NeSmith Chevrolet Buick GMC

NeSmith Chevrolet Buick GMC

7334 Hwy 280 West, Claxton, GA 30417

New 888-596-5307
Used 888-519-1577
Service 888-811-4118

"Ain't nothing wrong with the right price!!"

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
40 out of 40 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 40 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

It's a Great Day at Nesmith chevrolet!

by from Savannah, Georgia |

Third time purchasing a vehicle at Nesmith. Sales staff is knowledgeable and professional in every way. No pressure, just friendly assistance in finding the car I want. Always accommodating and easy to work with. I have always had similar experience with service department as well. While I do not expect to need another new vehicle in the near future, when it is time to trade I will definitely return to Nesmith and I always use them for service because of the fast, efficient service I receive.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

NeSmith Chevrolet Buick GMC responded to this review

August 26, 2014

We are so glad to hear that! We appreciate your business and we hope that you will continue to be a loyal Nesmith Chevrolet customer for years to come.

5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Truck buying experience!

by from St. Johns, FL |

My deal was completed over the phone a d they delivered the truck to my door. This is only reason i could not comment on the facilities. Outstanding experience with Nesmith!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

NeSmith Chevrolet Buick GMC responded to this review

September 23, 2014

Awesome review! Thank you so much for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Chev truck

by from Claxton, Ga. |

Great service. Very helpful. Gave up a great deal. Met us at the front door when we came to sign the papers.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

NeSmith Chevrolet Buick GMC responded to this review

September 23, 2014

Good to hear! Thank you for choosing Nesmith Chevrolet for your automotive needs!


4.0 out of 5.0

Sastified

by from Sylvania, Ga. 30467 |

Sales person find me the color and year of vehicle I wanted.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

NeSmith Chevrolet Buick GMC responded to this review

September 22, 2014

Awesome! Thank you so much for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

retired military

by from claxton ga |

They are always willing to help you buy a new or used veh. That fits your needs

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

NeSmith Chevrolet Buick GMC responded to this review

August 28, 2014

It is important to us to help our customers find just what they are looking for! Thank you for choosing Nesmith Chevrolet for your automotive needs! We appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

go see Jason Sapp for a great buying experience

by from CLAXTON |

Sales Rep Jason Sapp once again made the buying process easy and fun!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

NeSmith Chevrolet Buick GMC responded to this review

August 28, 2014

We are so glad to hear about your great experience! Thank you so much for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Mr.

by from Eden, GA |

Very enjoyable experience

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

NeSmith Chevrolet Buick GMC responded to this review

August 29, 2014

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your business!


4.0 out of 5.0

title

by from Savannah, GA |

The wait time to pick up the truck was excessive.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

NeSmith Chevrolet Buick GMC responded to this review

August 27, 2014

I apologize for your wait, unfortunately on the last couple of days of the month we are very busy. We are constantly trying to improve our wait time to get into the finance department and we appreciate you sharing your experience. We appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Dealership

by from Midway, GA |

Out of all the experiences we've had purchasing vehicles in the past (Toyota, Honda, Chevrolet, Ford, VW), this dealership has provided the best customer satisfaction. They take the time to listen to want you want and find the right deal for you! Will return to purchase future vehicles from them without a doubt!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

NeSmith Chevrolet Buick GMC responded to this review

August 28, 2014

We appreciate the kind words and we are so glad that we were able to find exactly what you wanted! Thank you so much for your business! We hope you will continue to be a Nesmith customer for years to come!


5.0 out of 5.0

Title

by from Guyton |

The features sold the truck

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

NeSmith Chevrolet Buick GMC responded to this review

August 29, 2014

Thank you so much for the review and for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

My New Car

by from Savannah GA |

They will treat you like you are the most important person in the world!! I will check with NeSmith Chevrolet Buick GMC when look for my next car or truck.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

NeSmith Chevrolet Buick GMC responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Thank you so much for the kind words! It is our job to make every single one of our customers feel important because we wouldn't be in business if it wasn't for customers like you! We appreciate your business!


(1-10 of 40 reviews)