Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1724 W Jefferson St, Quincy, FL 32351

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
56 out of 62 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    41-50 of 62 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Jeep lovers in georgia

by from Cairo, Ga |

Great customer service!! Guy and Jennifer were great help! Drove down from georgia for a great deal and it was well worth it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 9, 2013

Crystal, Thank you for this excellent review. Since you purchased your Jeep from us our customer/Pappadakis Family base from Georgia has grown rapidly. People in Cairo know that just a short drive to Quincy will save them time & money. Thanks again and we look forward to your continued support. We are here for you. Guy


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome dealership and customer support

by from Tallahassee, Fla |

This Dealership was by far the best we have dealt with in a long time , they were honest about what they could and couldn't do and worked hard to get myself a great deal on a jeep , we liked them so much we worked a deal to trade in my wife's car also, So we ended up with 2, 2013's this past weekend, if you want a dealership that is straight forward, and will do everything they can to make a deal and treat you like family(the family you like) then go see these guys, Jennifer and Joe are top notch, don't waste your time somewhere else, just ride on over to Quincy and you will see what I mean.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 9, 2013

Ken, Thank you for these kind remarks. It was and truly is our pleasure having you guys as part of the Pappadakis Dealership Family. Here is to continued success for you and your family. We look forward to serving your needs for a long time. Thanks, Joe Pappadakis


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Dealership Around

by from Tallahassee, FL |

This the best dealership in the Tallahassee area. The entire process is a well-oiled machine and everyone from the salesperson is honest, reliable, and courteous. They are a no-nonsense business, where they search to find a car that suits you and your budget. They don't play games and gimmicks, but rather are interested in getting you the best car for the best price. Most importantly, they are interested in developing a relationship that will keep you and your friends/family coming back. They exceeded all of my expectations and I would recommend them to anyone. When you go there, ask for Guy Raynak--he's the best at what he does and he is excellent at finding a car that is precisely what you want. Without Guy, I would still be driving around in my old clunker.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 8, 2013

Kevin, It was truly a pleasure assisting you with your purchase. Tallahassee area residents have found out that they do have another choice when it comes to purchasing a vehicle and Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM is that choice. We pride ourselves on our customer service and the ability to make everyone's experience fun and enjoyable. As our reputation grows Guy is becoming very busy. We need to clone him. Thank you for your support and commitment to our family. Joe Pappadakis


5.0 out of 5.0

No Buyers Remorse!!!

by from Tallahassee, Fl |

I started this car buying journey at a dealership in Tallahassee last night. It was absolutly the worst experience ever. Turns out the poor service and lying games were a blessing. I came to Pappadakis this morning with little faith that I was going to get a fair deal; however, I could not have been more wrong. I got a great deal on the vehicle that I wanted and the service was outstanding. Guy Raynak was a pleasure to work with and he is an exceptial sales person. Mr. Pappadakis was also instrumential in getting the deal done (last night's dealership wouldn't even give me a number to reach the owner). One all teh terms were done, Jennifer was tremendous with getting the paperwork done quickly so I could be on my way. Great dealership and I will be back the next time we need a new vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 9, 2013

Rob, Your experience at our dealership should be the norm. Thank you for considering us and giving us the chance to show that buying a vehicle can be painless and fun. I agree that Guy & Jennifer are great to work with and that they have the customers best interest at heart. Tallahassee residents are finding out that Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM is the better choice. Thanks, Joe Pappadakis


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from Tallahassee, Florida |

We have purchased a 2010 Chrysler Seabring and a 2012 Dodge Ram 2500 truck from Pappadakis Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep in Quincy, Florida. We were sold by the sales person, Guy Raynak who was personable, knowledgable and made the purchases easy and enjoyable. He answered all our questions and led us to the deal that satisfied our needs. Jennifer made to paperwork/financing a breeze and was also extremely personable and helpful. There are so many benefits from buying from them as well. You get free roadside assistance, rental car coverage, road hazard tire protection and a 10 year 200000 mile warranty. The Service Department has been friendly and done quality work, as has our dealings with ordering parts. Joe Pappadakis is a hands on, friendly owner that makes you feel welcomed and we have never been to the dealership without him coming to see us and make sure we were satisfied customers. I recommend Pappadakis Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 19, 2013

Howard, We are so grateful to have customers like you. It is wonderful to have you as part of the Dealership Family. I could not agree with you more about Guy & Jennifer. They are both big parts of the dealership family that help make us the dealership that matters and that takes care of its family. Pappadakis on the back of your ride equals family member. See you soon. Joe Pappadakis


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from panama city, FL |

Drove to the dealership just expecting to look around. Been to a few of other places and i always had a bad experience with dealers being pushy. I was greated and overall had a great time talking about the car i was interested in with Guy. Ended up leaving with a new car that was exactly what i wanted.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 30, 2014

Charles, Thank you for your support & kind words. Joe


5.0 out of 5.0

Great price on a new Chrysler

by from Panama City Beach, FL |

I searched the internet for the colors I wanted (outside and interior) and the best price on a 2013 Chrysler 300. Five other dealers in NW Florida and three in AL and GA listed the same price, which included the factory rebate, and most did not have one on the lot with the colors I desired. Only Pappadakis had what I wanted, and also included a generous local dealer's discount plus a military discount, which made theirs the lowest price around -- and the best deal for me! The purchasing process was a breeze with Internet Manager Guy Raynak and the rest of the Pappadakis staff. And Guy's professional and thoroughly knowledgeable new car indoctrination ("bells, buttons & whistles") got me underway in my new Chrysler in record time and confident in its operation.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 30, 2014

Thank you and we look forward to assisting you with all of your automotive needs. Joe


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Tallahassee, Fl |

Jennifer was fantastic. She was very helpful & walked us through. We'll see her again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 30, 2014

Thank you for your support. Joe


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Tallahassee FL |

Working with Guy and Jennifer was a great experience. They are sincere, knowledgeable, and friendly. I was instantly at ease and enjoyed dealing with a smaller local dealership. Definitely worth checking out.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

October 11, 2013

Thank you for your review. We also love the smaller local dealership experience. We are hometown proud and supportive. We are so glad that you checked us out. Thanks, Joe Pappadakis


5.0 out of 5.0

grest experience

by from Tallahassee,fl |

Jennifer was very easy to work with and made the buying experience even better.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pappadakis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

October 11, 2013

I agree that Jennifer is great to work with. She always has the customers best interest at heart. Thank you for allowing us to assist you with your purchase and your vehicle service in the future. Thanks, Joe Pappadakis


(41-50 of 62 reviews)