Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1724 W Jefferson St, Quincy, FL 32351

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
51 out of 57 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    11-20 of 57 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience at Pappadakis

by from Milton, FL |

My husband and I had a great car buying experience at Pappadakis in Quincy. The dealership was short staffed the day we visited and you would not even know it. We had contact with the owner as well as our salesman, Guy Radnak. Both were professional, experienced and a pleasure to do business with. We will definitely contact Pappadakis in the future for our car buying needs. Thank you so much for a terrific and friendly experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 12, 2014

Deborah & Thad, Thanks for the kind words. We had a great time assisting you with your purchase and look forward to assisting you in the future. Welcome to the Pappadakis Family. Joe Pappadakis


4.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Tallahassee, FL |

This was our second time buying from Pappadakis. Very straight forward and no hassle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 12, 2014

Thanks for purchasing from us. We look forward to helping you in the future. Honesty, Integrity, Morals & Family are what we live by. Thanks, Joe Pappadakis


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience!

by from Tallahassee, FL |

I had a great car buying experience with this dealership. They were very patient and friendly. They were willing to work with me and my trade-in to give me the best deal possible. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Thanks, Guy!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 12, 2014

Katie, Thank you for purchasing from us. We had a great time assisting you with your purchase. Knowing that you have many choices for vehicle purchases and that you chose us makes us smile even bigger. Welcome to the Pappadakis Family. Joe Pappadakis


1.0 out of 5.0

BAD COMMUNICATION EVEN WORSE CUSTOMER SERVICE

by from PORT CHARLOTTE |

CALLED THE DEALERSHIP ON DEC 31ST TO ASK ABOUT A 2013 TAHOE THAT WAS LISTED ON THE INTERNET SPOKE TO THE OWNER JOE AND MADE ARRANGEMENTS TO SEE THE VEHICLE THEN I JUST DECIDED TO PURCHASE IT AT RETAIL I WAS GOING TO HAVE THE TRANSPORTTION OF IT HANDLED THROUGH MY LOCAL DEALER SINCE THE VEHICLE WAS 4 HRS AWAY AND I HAD THE FLU MY LOCAL DEALER TRIED FOR 3 DAYS TO GET SOMEONE TO FAX AN INVOICE SO I COULD PURCHASE THE VEHICLE THEY ONLY KEPT GETTING THE SAME RESPONSE YES THE VEHICLE IS STILL FOR SALE AND SOMEONE WILL CALL YOU BACK. AFTER THE 3RD DAY I WAS FRUSTRATED AND CALLED MYSELF GETTING THE EXACT SAME RESPONSE AFTER 5 HRS OF REPEATED CALLS AND MESSAGES I WAS FINALLY ABLE TO REACH A PERSON BY THE NAME TED WHO SAID YES THE VEHICLE IS HERE AND HE WOULD FAX ME AN INVOICE HE WOULD CALL ME BACK.WELL HE DID CALL BACK TELLING ME THAT IT HAD A BEEN SOLD SEVERAL DAYS AGO. WOW MAYBE TED SHOULD RUN THE DEALERSHIP GLAD I DIDNT DRIVE 4 HRS TO BE TOLD IT WAS SOLD.THIS DEALERSHIP REALLY NEEDS SOME CUSTOMER SERVICE TRAINING AND I WILL WRITE DODGE ABOUT THIS 5 STAR DEALERSHIP I DOUBT IT.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 12, 2014

Not a customer of ours. This is someone who worked in the car business and is trying to give us a bad mark. Just look at all of the responses from others and you will see that we pride ourselves on Honesty, Integrity, Morals & Family. For great service & customer care come see us at Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram...


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience!

by from Tallahassee, FL |

Excellent customer service - made the buying process enjoyable. Very candid and informative.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 12, 2014

Buying a vehicle should be fun and enjoyable. At Pappadakis CDJR we try our best to make that happen everytime. Welcome to the Pappadakis Family. Joe Pappadakis


5.0 out of 5.0

Sales and service

by from Bristol Fl |

No pushy sales person, The sales people went out of their way to get my financing for my used truck. When I took my wife's car for an oil change was I surprised. They serviced the car and brought to my attention things that needed fixing, but didn't push me to have it done there, and then they washed the car not through a carwash but had someone wash it by hand then dry it all included in the low price. What a relaxing esperience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 12, 2014

Thanks for letting others know what you now know. Every oil change comes with a hand car wash. Thanks, Joe Pappadakis


5.0 out of 5.0

PAPPADAKIS Dodge/Jeep/Chrysler Quincy Florida

by from Crawfordville, Florida |

I appreciate the efforts of Guy and Jennifer making this buying experience a great one!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 30, 2014

Guy & Jennifer are awesome. It is a great joy to have them as part of the Pappadakis Dealership Family. We look forward to assisting you with all of your automotive needs. Joe


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Place to buy a car!!!!!

by from Tallahasee, FL |

I worked mainly with Guy and Jennifer who were great, but everyone else was very friendly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 30, 2014

Honesty, Integrity, Morals & Family are what drives us at Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Thank you for your support and commitment to us. Joe


5.0 out of 5.0

Faith Restored

by from Tallahassee, FL |

After visiting Tallahassee Chrysler Dodge on Sat. morning 10/5/13 I was extremely put off by the salesperson. Body language can indicate quite a bit about a person & his body language & spoken word definitely were not in sync. He asked what my budget was & I told him exactly what I could spend, but this didn't phase him, he still tried to pressure me into going over my budget. I went to Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep & thought I arrived in the land of OZ! No pressure tactics, body language & the spoken word were genuine. Joe Pappadakis asked what price range I wanted to spend & he went out of his way to meet my needs. Jennifer & Scotty were absolutely wonderful. I cannot stress enough what it meant to actually have people bend over backwards to help me find a vehicle within my budget & not try to pressure me into something I really could not afford. I was treated not only as a prospective buyer, but also as if I were an old friend. I really cannot express my deep gratitude for these wonderful folks for restoring my faith in humanity. They definitely made my day! And I purchased a great vehicle. After being widowed for 3 months, I was grateful for a little silver lining. God Bless all the friendly & caring staff. Having a fancy showroom does not make for a great team.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

October 11, 2013

Thank you for those most kind words. You are a part of the Pappadakis Family now and in the future. It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase. Customers have many options and we are ever so grateful that you gave us a chance. We are different and will always stick by our motto of Honesty, Integrity, Morals and the Family way of doing business. Thanks again, Joe Pappadakis


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic Experience

by from Tallahassee, FL |

Best car buying experience to date!! Negotiations were fair offering the best price in the area. Vehicle delivery process was very fast. Most dealerships you spend 4-5 hours trying to purchase a vehicle. Pappadakis has it down to 1 hour making the car buying process stress free! Will recommend to all of my friends and family!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

October 11, 2013

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to assist you. It is so much fun to be a part of your choice in vehicles and dealerships to purchase from. We look forward to assisting you for a long time. Welcome to the Pappadakis Family. Thanks, Joe Pappadakis


(11-20 of 57 reviews)