Dick Scott Nissan

Dick Scott Nissan

42175 Michigan Ave, Canton, MI 48188

New 888-238-0629
Used 877-438-5044
Service 888-891-1753

Get Your Best Shot At Dick Scott

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
67 out of 70 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 70 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership

by from Southgate, MI |

I've had a great experience with Dick Scott Nissan. Friendly staff. They treat you right. Highly recommended

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Comfortable and friendly

by from Canton, MI |

Great to be driving a Nissan again. We love our hybrid Pathfinder. You'll see us soon when it's time to replace our other Mercedes Benz.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick Scott Nissan responded to this review

June 25, 2014

Thank you for your kind review! We are glad to have helped with your Pathfinder purchase and look forward to your next visit! We hope you have been out enjoying your new Pathfinder!


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Buying Car

by from Canton, MI |

Unlike other dealers, the sales people here were very accommodating to my needs. Their ultimate goal was to get me in the car I wanted and there were willing to help with aesthetic touch ups, negotiated the price, and informed me when other buyers were looking at the car so I could finalize my purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick Scott Nissan responded to this review

June 25, 2014

Congratulations on your new car! We are happy to have helped with your purchase and are glad to have made your buying experience so easy! We hope you have been enjoying your new vehicle!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Canton, MI |

I never have a problem with the service department, they always treat me good. I'm in and out quickly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick Scott Nissan responded to this review

June 5, 2014

Thank you for your review! We look forward to your next visit!


5.0 out of 5.0

very good service

by from Canton, MI |

Great attitude, fast service, and great communication !

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick Scott Nissan responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Thank you for your review! We are happy to have helped and look forward to your next visit! Enjoy your new vehicle!


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Service

by from Canton, MI |

Fast, efficient, very accommodating without an appointment.Excellent service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick Scott Nissan responded to this review

May 27, 2014

Thank you for your kind Review! We look forward to your next visit!


5.0 out of 5.0

Superb

by from Canton, MI |

Everyone is always friendly. The service and sales staff always remember who you are. With everyone they see in there all the time but yet they remember. GOOD JOB EVERYONE. Makes you want to keep going back.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick Scott Nissan responded to this review

May 19, 2014

Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate your comments and look forward to your next visit!


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Service

by from Canton, MI |

Working with Robert was great! He was very personable, friendly and accommodating. His warm smile and joy made my purchasing experience even easier. Robert went above and beyond to make sure I had everything that I needed and all of my questions were answered. He was a pleasure to work with and I will definitely refer anyone I know to him :-)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick Scott Nissan responded to this review

May 19, 2014

Thank you for your kind review! We are glad to have helped with your new vehicle purchase and are happy that Robert helped make your experience in our dealership enjoyable! We hope you have been enjoying your new vehicle!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Canton, MI |

Gary and his staff always take good care of me, whenever I bring my car in. I don't do Facebook, had problems there.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick Scott Nissan responded to this review

May 19, 2014

Thank you for your review! We look forward to your next visit!


5.0 out of 5.0

Superb Service

by from Canton, MI |

Gary went to bat for us on a difficult warranty issue with Nissan and got it settled. Also, general service and attitude of entire service staff very good.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick Scott Nissan responded to this review

May 8, 2014

Thank you for your kind review of our Service Department! We are happy to have helped resolve your recent warranty issue and we look forward to your next visit with us!


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Canton, MI |

Joe was informative and very accomodating. The whole process was extremely easy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick Scott Nissan responded to this review

May 8, 2014

Thank you for your review! We hope you have been enjoying your new vehicle!


(1-10 of 70 reviews)