NeSmith Chevrolet Buick GMC

7334 US-280, Claxton, GA 30417

New 877-676-0209 New 877-676-0209
Used 877-399-9452 Used 877-399-9452
Service 877-582-2365 Service 877-582-2365

"Ain't nothing wrong with the NO HASSLE PRICE!


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 69 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

customer

by from hazlehurst ga |

Great over all from salemen to test drive. The dealership gave me room to reside what vehical I wanted. After I chose the vehical I was treated very nice while paperwork was done. Now the service department is very polite and professional.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

NeSmith Chevrolet Buick GMC responded to this review

June 16, 2015

Awesome! Thank you so much for choosing Nesmith Chevrolet for your automotive needs.


5.0 out of 5.0

Best in sav

by from Savannah, ga |

Best around! You will not regret this dealership. Everything they do is first class.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Theron M Swain

by from Reidsville, Ga |

Everyone was very friendly and extremely helpful in trying to meet all all my requests.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

NeSmith Chevrolet Buick GMC responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Awesome review! Thank you so much for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Dealership

by from Guyton, GA |

I purchased a used vehicle from NeSmith Chevrolet. It was a 2013 GMC Yukon XL. The process was amazing and I had a fantastic sales rep. Tommy Waters. He was on top of everything and worked at getting the vehicle squared away before me taking delivery of vehicle. They also offered a very fair trade price on my vehicle I was trading in. This is the best dealership within 100 miles of Savannah, hands down! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

NeSmith Chevrolet Buick GMC responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Awesome review! Thank you so much for choosing NeSmith Chevrolet Claxton, welcome to our family. We look forward to doing business with you for many years to come!


5.0 out of 5.0

lee sales person

by from glennville ga |

lee was my sales person. I went there to buy a used car but lee showed me a new one that I could afford. everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. lee was very knowledgeable about the car he helped me with after I told what I was looking for

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

NeSmith Chevrolet Buick GMC responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Awesome review! Thank you so much for choosing NeSmith Chevrolet Claxton, welcome to our family. We look forward to doing business with you for many years to come!


5.0 out of 5.0

Dream car and dream service

by from Augusta GA |

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and acknowledged me wherever I was, even the people aren't salesmen. I was able to test drive the car with no hassle or any salesman present. I was then given the best interest rate and month combination for financing. Finally I received a check in order to replace worn tires that weren't on hand at the dealership, with a possible extra key fob in the future ...I've been really taken care of with my new dream car!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

NeSmith Chevrolet Buick GMC responded to this review

April 20, 2016

Thank you so much James for taking the time to let us know about the excellent experience you received at NeSmith Chevrolet Claxton! We truly appreciate your business, welcome to the NeSmith family.


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer service

by from Glennville GA |

Great fast service. They got me in and out wanted both cars done but there was a long wait time so I only got one done. Great customer service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

NeSmith Chevrolet Buick GMC responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about the great service you received at NeSmith Chevrolet Claxton! We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you again.


5.0 out of 5.0

Chevrolet P/U

by from Reidsville, Ga. |

Great Service Personnel. They handle everything in an expedient manner taking care of detail and making sure the customer is satisfied with the work and informing the customer if parts are needed before placing on vehicle.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

NeSmith Chevrolet Buick GMC responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about the great service you received at NeSmith Chevrolet Claxton! We truly appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

A High Five!

by from SWAINSBORO GA |

I was very satisfied with my buying experience, my first service experience, and the friendly, helpful and caring actions of two great guys named Barry and Derek. GREAT JOB AND THANKS GUYS!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

NeSmith Chevrolet Buick GMC responded to this review

March 25, 2016

Thank you for the awesome review! We hope to do business with you again!


5.0 out of 5.0

Pleasure to Deal With!

by from Metter |

When we went to look for a truck - we checked at several dealerships. NeSmith Chevrolet went above and beyond to help us purchase the truck. They were prompt in replying with any questions we had. I will definitely used Nesmith Chevrolet in Claxton for my next automobile purchase. Thanks Amanda! You did a great job!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

NeSmith Chevrolet Buick GMC responded to this review

March 23, 2016

Awesome review! Thank you so much for your business!


(1-10 of 69 reviews)