Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta

Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta

5955 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Atlanta, GA 30341

New 855-236-8038
Used 855-236-2732
Service 855-237-4306

Atlanta Born and Driven

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
19 out of 20 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 20 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

very satisfactory experience

by from Atlanta, GA |

Impressive facilities for new and used car buyers as well as for service customers. Non-pushy but well-informed and attentive sales pitch led us to choose our second choice of model (RX400h) with which we are very happy so far. Can definitely recommend this dealer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta responded to this review

August 20, 2012

Thank you for your kind words. Please stop by and say hello whenever you are in for service.

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Macon, Ga |

I talked to the online salesman and the finance officer before I came from about an hour and a half away. My instructions were that I am not driving that far if the deal would be different. I had already applied for finance at Lexus Financial. When I got there they already had the paper work and all the ins and outs ready. So far they have been true to their word. They even called me back after the contract was signed to tell me that they Lexus gave me a better interest rate. So I had to sign another contract, notice, saving me money. Now that's service for you. Would I buy from them again? I believe so.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta responded to this review

June 18, 2015

Wilbur - We're happy to hear the team at Hennessy Lexus were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

2nd Lexus Purchase from Klaus

by from Atlanta, GA |

I just bought my second Lexus from Klaus. If you are in the market and want an excellent(!!) sales experience, I highly recommend giving him a call.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta responded to this review

May 29, 2015

Mae-Beth - Thank you for your continued patronage. We're happy to hear the team at Hennessy was able to meet your expectations. Best regards, Keith Taylor Leasing and Sales Consultant Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta


5.0 out of 5.0

Best car buying and servicing experience

by from Dunwoody,GA |

Best car buying and servicing experience in my 40 years of buying many new cars.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta responded to this review

April 20, 2015

Chet - Thank you for this amazing review! We hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Keith Taylor, Leasing and Sales Consultant, Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta


5.0 out of 5.0

Luxury Car Success

by from Dunwoody, GA |

Having worked with Hennessy on auto purchases and leases in the past it was easy to work with them again. Ken Haynes of the internet department was contacted after a referral.He confirmed my confidence in Hennessy as a dealer that they would do everything as professional as I would expect from my previous experiences. The process went as smooth as silk from the first phone call to the signing of the contract. Everything was exactly as we discussed with no exceptions. The pricing, payments and down payment exceeded my expectations which was why I have such high regards for them as a dealer to work with. As a third party firm told me years ago there is no more honest firm in the business than Hennessy!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta responded to this review

April 6, 2015

Hello - Thank you for your continued patronage. We're happy to hear Ken and the team at Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Keith Taylor, Leasing and Sales Consultant, Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Deal and Best Customer Service!

by from Atlanta, Ga |

I had the best experience at Hennessy Lexus. Tom sold me my first car and could not have made it a better experience. I highly recommend Hennessy Lexus and Tom as someone to go to for anything car related. The whole car buying process here has spoiled me for any future purchases. Will always have to go back!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta responded to this review

March 1, 2015

Hello - We're happy to hear Tom and the rest of the team at Hennessy Lexus were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Keith Taylor, Lexus technology specialist, Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta


5.0 out of 5.0

used car

by from Decatur ga |

Yes I bought A used Honda accord got a great deal great sales person and great interest rate.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Reginald - We're happy to hear the team at Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Keith Taylor, Lexus technology specialist, Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta, (678) 542-1811, ktaylor@lexusatlanta.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service is always a great experience at Hennessey.

by from Decatur, GA |

It is always a great experience when I return to Hennessey to have my car serviced.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Jan and Joe - We're happy to hear the service team at Hennessy has been able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Best regards, Ed Borg, Digital Director, Direct: 678-542-1897, eborg@lexusatlanta.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from ATLANTA |

Great service. Very clean facility, courteous staff and on time return of vehicle. I found prices reasonable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta responded to this review

January 21, 2015

John - Thank you for letting us help keep you on the road. We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Ed Borg, Digital Director, 678-542-1897, eborg@lexusatlanta.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from White, GA |

I purchased a 2005 LS430 from Eddie Cushing on January 12th. I've never had a more enjoyable experience purchasing a vehicle in my life. Eddie was very professional and was a pleasure to be around. Never once did I feel pressured to buy the car. Great personality!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Carol - We're happy to hear Eddie was able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Congratulations on your 2005 LS430, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Ed Borg, Digital Director, 678-542-1897, eborg@lexusatlanta.com


5.0 out of 5.0

My new GS350 !

by from Stone Mountain Ga |

Don Bonura was extremely helpful and understanding of both what I was looking for in style and price.. Made a wonderful and fair purchase for the GS 35O. He is an ELEVEN in my book. Look him up if you are interested in a Lexus --you will not be disappointed at all.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta responded to this review

January 7, 2015

Rosemary - We're happy to hear Don and the Hennessy Lexus team were able to meet your expectations. Congratulations on your Lexus GS 350! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and recommendation. We hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Ed Borg, Digital Director, Direct: 678-542-1897, eborg@lexusatlanta.com


(1-10 of 20 reviews)