Dick Scott Nissan

Dick Scott Nissan

42175 Michigan Ave, Canton, MI 48188

New 888-238-0629
Used 877-438-5044
Service 888-891-1753

Get Your Best Shot At Dick Scott

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
73 out of 76 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    21-30 of 76 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Sales experience

by from Canton, MI |

It was very pleasant experience all my questions were answered and the people were very helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick Scott Nissan responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Thank you for your kind review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Canton, MI |

The service that was recommended during a previous visit was completed, on time and just below the estimated price.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick Scott Nissan responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Thank you for your kind review of your recent visit to our service department.


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful place to buy

by from Canton, MI |

Gary went out of his way to assist in making sure a simple oil change was done right! Thank you for your attention to detail.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick Scott Nissan responded to this review

April 15, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your recent experience in our Service Department!


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic service & great cars

by from Canton, MI |

continued excellent service and overall dealership and employees

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick Scott Nissan responded to this review

April 16, 2014

Thank you for your review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Experience

by from Canton, MI |

Exceptional beginning with my car salesman Robert Shackleford and service advisors and service manager.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick Scott Nissan responded to this review

April 15, 2014

Thank you for your kind review!


5.0 out of 5.0

wonderful Experience

by from Canton, MI |

Robert shackleford did an excellent job on helping me get a vehicle he looked out for me and make sure that the best deal appreciate it very much! Excellent salesmanship.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick Scott Nissan responded to this review

April 10, 2014

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your recent visit with Robert! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!


5.0 out of 5.0

Brilliant

by from Canton, MI |

Excellent Service Robert Shackle is all about the customer. And John Couchy is Excellent with get you the best deal.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick Scott Nissan responded to this review

April 8, 2014

Thank you for your kind review! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Job

by from Canton, MI |

Phil was very patient and courteous with a sense of "no pressure" he went out of his way trying to find the car of my choice. I would definitely recommend Phil Nelson and the Canton Dick Scott automotiveover team to future buyers.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick Scott Nissan responded to this review

April 7, 2014

Thank you for your review and recommendation! Congratulations on your new vehicle, we hope you are enjoying it!


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Canton, MI |

awesome as usual, everyone is very friendly and I never have a problem when I bring my car in.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick Scott Nissan responded to this review

April 1, 2014

Thank you so much for your review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Brilliant Service

by from Canton, MI |

I was treated very well and my transaction went well. I appreciate your mission to treat your customers and give them complete satisfaction. I was satisfied.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick Scott Nissan responded to this review

April 1, 2014

Thank you so much for your kind review! We hope you have been enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to your next visit with us!


(21-30 of 76 reviews)