Peek. Got the deal I wanted on the vehicle I wanted,

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brumos Lexus of Jacksonville responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Congratulations on your new vehicle. We are happy to hear that Shannon made your buying experience an excellent one.


(11-20 of 328 reviews)