Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1724 W Jefferson St, Quincy, FL 32351

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
51 out of 57 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    31-40 of 57 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Needed a new car for baby

by from Quincy fl |

This dealership has the friendliest staff around. They are there for you. Bought my second vehicle ever there because I have a baby on the way and they made it possible for me to be able to get a new car. Scotty and Joe are fantastic. I highly recommend checking the dealership out. They stayed late for us and got us in and out quickly!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 8, 2013

It was truly our pleasure to help you with the purchase of your new Jeep Patriot. As you grow your family we look forward to meeting your new addition soon. Welcome to our family here at Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Thank you, Joe Pappadakis


5.0 out of 5.0

Would recommend to my mother

by from Crawfordville, Fl |

Very pleasant experience, there was zero pressure. I left dealership feeling good about buying vehicle. I did not feel taken advantage of at all. All paperwork was done and waiting for me when I got there. It only took ten minutes to complete the whole process. The staff were very helpful and down to earth. This is the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 8, 2013

Thank you so much for your kind words. Our entire family here at Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM is very happy to have had the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to a long and enjoyable relationship with you and your entire family. Welcome to our family. Now you are down with PPP (Pappadakis Pappadakis Pappadakis). Thank you, Joe Pappadakis


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Car Buying Experience

by from Tallahassee, Fl. |

Thank you for the painless and actually enjoyable car buying experience. Guy and Jennifer were very kind and honest. They did not try to deceive my wife and I and we're very helpful. Thanks Papadakis, Papadakis, Papadakis!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 8, 2013

Thank you for becoming part of the Pappadakis Dealership Family. You are officially down with PPP (Pappadakis Pappadakis Pappadakis). We look forward to serving you now and in the future. Thanks, Joe Pappadakis


5.0 out of 5.0

Phillip Faircloth

by from hosford fl |

I recommend this place over any where else the staff is very friendly and very helpful easy going in and out no ploblems

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 8, 2013

We are truly grateful for the opportunity to help you with your purchase. Your kind words about your experience are what keep us here at Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM proving to everyone that purchasing a vehicle can be both fun and enjoyable. The family friendly way is the only way to go. Thank you, Joe Pappadakis


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Team!

by from Tallahassee |

Worked with me and I was very happy! they really go out for the customer!! Jennifer was awesome and Guy is really fun to work with and they try real hard to make you happy!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 8, 2013

Thank you for working with us. Assisting you with the purchase of your vehicle was as much fun for us as it was for you. Jennifer & Guy are great at what they do and they are a huge part of the Pappadakis family. Welcome to our family. Thanks, Joe Pappadakis


5.0 out of 5.0

Jeep lovers in georgia

by from Cairo, Ga |

Great customer service!! Guy and Jennifer were great help! Drove down from georgia for a great deal and it was well worth it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 9, 2013

Crystal, Thank you for this excellent review. Since you purchased your Jeep from us our customer/Pappadakis Family base from Georgia has grown rapidly. People in Cairo know that just a short drive to Quincy will save them time & money. Thanks again and we look forward to your continued support. We are here for you. Guy


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome dealership and customer support

by from Tallahassee, Fla |

This Dealership was by far the best we have dealt with in a long time , they were honest about what they could and couldn't do and worked hard to get myself a great deal on a jeep , we liked them so much we worked a deal to trade in my wife's car also, So we ended up with 2, 2013's this past weekend, if you want a dealership that is straight forward, and will do everything they can to make a deal and treat you like family(the family you like) then go see these guys, Jennifer and Joe are top notch, don't waste your time somewhere else, just ride on over to Quincy and you will see what I mean.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 9, 2013

Ken, Thank you for these kind remarks. It was and truly is our pleasure having you guys as part of the Pappadakis Dealership Family. Here is to continued success for you and your family. We look forward to serving your needs for a long time. Thanks, Joe Pappadakis


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Dealership Around

by from Tallahassee, FL |

This the best dealership in the Tallahassee area. The entire process is a well-oiled machine and everyone from the salesperson is honest, reliable, and courteous. They are a no-nonsense business, where they search to find a car that suits you and your budget. They don't play games and gimmicks, but rather are interested in getting you the best car for the best price. Most importantly, they are interested in developing a relationship that will keep you and your friends/family coming back. They exceeded all of my expectations and I would recommend them to anyone. When you go there, ask for Guy Raynak--he's the best at what he does and he is excellent at finding a car that is precisely what you want. Without Guy, I would still be driving around in my old clunker.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 8, 2013

Kevin, It was truly a pleasure assisting you with your purchase. Tallahassee area residents have found out that they do have another choice when it comes to purchasing a vehicle and Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM is that choice. We pride ourselves on our customer service and the ability to make everyone's experience fun and enjoyable. As our reputation grows Guy is becoming very busy. We need to clone him. Thank you for your support and commitment to our family. Joe Pappadakis


5.0 out of 5.0

No Buyers Remorse!!!

by from Tallahassee, Fl |

I started this car buying journey at a dealership in Tallahassee last night. It was absolutly the worst experience ever. Turns out the poor service and lying games were a blessing. I came to Pappadakis this morning with little faith that I was going to get a fair deal; however, I could not have been more wrong. I got a great deal on the vehicle that I wanted and the service was outstanding. Guy Raynak was a pleasure to work with and he is an exceptial sales person. Mr. Pappadakis was also instrumential in getting the deal done (last night's dealership wouldn't even give me a number to reach the owner). One all teh terms were done, Jennifer was tremendous with getting the paperwork done quickly so I could be on my way. Great dealership and I will be back the next time we need a new vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 9, 2013

Rob, Your experience at our dealership should be the norm. Thank you for considering us and giving us the chance to show that buying a vehicle can be painless and fun. I agree that Guy & Jennifer are great to work with and that they have the customers best interest at heart. Tallahassee residents are finding out that Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM is the better choice. Thanks, Joe Pappadakis


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from Tallahassee, Florida |

We have purchased a 2010 Chrysler Seabring and a 2012 Dodge Ram 2500 truck from Pappadakis Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep in Quincy, Florida. We were sold by the sales person, Guy Raynak who was personable, knowledgable and made the purchases easy and enjoyable. He answered all our questions and led us to the deal that satisfied our needs. Jennifer made to paperwork/financing a breeze and was also extremely personable and helpful. There are so many benefits from buying from them as well. You get free roadside assistance, rental car coverage, road hazard tire protection and a 10 year 200000 mile warranty. The Service Department has been friendly and done quality work, as has our dealings with ordering parts. Joe Pappadakis is a hands on, friendly owner that makes you feel welcomed and we have never been to the dealership without him coming to see us and make sure we were satisfied customers. I recommend Pappadakis Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 19, 2013

Howard, We are so grateful to have customers like you. It is wonderful to have you as part of the Dealership Family. I could not agree with you more about Guy & Jennifer. They are both big parts of the dealership family that help make us the dealership that matters and that takes care of its family. Pappadakis on the back of your ride equals family member. See you soon. Joe Pappadakis


(31-40 of 57 reviews)