Jeff D'Ambrosio Chevrolet

2158 Baltimore Pike, Oxford, PA 19363

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
73 out of 76 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 76 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great lease

by from Oxford, PA |

Please thank Donna Urban for her outstanding work on putting together, a great lease for us. After purchasing 25 GM cars, this is our first lease. Thanks again Chuck & Francine Minturn

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jeff D'Ambrosio Chevrolet responded to this review

August 15, 2014

Charles, thanks so much for the nice review! Donna is a great asset of our team here at the dealership and she will be very happy to hear about your experience. We set high expectations for ourselves and the fact that we exceeded yours can only mean that we are approaching that goal. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Tony Iaquinto | General Sales Manager | tonyi@jeffschevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

New Car Experience

by from Oxford,Pa |

As always my salesperson Dave O'Brien along with Lisa Halsey Business Manager made the purchase a rewarding experience . Thank You ! Job Well done !

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jeff D'Ambrosio Chevrolet responded to this review

August 6, 2014

Dennis, your marvelous review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Dave, Lisa and the rest of the team were able to meet your needs. At the dealership, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Tony Iaquinto | General Sales Manager | tonyi@jeffschevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service excellent service

by from oxford , penn. |

WE are very pleased with the dealership .Sales and finance were excellent . We got a lower payment than expected . Received followup calls from Dave making sure we were happy and enjoying our new ride . Thank you

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jeff D'Ambrosio Chevrolet responded to this review

August 6, 2014

Ashton, your fantastic review was quite a refreshing read! Congratulations on your new vehicle. I am sure you are continuing to enjoy it. I am happy that Dave provided you with pressure-free, efficient, and well-informed customer service. We understand that the search for a new vehicle has the potential to be a stressful experience; that's why we do everything we can to ensure each of our guests leaves our dealership behind the wheel of their dream car with the confidence that they have made the right decision by coming to the dealership. We look forward to seeing you again. Tony Iaquinto | General Sales Manager | tonyi@jeffschevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service all around! Even when busy!

by from North East, MD |

I took my car in to Jeff D'Ambrosio Chevrolet for it's first service. Oil change, tire rotation, and 27-point inspection. I was very pleased with the service I received. The employees were very kind and thoughtful even though they were busy that day. The waiting area was nice and clean and had plenty of reading material to entertain during the wait. I will be coming back for all of my service needs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jeff D'Ambrosio Chevrolet responded to this review

July 30, 2014

Jennifer, thank you for using our service department and the kind words about the dealership. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Tony Iaquinto | General Sales Manager | tonyi@jeffschevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience - def recommend!

by from Wilmington, DE |

I worked with Eddy. He spent almost five hours with me, and worked very hard to make sure I was satisfied with the vehicle he was selling to me. He taught me how to use the Bluetooth and OnStar system, and he showed me everything that I needed to know about the vehicle. He couldn't have possibly been more thorough. Also, Lisa worked diligently to get me approved for a loan to make it possible for me to go home in my new vehicle. I'm very happy with the service I received.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jeff D'Ambrosio Chevrolet responded to this review

July 23, 2014

Cassandra, all of us at the dealership congratulate you on your new vehicle and appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business! Eddy, Lisa is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with them. Their ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make them an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again. Tony Iaquinto | General Sales Manager | tonyi@jeffschevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Oxford, PA |

The Traverse was dropped off for recalls. Upon arrival I received a friendly greeting by Matt and the service manager. I was given a ride home. The service was completed in a timely manner and I received a call when it was ready.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jeff D'Ambrosio Chevrolet responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Thanks John for the outstanding review! We are very happy that we completed your service quickly. We understand that servicing your car takes valuable time out of your day and we never want to waste our customers' time. We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Tony Iaquinto | General Sales Manager | tonyi@jeffschevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from West Chester, PA. |

Very Satisfied. Had a noise coming from my car, you guys diagnosed it as a failing transfer case. Replaced it under warrantee. Also performed other services I requested, (Tranny Flush and Brake System Flush). Anything I need done that I can not do myself, I'm coming down to you guys for Service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jeff D'Ambrosio Chevrolet responded to this review

July 2, 2014

Mark, thank you for choosing our dealership for your vehicle's service needs. It's a pleasure to hear that you were very satisfied with the service you received from us. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Tony Iaquinto | General Sales Manager | tonyi@jeffschevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

This service team is the reason I keep buying here

by from Landenberg, PA |

Brought truck in for oil change and service department found and replaced a missing grommet GRATIS; noted two missing tire air valve caps and replaced them GRATIS; topped off all fluids and air pressures GRATIS; and, then, thanked ME for bringing them the business! Prompt, Polite, and Professional!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jeff D'Ambrosio Chevrolet responded to this review

June 25, 2014

Michael, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the service that we provide. We look forward to seeing you again. Tony Iaquinto | General Sales Manager | tonyi@jeffschevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome buying experience

by from Harrisburg Pa |

Donna and Lisa were awesome we discussed my needs and they got me in an amazing Malibu. This was my second purchase and with the friendly and knowledgable laxies i have the pleasure of working with i will be back. Great dealership

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jeff D'Ambrosio Chevrolet responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this great review, William. We are very happy to hear that Donna and Lisa could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Congratulations on your new Malibu and please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Tony Iaquinto | General Sales Manager | tonyi@jeffschevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Oxford,Pa |

Great experience. Sean does a good job from setting my appointment to making sure the car is done in timely manner .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jeff D'Ambrosio Chevrolet responded to this review

June 11, 2014

Dennis, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a great experience. Each employee is a valued member of the Jeff D'Ambrosio Chevrolet team, and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Regards, Tony Iaquinto | General Sales Manager | tonyi@jeffschevy.com


(1-10 of 76 reviews)