Fred Martin of Youngstown

Fred Martin of Youngstown

4701 Mahoning Ave, Youngstown, OH 44515

New 888-640-5979
Used 888-863-3004
Service 888-799-0256

We sell for less...A LOT LESS!!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
384 out of 385 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 385 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

I would buy from you again!

by from Youngstown, OH |

I just purchased a Ford Escape from Curt Putnam. He was very professional, knowledable and kind. He would have my business again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Martin of Youngstown responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Thank you for the kind review and your business, Tawny!

5.0 out of 5.0

Fred Martin Mercedes! Great dealership...

by from Youngstown, OH |

Had a tire issue. Mercedes "800"# came out to house in a timely manner. Took care of problem. Larry at service got me new tire. Put on. Out the door. Larry is always friendly and gets things done. Service, one of main reasons I stick with Mercedes. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fred Martin of Youngstown responded to this review

February 28, 2015

Thank you for the kind review about Larry and Fred Martin of Youngstown! We appreciate your business and are happy we were able to help.


5.0 out of 5.0

Ford Service

by from Youngstown, OH |

I've not had any trouble with my new car but taking it in for a recall and tire rotation has been great. Both time the staff was friendly and helpful and it didn't seem to take very long for the service. I've taken my car in for a free car wash a few times and I'm not sure why but sometimes the car is dried and sometimes it's still wet. I'm not sure why that is but it's great to get the wash at all Thanks Ford Team!!! L Kurm

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Martin of Youngstown responded to this review

February 28, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Fred Martin's service department. We're happy to hear that you were pleased with your service, and we appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service.

by from Youngstown, OH |

10,000 mile service call. Larry was great as usual.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Martin of Youngstown responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Thank you for the kind review, Mary! We appreciate your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

owner

by from Youngstown, OH |

,,routine plus some touch up,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Martin of Youngstown responded to this review

February 26, 2015

We appreciate your business, Robert.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Friendly Service

by from Youngstown, OH |

I brought in my vehicle for The Works Service. The staff was friendly and efficient. I was told it could be an hour before they could get to my vehicle. I was fine with that, but my vehicle was serviced and washed in well under an hour. I had another pleasant experience at Fred Martin Ford and will continue to be a customer there.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Martin of Youngstown responded to this review

February 23, 2015

We're so happy to hear about your quick and easy experience with our service department! We appreciate your loyalty and your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

customer

by from Youngstown, OH |

Solid people. Very respectful, dealership is easy to work with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Martin of Youngstown responded to this review

February 21, 2015

Thank you for the review, Tom! We appreciate your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Survice Survey

by from Youngstown, OH |

I am very pleased to report excellent service on my recent trip to your dealership. My 2010 Mercedes wagon is running like new.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Martin of Youngstown responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Fred Martin's service department! We appreciate your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful to deal with

by from Youngstown, OH |

Larry Lee & Heidi are wonderful to deal with. Helpful, professional and courteous!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Martin of Youngstown responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Thank you for the kind review, Jill! We appreciate your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Low Battery Power

by from Youngstown, OH |

Very courteous, helpful service writer (Dan). I asked detailed questions and received detailed answers during my service experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Martin of Youngstown responded to this review

February 21, 2015

Thank you for the kind review, Dennis! We appreciate your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

very nice shopping experience

by from Youngstown, OH |

We found the perfect vehicle for us. A Ford Escape. I needed a used vehicle for work and this Ford Escape was perfect! Low mileage and very clean. Kevin Jarvis was our sales person. Kevin was very knowledgeable and helpful with our purchase. Will definitely be back to Fred Martin Ford.again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fred Martin of Youngstown responded to this review

February 21, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Kevin and Fred Martin Ford! We appreciate your business.


(1-10 of 385 reviews)