Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1724 W Jefferson St, Quincy, FL 32351

New 877-303-3445
Used 877-299-9145
Service 877-305-7061

Pappadakis in Quincy. Home of Honesty, Integrity & Family Values!

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
50 out of 55 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    41-50 of 55 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Tallahassee, Fl |

Jennifer was fantastic. She was very helpful & walked us through. We'll see her again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 30, 2014

Thank you for your support. Joe


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Tallahassee FL |

Working with Guy and Jennifer was a great experience. They are sincere, knowledgeable, and friendly. I was instantly at ease and enjoyed dealing with a smaller local dealership. Definitely worth checking out.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

October 11, 2013

Thank you for your review. We also love the smaller local dealership experience. We are hometown proud and supportive. We are so glad that you checked us out. Thanks, Joe Pappadakis


5.0 out of 5.0

grest experience

by from Tallahassee,fl |

Jennifer was very easy to work with and made the buying experience even better.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

October 11, 2013

I agree that Jennifer is great to work with. She always has the customers best interest at heart. Thank you for allowing us to assist you with your purchase and your vehicle service in the future. Thanks, Joe Pappadakis


5.0 out of 5.0

they are off the chain

by from Tallahassee, Florida |

If you want to deal with a fine group of people. take the time out and check out my new family at pappadakis chrysler dodge and jeep., you'll be glad you did

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

October 11, 2013

Family, Family, Family. Sounds alot like Pappadakis, Pappadakis, Pappadakis. Thank you for your review of us and your continued support of our dealership. Thanks, Joe Pappadakis


5.0 out of 5.0

(1) satisfied customer850

by from Crawfordville, Florida |

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram provided an excellent vehicle buying experience. Friendly and respectful staff, clean facilities and the best car buying experience I have had in 25 years.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

October 11, 2013

We are so glad to know that you do not have to search around for 25 more years to have a great buying experience. We will be here for you. Thanks, Joe Pappadakis


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT place to buy a car

by from Tallahassee, FL |

Joe, Jennifer and the entire team at Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram were truly wonderful! We were in the market for two vehicles and searched from Tallahassee to Tampa to find the best value. We were thrilled to find a dealership in our area with two 15 passenger vans. We were even more delighted when the trade in value for our minivan exceeded our expectations and the bluebook value. The sales team was incredibly friendly and did not pressure us to make a purchase. There prices were more than fair and they took the time to explain the differences in trim levels to ensure we made a well-informed decision. Joe even specified how the taxes were calculated making sure we were completely confident with every aspect of the transaction. Jennifer was very efficient in processing the paperwork and helped make sense of all the details. We were in and out of the dealership with two vans in no time at all. They even provided coloring materials and workspace for the active three-year-old who was there for the entire event. Who would have guessed the showroom floor makes for a wonderful break-dancing floor for toddlers! I would strongly encourage anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle to visit Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. It will be well worth the drive!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

October 11, 2013

Thank you for the very kind review of our dealership. We are glad to be a small part of what you do for the wonderful youth of our area. Keep up the great work and know that we are here for you when you need us. Thanks, Joe Pappadakis


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome All Around

by from Quincy, FL |

This place and their forcus on customer service is AWESOME...whatever you need they will turn upside down to accommodate you - it does not even have to be on their lot -- let them know what you want and they will do all they can to find it for you....GREAT salespersons, GREAT managers, GREAT service.....

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

October 11, 2013

Rose, It all starts with GREAT customers. Thank you for the Great review and your continued support of our dealership. Joe Pappadakis


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Dealership for Sales and Service

by from Quincy, FL |

My family and I have bought several vehicles new and used from this dealership and would not go anywhere else the Sales team of Guy Joe and Jennifer are helpful and honest and will tell you the truth which is refreshing.....all of our vehiclee we bought them and we will take them no where else,...does not matter if it is new or used when we bought them.. and have bought both there....they are a very family oriented dealership and when we go there we know they are part of the family....on a scale of 1 to 10 they are a 14!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 9, 2013

Reggie, Thanks for the kind review. You are part of our family now and for ever. See you soon. Thanks, Joe Pappadakis


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service; excellent and knowledgable staff;

by from Quincy, FLorida |

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram gives you warm, friendly service with professional, well educated personnel. From the moment you walk through the door, until you complete your transaction, everyone present is helpful. Sales assistant Guy Raynak will explain all of your questions and offer helpful, insightful advice. Owner Joe Pappadakis offers a warm, caring atmosphere which is both relaxed and professional. The office staff, including Jessica, looks out for your well being, and are prompt and efficient. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy, trade or for service. I have been a loyal customer for many years and even referred my parents, who also trade here. Thanks Pappadakis!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 20, 2013

Happy customers/Pappadakis Dealership Family Members is our number one goal. Thank you so much for trusting in us and allowing us the opportunity to assist you. Thanks, Joe Pappadakis


5.0 out of 5.0

Proud to have my vehicles serviced here!!!

by from Tallahassee, FL |

I bought a used Ford Expedition that had some issues. I took my vehicle to Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Quincy, and they fixed every problem I had within a day! They are fairly priced and it didnt brake the bank getting my vehicle fixed like I expected. Also I just recently purchased tires from them and they are fantastic! My vehicle rides like its brand new. Also remember when you get your services done at Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram you get all theese extra benefits like Road Side Assistance, Road Hazard Tire Protection and Rental Car Coverage. I mean where else can you go and get this kind of treatment and great benefits for no extra cost to you. Also the people here are very friendly and they make you feel like you are at home when you stop in for service. I have never felt more welcome at a dealership than I do at this one! Thank you Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 8, 2013

Thank you for the kind words. Many people don't know that we work on all makes & models. We pride ourselves on having low prices and quality work. Our Pappadakis Protection Plan that is included with our oil changes has proven to be very beneficial to our customers, saving them time & money. We look forward to servicing your vehicle needs now and in the future. Thanks, Joe Pappadakis


(41-50 of 55 reviews)