Hardin Honda

Hardin Honda

1381 S Auto Center Dr, Anaheim, CA 92806

New 877-476-5127
Used 888-243-3124
Service 877-438-3023

#1 Volume Dealer in Orange County!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
247 out of 251 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 251 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional service

by from California |

John was a great salesman. Very informative and was never pushy. Made the process very easy. Brian, who assisted with the paperwork, was efficient and thorough. He went through the paperwork quickly and didn't waste my time. Overall, great people to work with. Much better experience than my first time buying a car at Toyota.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hardin Honda responded to this review

December 16, 2014

Thank you for the excellent review, Brian! John is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience easy and efficient from the initial negotiations to the final paperwork. We work hard to process everything as quickly as possible. Feel free to come back and visit if you have any further needs. Regards, Bob Beck, General Sales Manager rbechtloff@hardin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Best No Pressure Car Dealer in 40 years

by from ASnaheim California |

No pressure, no trying to sell us "add-ons", let us look at all the new cars to choose from, answered ALL of our questions with confidence, did not hesitate to take us for a test drive, courteous, cheerful, polite, would buy from again, Cory did a excellent job of helping us thru the buying procedure, the finance person was wonderful and no pressure to finance the car, overall the best ever new car buying experience we have ever had! Thanks!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hardin Honda responded to this review

December 17, 2014

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Jessica! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is magnificent to know that Cory and our staff were able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service that Hardin Honda is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Regards, Bob Beck, General Sales Manager rbechtloff@hardin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Buy from Hardin

by from Lincoln, CA |

Sales was right on with getting exactly what we asked for, along with finance completing the paperwork timely and with great humor. Shuttling us from place to place as our vehicle was in service, and we were in process of getting a new van purchase completed. Far and away the best new car buying experience ever.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hardin Honda responded to this review

December 12, 2014

Chris, thanks for the kind words! We always appreciate customer feedback and it is pleasing to read that you had an overall positive experience with us. Congratulations on your new vehicle and please call with any questions. Sincerely, Bob Beck, General Sales Manager rbechtloff@hardin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Stress free car buying

by from Anaheim, California |

The Honda staff were all very polite and helpful in their manner and they way they dealt with us. A pleasant experience for me, stress free. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hardin Honda responded to this review

December 10, 2014

Thank you for this review, Raymond. We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that our team could make your car shopping experience so pleasurable and stress free. If you need anything else in the future, please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Regards, Bob Beck, General Sales Manager rbechtloff@hardin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Oil Change smooth

by from Yorba Linda, CA |

I arrived at the Express Oil Change area about 7:45 and asked if it would be possible to be out by 9:00. They said yes, and the car was done by 8:30. Polite staff, correct work. What more do you want?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Hardin Honda responded to this review

December 12, 2014

Ginger, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are happy to hear that we were able to get you back on the road in a timely manner. If there is anything else we can do to assist you please feel free to reach out. Hardin Honda Service Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service from Jim Marsh

by from Anaheim, CA |

Jim Marsh helped us through our issue with our check transmission light. He went above and beyond with his service and it was greatly appreciated!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Hardin Honda responded to this review

December 12, 2014

Aaron, thanks for the kind words! We always appreciate customer feedback and I'm glad that Jim was able to provide exceptional customer service. Please call with any questions! Hardin Honda Service Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Honda hardin

by from Anaheim,ca |

Tim was excellent. I give him A++++. Really helpful and answer all my questions. Very friendly as well. Brian was good also. Will recommend my friends to this place.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hardin Honda responded to this review

December 10, 2014

Tina, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback! I am happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase. At Hardin Honda, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it's encouraging to know that Tim and Brian able to show you dedicated and personalized service. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Regards, Bob Beck, General Sales Manager rbechtloff@hardin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Service

by from Fullerton, California |

As always, the service advisor informed me of what I needed to do and future service I should be aware of. He also answered my questions regarding costs. He was informative, friendly and to the point.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Hardin Honda responded to this review

December 6, 2014

Thanks for your awesome review, Eugene! We always make sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Honda Service Team (714) 533-1466


5.0 out of 5.0

Super fast transaction

by from Cerritos, CA |

Very nice sales, finance and management people. Deal done easily, smoothly and super fast comparing to other dealerships. No wasting mine and their time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hardin Honda responded to this review

December 1, 2014

Jinny, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that we could make your visit easy, fast and smooth, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Regards, Bob Beck, General Sales Manager rbechtloff@hardin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service in timely manner

by from Tustin, CA |

Everybody were very friendly and the person in charge of my car was very helpful in processing some warranty related stuff.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Hardin Honda responded to this review

December 1, 2014

Thanks for your perfect review, Sanehiro! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly and helpful! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Hardin Honda Service Team (714) 533-1466


(1-10 of 251 reviews)