Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1724 W Jefferson St, Quincy, FL 32351

New 877-303-3445
Used 877-299-9145
Service 877-305-7061

Pappadakis in Quincy. Home of Honesty, Integrity & Family Values!

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
49 out of 54 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    21-30 of 54 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Best Service Department On The Planet

by from Carrabelle, Florida |

My friend has a Dodge pick up and he was having service. I brought my former spouse's 2006 Dakota pick up in for service, a new head liner check engine light and several other major services. I had to wait while my friends truck was being services and I spoke with the Service Associate (Kate Moody). she went over all the details and needs, kept me informed via phone over the several days it took for the work, and was a consummate professional yet personable individual. I also had occasion to speak with other service personnel and I can't say enough about there helpfulness, courteous nature, professional attitude and CUSTOMER orientation. I myself own a GMC heavy duty 4 wheel drive diesel pick up with which I pull a large 5th whell camper...I shall never go to the GMC dealer in Tallahassee again! I'm bringing my truck to Pappadakis Dodge from now on!!! AGAIN - THEY ARE THE BEST SERVICE DEPARTMENT ON THE PLANET!!!!!!!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

October 11, 2013

John, It is so wonderful to here these great things that you had to say about the Service Department here at Pappadakis Chrysler. It lets me know that we do have quality people working in our Service Department that have the customers best interest at heart. Thanks again and know that we will take great care of you and all of your vehicle needs. Joe Pappadakis


5.0 out of 5.0

Honest and Fair

by from Quincy, Fl |

A wonderful group of people that will provide the best car dealership experience you'll find anywhere.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

October 11, 2013

The best car dealership experience is what we aim for. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you. We look forward to a long & wonderful relationship. Joe Pappadakis


5.0 out of 5.0

EXCELLENT

by from crawfordville fl |

I recently purchased a truck and this was by far the best buying experience I have encountered. The staff was excellent the way they made me feel like a friend. Helping me through the buying process. Made it as easy as I have ever seen. They will always be my first stop when buying a new vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

October 11, 2013

Best buying experience may have to be part of our motto as many of our customers are reporting this same experience. The credit goes to you as a wonderful addition to our dealership family and to Guy & Jennifer. They are truly great to have here working with me everyday to make sure that yours and all of our customers experiences ate the BEST. Thanks for allowing us to assist you and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Joe Pappadakis


5.0 out of 5.0

Best car buying experience ever!

by from Quincy FL |

I went in with my grandson to look for a used truck. We spotted one in inventory that looked like he would like. He test drove it and was in love. I was expecting to be offered a contract for $21,000 to $22,000. We asked Guy what he could do and he came back with an excellent offer below our $20,000 budget. While we were signing loan papers at the credit union, the dealership was getting our paperwork done, so when we came back we were out the door in 5 minutes. This was the easiest purchase I've made in 40 years of buying cars. No pressure or hard sell, just friendly competent service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

October 11, 2013

James, It was a great experience for us also. Now you know that for the next 40 years you don't have to look any further than Pappadakis for all of your vehicle needs. Thanks and welcome to the family. Joe Pappadakis


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Car Buying Experience

by from Ozark,Al. |

This was a easy and quick car buying experience. These guys are great and very helpful with all of the questions I had. I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from them. I got a great deal and a no hassle trade in for my vehicle with a price that was right for me. Top notch dealership!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 19, 2013

Thank you so much for your purchase from us. It was truly our pleasure assisting you. It is always gratifying to hear that the team at Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM has done it right again and again. Thanks, Joe Pappadakis


5.0 out of 5.0

Good Gravy, Beans and Rice they are great!!!!

by from Tallahassee, FL |

Purchasing my truck from Pappadakis was the quickest, friendliest, no pressure experience I have ever had with a car dealership. We had visited several other car dealerships truly just to look and compare. Now I'm receiving numerous texts and phone calls harrassing me to come back and buy from them. Not gonna happen! These folks listened to what I wanted, had it ready when I got there and just sat back and waited for us. What a relief!!! Guy Raynak was great to talk to over the phone about the truck we were interested in and a pleasure to deal with in person. Jennifer (Financial goddess/guru) was awesome! We told her the exact type of financing we were looking for and she got it for us! We are VERY pleased with our experience and will be doing business with them in the future!! Thanks Jennifer and Guy!!! You made it great!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 19, 2013

Judy, Thank you for the kind words. Guy & Jennifer are awesome to work with. We are so happy that we were able to assist you with your purchase. We look forward to assisting for many years. Thanks, Joe Pappadakis


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Quincy, Florida |

Visiting from Pennsylvania, the staff was very courteous and helpful. It was a pleasurable buying experience and no hassles.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 8, 2013

Thank you so much for your kind words. It is truly a pleasure to hear great things about the associates at Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. It makes me very proud to own & operate this dealership. Joe Pappadakis


5.0 out of 5.0

Needed a new car for baby

by from Quincy fl |

This dealership has the friendliest staff around. They are there for you. Bought my second vehicle ever there because I have a baby on the way and they made it possible for me to be able to get a new car. Scotty and Joe are fantastic. I highly recommend checking the dealership out. They stayed late for us and got us in and out quickly!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 8, 2013

It was truly our pleasure to help you with the purchase of your new Jeep Patriot. As you grow your family we look forward to meeting your new addition soon. Welcome to our family here at Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Thank you, Joe Pappadakis


5.0 out of 5.0

Would recommend to my mother

by from Crawfordville, Fl |

Very pleasant experience, there was zero pressure. I left dealership feeling good about buying vehicle. I did not feel taken advantage of at all. All paperwork was done and waiting for me when I got there. It only took ten minutes to complete the whole process. The staff were very helpful and down to earth. This is the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 8, 2013

Thank you so much for your kind words. Our entire family here at Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM is very happy to have had the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to a long and enjoyable relationship with you and your entire family. Welcome to our family. Now you are down with PPP (Pappadakis Pappadakis Pappadakis). Thank you, Joe Pappadakis


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Car Buying Experience

by from Tallahassee, Fl. |

Thank you for the painless and actually enjoyable car buying experience. Guy and Jennifer were very kind and honest. They did not try to deceive my wife and I and we're very helpful. Thanks Papadakis, Papadakis, Papadakis!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 8, 2013

Thank you for becoming part of the Pappadakis Dealership Family. You are officially down with PPP (Pappadakis Pappadakis Pappadakis). We look forward to serving you now and in the future. Thanks, Joe Pappadakis


(21-30 of 54 reviews)