Hardin Honda

Hardin Honda

1381 S Auto Center Dr, Anaheim, CA 92806

New 877-476-5127
Used 888-243-3124
Service 877-438-3023

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
351 out of 355 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 355 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, nice facility

by from Anaheim, California |

All of the people that I worked with were very nice and very helpful. I liked that they found a car that I loved and a payment that I could work with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hardin Honda responded to this review

June 1, 2015

Jennifer, thank you for taking the time to provide us with this excellent feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a good experience at our dealership and that our team was able to help find the vehicle for you. If you have other automotive concerns, please do not hesitate to let us know. Regards, Bob Beck, General Sales Manager rbechtloff@hardin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Anaheim CA |

Chris has been a pleasure to work with. His professionalism and setting the expectation is the reason even if I live in Costa Mesa CA. i keep on going to Hardin.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service. Clean waiting room.

by from Anaheim , California |

The people were friendly and helpful. Great customer service. Mr Moin ubbin helped us with full confidence. Will recommend to my friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hardin Honda responded to this review

June 1, 2015

We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback, Charan. It is our pleasure to provide top quality service and we are ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. At Hardin Honda, we value our guests and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Regards, Bob Beck, General Sales Manager rbechtloff@hardin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Don't hesitate to buy from Hardin Honda

by from Anaheim,ca |

Cory was not a pressure type salesman. very relaxed and helpfull. the time it took to convince me that it was the car to buy was 1/4 of the time to wait and do paper work. it was still a good exerience and no way a pressure situation.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hardin Honda responded to this review

June 1, 2015

Thomas, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Cory was so positive. If you ever need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Bob Beck, General Sales Manager rbechtloff@hardin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service!!!!!!!!

by from Tustin California |

Jim Marsh is EXCELLENT!!!!!!! Always attends to his customers as if they are the only customers there!!!. You feel so taken care of. It's amazing!!!!!!!! Everyone needs to take valuable lessons on how to manage customers in this very busy market we have today. Oh by the way he should be compensate for his lessons. thank you for the opportunity to share my opinions.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Hardin Honda responded to this review

June 1, 2015

Doreen, thanks so much for the nice review. Jim is a key component of our team here at Hardin Honda and he will be very happy to hear about your experience. We set high expectations for ourselves, and the fact that we addressed yours can only mean that we are approaching that goal. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Hardin Honda Service Team (714) 533-1466


4.0 out of 5.0

Hardin Honda Certified Pre-owned

by from Anaheim, CA |

We liked getting through finance quickly and both salesmen Richard Sr. And Dylan were friendly and nice. Thanks for $20 in the almost empty gas tank.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hardin Honda responded to this review

May 29, 2015

Brian, thank you for writing this review about your experience at our dealership. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with our team was so positive. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Bob Beck, General Sales Manager rbechtloff@hardin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Anaheim, CA |

Daniel was a great help and wasn't sales hungry like other salesmen i've worked with. He was a pleasure to work with!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hardin Honda responded to this review

May 25, 2015

Tara, thank you for sharing this feedback. Daniel demonstrates our commitment to excellent customer care and we are glad you were happy with your experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Regards, Bob Beck, General Sales Manager rbechtloff@hardin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Easy people to work with

by from Anaheim, Ca. |

The honesty of the sales crew and that they did not attempt to rob me blind like the other dealership I visited.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hardin Honda responded to this review

May 25, 2015

Daniel, we thank you for leaving us a great review. Here at Hardin Honda, our goal is to provide a great place and excellent customer service for all of our guests. We are glad to know you drove away with satisfaction about your experience. Thank you for coming in to see us, and let us know if there is anything else we can do. Regards, Bob Beck, General Sales Manager rbechtloff@hardin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Five-Star Service

by from Orange, CA |

Jim Marsh has been my service writer at Hardin since I bought my car there new. He ALWAYS gives five-star service, is helpful, flexible, and great to work with!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Hardin Honda responded to this review

May 25, 2015

Keith, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Jim is great with people and focuses on what the guests needs. He will be pleased to hear about your positive experience. If you have any questions, please come back in to visit. Hardin Honda Service Team (714) 533-1466


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Anaheim, CA |

Everyone was very helpful. Quick service. They communicated clearly what service needed to be performed and at what price. Waiting area was very clean.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Hardin Honda responded to this review

May 20, 2015

Thanks for your review, David! We're glad to hear that our team was helpful and quick and was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. Hardin Honda Service Team (714) 533-1466


(1-10 of 355 reviews)