Mistlin Honda

Mistlin Honda

4754 McHenry Ave, Modesto, CA 95356

New 888-798-6109
Used 888-861-6889
Service 888-647-3853

Mistlin Honda Your Honda Superstore

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
52 out of 57 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 57 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SALES EXPERIENCE AT MISTLIN HONDA!!

by from Modesto, Ca |

*relaxed atmosphere *Tomas Perez's sincere desire to answer every question we had and accommodate every request in an unconditional manner (i.e., NO SENSE OF URGENCY OR PRESSURE!!).

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mistlin Honda responded to this review

March 30, 2015

Eric, thanks so much for this 5-star review about your experience! We always enjoy hearing from our customers. I am pleased to hear that Tomas was helpful and accommodating during your purchase. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your needs! Best regards, Dennis Lanigan General Manager 209-549-5000 dlanigan@mistlinhonda.com

5.0 out of 5.0

love my new car

by from modesto ca |

Just bought a brand new civic and I love it. This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had or have been a part of. Thanks Mistlin Honda, you can bet i'll buy my Hondas here for life!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mistlin Honda responded to this review

June 15, 2015

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! Your patronage and loyalty are very important to us. Congratulations on the new Civic! We hope to see you again soon! Dennis Lanigan General Manager 209-549-5000 dlanigan@mistlinhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Modesto, CA |

All the sales reps were very friendly. They all appeared to really enjoy their jobs! So helpful too. And the all worked together well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mistlin Honda responded to this review

June 8, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, Cari! It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on an everyday basis. I am very happy to hear about your positive experience at Mistlin Honda. Congratulations on the new vehicle! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online so be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter pages. Dennis Lanigan General Manager 209-549-5000 dlanigan@mistlinhonda.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Quick Final Sale

by from Oakdale, CA. |

The Internet salesman Anthony Goss was very professional and courteous to us throughout the sales process. He put us at ease and helped us choose a purchase verses leasing the CR-V EX.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mistlin Honda responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Tony, I am happy to hear that your time spent with Anthony was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. Congratulations on your new CR-V EX! If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Best regards, Dennis Lanigan General Manager 209-549-5000 dlanigan@mistlinhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, friendly people

by from Modesto, CA |

I like working with Sami. He is a good guy that works hard to get us the deal we need to get.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mistlin Honda responded to this review

February 6, 2015

Thank you Glen! We're thrilled to hear that Sami provided you with the best deal for you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again at your next visit! Best regards, Dennis Lanigan General Manager 209-549-5000 dlanigan@mistlinhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great salesman

by from Modesto, Ca |

Sami was the best salesman, he really went above and beyond. Made me feel like he really cared about me and getting me in the right car for my budget.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mistlin Honda responded to this review

February 5, 2015

Thanks for your great review, Jessica! I'm very happy to hear that Sami was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Dennis Lanigan General Manager 209-549-5000 dlanigan@mistlinhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome experience

by from Modesto, Ca |

Everyone was helpful and friendly! Henry the salesman didn't try to sell us something we didn't want and was friendly as was Michael in finance.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mistlin Honda responded to this review

January 19, 2015

Bryan, thank you for taking your time to share with us. We're thrilled to hear that Henry and Michael and the rest of our team provided you with a helpful and friendly service during your visit. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook page for access to our exclusive content. Dennis Lanigan General Manager 209-549-5000 dlanigan@mistlinhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service awesome customer service

by from modesto ca |

I loved that our sales associate spoke our language and he had a great attitude and was very attentive to our needs financial and otherwise. we are very happy with our car and all the service we have received from honda

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mistlin Honda responded to this review

December 11, 2014

Thank you for writing about your visit with us Gloria! I am glad that you had a positive experience with us. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Be sure to check us out on Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. Dennis Lanigan General Manager 209-549-5000 dlanigan@mistlinhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great services

by from Modesto, CA |

That any questions i had they were answered right away. I feel that i was treated nicely. I would recommend may individuals there as honda is a great place and i love my new car. thank you Mistlin Honda

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mistlin Honda responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Thank you for writing this fantastic review Alyssa! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership with a positive experience. I am happy to hear that you had one. Visit us on Facebook for access to our exclusive specials. Dennis Lanigan General Manager 209-549-5000 dlanigan@mistlinhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Modesto California |

A bit of an inconvenience being that I just purchased the car a few weeks ago. But the sales guy was very helpful. He was able to put me in a rental car, my car was fixed and was hand washed(very pleasant surprise).

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mistlin Honda responded to this review

November 11, 2014

Patricia, we love hearing about customers who have a great experience at Mistlin Honda and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Warm regards, Dennis Lanigan General Manager 209-549-5000 dlanigan@mistlinhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Execptional Service!!!!

by from Turlock, CA |

I loved how laid back everyone was. I never felt pressured to do anything I didnt want to. Everyone there was like a family. They all greated my husband and I and even though I was working with Esteban. We talked baseball and joked around. We felt so comfortable with everyone!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mistlin Honda responded to this review

November 11, 2014

Desirae, hello and thank you for this fantastic review! Family is just what you are and we are very happy that you feel that way. That is what we value and we make every effort to make our customers feel that way. We look forward to the opportunity to see and service you in the future! Best regards, Dennis Lanigan General Manager 209-549-5000 dlanigan@mistlinhonda.com


(1-10 of 57 reviews)