Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge

9207 E Adamo Dr, Tampa, FL 33619

New 877-739-9551 New 877-739-9551
Used 877-737-8654 Used 877-737-8654
Service 877-753-4264 Service 877-753-4264

LOWEST PRICES GUARANTEED!!


Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 93 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

The Most Courteous and Helpful Dealership

by from Valrico, Florida |

Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Dealer is the most courteous and helpful dealer I have ever purchased my vehicles through. Everyone I met while in the visiting and purchasing process was very friendly, respectful and attentive to my needs and desires. Especially Shawn Travis, Fabio Reyes and Jim O'Neill. They tried their best to get me the best deal, not only on my purchase, but on my trade-in as well. They were very helpful and gracious. Shawn Travis took the time to show me different vehicles that fit my desires and needs and explain all the amenities of my vehicle and how to locate information for things I did not understand. Fabio Reyes was very helpful on my trade-in and directing me to the website to check out what I was purchasing. Jim O'neill was very helpful in the finance department and advising me on additional purchases to protect my investment. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone I know or will every meet. The other staff members were helpful as well and very attentive to our needs. Thank you all for your hard work and dedication.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

December 6, 2015

Elisabeth, I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge. I am happy to hear that my team was friendly, courteous, respectful, and tried to get you the best deal. We appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further.Robert O'Neill, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Angela Torres

by from Tampa |

I have bought a few cars in my life the easiest deal i have done is with Chris aat Courtesy Dodge. Chris and Matt understood i just needed the best deal possible and they got straight to it. Yest it took about 3 hours to get out of there but thats because i could not make up my mind on what car I wanted, lol. Thanks guys!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

January 29, 2016

I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge. I am happy to hear that Chris and Matt got you the best deal possible. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Robert O'Neill, General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Unresolved

by from Sun city center, fl |

Vehicle has 25k, for last 1000 miles, engine noise coming from belt driven assessory system. Dealership could not determine or resolve issue.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

December 24, 2015

Mark, Thank you for notifying me of your experience with us. We strive to ensure that every customer receives excellent service so I am disappointed to learn of your issue. We apologize for any inconvenience on our behalf. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you regarding this matter. Please contact me at you convenience. Robert O'Neill, General Manager, 813-620-4300


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Lutz , FLorida |

Was nice and clean in waiting room. They got my vehicle in and out in a very reasonable time and even washed it.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

December 24, 2015

Thank you for leaving a positive review of Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Customer service is paramount, so I am happy to hear that our team got your vehicle in and out of service in a very reasonable time. We appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please make sure to let us know. Robert O'Neill, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

2016 jeep cherikee limited purchased

by from Apollo Beach, FL |

Great customer service, hassle free, no pushing and was able to assist me with the purchase of new vehicle and the first borrowing I have done since my discharge from bankruptcy and the helpness of everyone including the finance manager. Would recommend Courtesy Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep dealer of Brandon to everyone

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service!!!

by from Brandon, FL |

We were buying my daughter's first car. They treated her like royalty!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

December 24, 2015

Katie, Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge. I am very pleased to hear that our team treated your daughter like royalty. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Robert O'Neill, General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

friendly service

by from Dover, Fl |

I was greated right away as I pulled up to the quick service lane. The people were friendly and helpful as I also need a new battery for my key FOB. I would go here again.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

December 11, 2015

Kenneth, Thank you for the great review of Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Your satisfaction is important to us, so I am pleased that my team was friendly and helpful. We look forward to working with you again. Robert O'Neill, General Manager


3.0 out of 5.0

Not all that great

by from Riverview, FL |

Not a great dealership. Am finding that a lot of the things I was told was covered when I bought the car, really aren't. No wonder the salesman wasn't there two weeks later. When I went for service, asked them to check the tire pressure when rotating the tires. Didn't happen! You would think they would notice the low tire pressure light on!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

December 11, 2015

Thank you for your feedback. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal, so I am disappointed to hear that we were not able to handle your situation to your satisfaction. I can tell you that our service department values integrity and always has the customer's best interest in mind, and if you would like to speak with me, perhaps I can answer any questions you may have and restore your faith in our team. Robert O'Neill, General Manager, 813-620-4300


5.0 out of 5.0

Sales Service

by from Valrico, Florida |

My purchasing process was great Carl was thorough. However this survey is not user friendly.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

December 11, 2015

Marena, Thank you for the great review of Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge. I am proud to hear that Car was thorough. We appreciate your customer loyalty and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Robert O'Neill, General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Waisted Time !

by from Brandon, Florida |

Appointments don't mean anything ???? Second time we had vehicle in for repair. had appointment's both times. left vehicle all day long with dealer only to be told they could not get to it and we would have to come back, or they did not have enough time to diagnose and we would have to come back. Thanks A lot !!!!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

December 10, 2015

Tony, Thank you for taking the time to bring your experience to our attention. It is our expectation that every customer has a great experience with us. I am sorry to hear that is not the case during your visit to our service department and apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. I would like to hear more about your situation, if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Robert O'Neill, General Manager, 813-620-4300


(1-10 of 93 reviews)