Flood Ford Lincoln of Narragansett

Flood Ford Lincoln of Narragansett

21 Woodruff Ave, Narragansett, RI 02882

New 888-880-8173
Used 888-887-6072

Just Move On Up To The Ride Of Your Life!

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
32 out of 32 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 32 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Perfect customer service!

by from Narragansett, RI |

They worked hard to get us an affordable deal. I was relieved that they bought back the first car that we bought from them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Flood Ford Lincoln of Narragansett responded to this review

May 19, 2014

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle, Michele! We're thrilled to hear that our sales team was able to help you find the vehicle you were looking for. If you need anything else in the future, please feel free to reach out to us at your earliest convenience. Also, be sure to check out the advertised specials posted regularly to our dealerships Facebook and Twitter pages. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, Joseph Cicchetti | GM

5.0 out of 5.0

STRIGHTFORWARD DISCUSSION ON WHAT, HOW AND WHEN

by from NARRAGANSETT RI |

TOLD UP FRONT WHAT AND HOW THE FIX WOULD BE ACCOMPLISED, THEN DELIVERED ON THAT DISCUSSION. DONE THE WAY IT SHOULD BE DONE.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Flood Ford Lincoln of Narragansett responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Joseph, thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review of our service department. I am extremely pleased that our team was able to fix the problem in an efficient and professional manner. Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership, and I am happy to hear that our service department was able to gain your trust in our business. We look forward to servicing your future automotive needs! Joseph Cicchetti | GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Complete Satisfaction in a Car Purchase

by from Johnston , RI |

The whole process took 2 hours and I never felt rushed or pressured. I was treated with curtesy and the utmost professionalism. I contcted George Shakel a couple of days before coming down to Flood regarding my need for leasing a new car. George had the correct car picked that met my needs and ready for a test drive. After the drive we discussed the monthly payment based upon what I wanted to put down and agreed upon the number. A smooth process with the finance people and i was on my way. Completely Satisfied.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Flood Ford Lincoln of Narragansett responded to this review

June 26, 2014

John, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about Flood Ford of Narragansett. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We are very happy to hear that George was able to serve you with utmost professionalism and courtesy. Enjoy your new car and make sure to follow and like us on Facebook to get a hold of the latest deals. Joseph Cicchetti | GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Wakefield, RI |

Did a great job installing after market shocks even after I stripped several bolts trying to do it at home. Very good communication from service writer to me as well. Just like every other time I've taken my vehicles to Flood for service the vehicle was fixed right the first time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Flood Ford Lincoln of Narragansett responded to this review

June 25, 2014

William, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. We are grateful for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Joseph Cicchetti | GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Salesman is more like a friend

by from Warwick, RI |

David Bailey is awesome!!! This is my 4th Lincoln MKZ from David. He always does his best job and we do feel like valued customers.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Flood Ford Lincoln of Narragansett responded to this review

June 25, 2014

Paulette, it was a pleasure to read about your fourth car buying experience at Flood Ford Lincoln of Narragansett. Congratulations on your new Lincoln KMZ! It's delightful to know that David was able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Joseph Cicchetti | GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Hamden, CT |

Everyone we met was pleasant and helpful...from the receptionist (Ashley), the sales person (George), the financial officer (Megan); the head of the sales department (Tim)...all were very curteous, knowledgeable and efficient.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Flood Ford Lincoln of Narragansett responded to this review

June 10, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share with us, Michael! At Flood Ford of Narragansett, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We are pleased to hear Ashely, George, Megan and Tim did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Kind Regards, Joseph Cicchetti | GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great facilities / clean & neat

by from Narragansett, RI |

I liked the dealership - George Shakel was indeed very professional, helpful & explained all the features of the vehicle. He also followed up with a number of telephone calls to see if he could be of assistance which I really appreciated

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Flood Ford Lincoln of Narragansett responded to this review

May 19, 2014

Thank you for writing about your visit with us and congratulations on your new Ford, Richard! I'm sure you are continuing to enjoy it and hope that we have earned your repeat business by working hard to get you the best price possible. George is an asset to Flood Ford and it is encouraging to hear that he impressed you by delivering our trademark knowledgeable and pressure-free service. Thank you for your recommendations. Remember to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for the specials we offer exclusively for our likers and followers! Sincerely, Joseph Cicchetti | GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Visit

by from Wakefield, RI |

Everything was perfect-Dave Bailey picked up my car for service and delivered it back upon completion. The problem was fixed quickly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Flood Ford Lincoln of Narragansett responded to this review

May 14, 2014

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us, Domenic! We are happy to hear that Dave provided you with great customer service and repaired your car quickly and efficiently. We strive to give every customer unmatched service so it is rewarding to hear when we achieve this. We look forward to seeing you next time! Sincerely, Joseph Cicchetti | GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Trustworthy staff. Reasonable priced work.

by from Narragansett, RI |

Knowledgable and helpful staff. Reasonably priced work. I trust them which is not easily said of car repair vendors today.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Flood Ford Lincoln of Narragansett responded to this review

May 8, 2014

We sincerely thank you for taking the time to leave us your review, Ruth! Our customers are very important to us, so it is a pleasure to hear that all of your vehicle needs were accommodated. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Joseph Cicchetti | GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great sales/service

by from Narragansett |

just as great as always....bought well over 25 new and used cars there and referred many more over the years

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Flood Ford Lincoln of Narragansett responded to this review

May 8, 2014

Your wonderful review means a lot to us, Michael! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our sales team has always been able to meet your needs during your time at our dealership. At Flood Ford, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs for many years to come! Sincerely, Joseph Cicchetti | GM


5.0 out of 5.0

They were Wonderful and Knowledgeable

by from Narragansett, RI |

Salesman - (David Bailey) knew what we were looking for and followed up with us when he saw it come in. David and Russell were wonderful....Very friendly and knowledgeable.....They both made us feel very comfortable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Flood Ford Lincoln of Narragansett responded to this review

May 8, 2014

Thank you for writing about your visit with us and congratulations on your new Ford, Laura! I'm sure you are continuing to enjoy it and hope that we have earned your repeat business by working hard to get you the best price possible. David and Russel are assets to Flood Ford and it is encouraging to hear that they impressed you by delivering our trademark knowledgeable and pressure-free service. Thank you for your recommendations. Remember to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for the specials we offer exclusively for our likers and followers! Sincerely, Joseph Cicchetti | GM


(1-10 of 32 reviews)