Champion Auto Sales

Champion Auto Sales

300 Lake Avenue, Rochester, NY 14608

Used 888-627-0486

At Champion We Offer "Wholesale Prices To The Public Every Day" That's The Champion Difference!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
34 out of 36 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 36 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Experience - Thank You Champion Staff!

by from Rochester |

We purchased 2 vehicles in the last 36 months for our college bound children, from Champion. Both buying experiences were a real pleasure. The staff at Champion really does it right. The selection was exceptional, as well as the value for the price. We shopped around extensively, and feel we found the best deal and best service at Champion. The dealership staff was professional and very attentive to all our questions, concerns & needs before and after the sale. Both cars that we purchased, a Honda & a Toyota have served our family well and without problems. We have highly recommend Champion to our friends, and plan to do business with them on our next vehicle purchase as well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Champion Auto Sales responded to this review

February 26, 2012

Thank you for your faith in our dealership, in your purchase of the (2) vehicles for your college bound children. We appreciate your confidence in our staff as well as the many referrals that you have sent. We look forward to helping to fill your vehicle needs for many years to come.

5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT EXPERIENCE!

by from Rochester, NY |

I saw a truck on cars.com that I liked. After visiting with Andy at Champion Auto Sales, I took it for a test drive. I had a concern, so I took it to my personal mechanic before purchasing it. He pointed out two or three small things that Andy at Champion gladly took care of. I purchased the truck, and am very pleased.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

AWESOME!

by from Phelps, NY |

Champion had the lowest mileage, cleanest older Jeep Wranglers that I could find! Bought a 1999 Wrangler with only 54,000 miles.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Champion Auto Sales responded to this review

June 10, 2015

We appreciate your business Nick. Thanks for the great review. We hope the new jeep serves you well, and brings you lots of sun & fun this summer!


5.0 out of 5.0

EXCELLENT!

by from Rochester, NY |

Love my new VW Pasatt. Great customer service at Champion.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Champion Auto Sales responded to this review

June 8, 2015

Thank you for your business as well as your purchase of the new VW Pasatt. We hope you enjoy the new vehicle, and look forward to seeing you and your family again when you are ready for service or your next purchase.


5.0 out of 5.0

FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS, GREAT DEAL - GREAT SERVICE

by from East Rochester, NY |

The Staff at Champion was friendly and courteous. They were willing to work with our busy schedule as well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Champion Auto Sales responded to this review

June 8, 2015

It was a pleasure working with you and your family Joshua. We appreciate your purchase, as well as your business. We hope you enjoy the new Honda Civic, and hope to see you when you are ready for your next one.


5.0 out of 5.0

VERY HAPPY EXPERIENCE AT CHAMPION!

by from Rochester, NY |

We have found that Champion Auto Sales is the best place to buy used cars. All the Dealership staff are helpful, very nice experience overall. This was our second purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Champion Auto Sales responded to this review

June 8, 2015

Maung, thank you once again for the repeat purchase. We hope you enjoy the new Kia Sorrento as much as you did the Toyota Corolla. Again, we appreciate your continued business. Thank you for the nice review as well!


5.0 out of 5.0

HAPPY NEW OWNER!

by from Trumansburg, NY |

Andrew and the team at Champion, led me through a pleasant and painless buying experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Champion Auto Sales responded to this review

June 8, 2015

Paul, we appreciate your purchase as well as your business. Thank you for driving from such a distance to check out our low mileage Jeep Wranglers. We hope you enjoy your summer with the new Wrangler. Hope to see you when your ready for the next one! Again, it was our pleasure to help serve and fulfill your vehicle purchase requirements.


5.0 out of 5.0

FINANCING WAS A BREEZE!

by from Hilton, NY |

The staff at Champion were very easy to contact, and share information with. The buying process was efficient, and Andrew was very helpful with everything. Financing was a breeze as well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Champion Auto Sales responded to this review

June 8, 2015

Jamie, we are glad to have been of assistance in your vehicle search and financing process. Enjoy the new Chevrolet Colorado Pick Up. Hope to see you when you need service, or when you are ready for another vehicle. Again, thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

HAPPY NEW OWNER!

by from Trumansburg, NY |

Andrew and his team at Champion, led me through a pleasant and painless buying experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Champion Auto Sales responded to this review

June 8, 2015

Paul, we appreciate your purchase as well as your business. Thank you for driving from such a distance to check out our low mileage Jeep Wranglers. We hope you enjoy your summer with the new Wrangler. Hope to see you when your ready for the next one!


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent - Thank you Champion!

by from Middleport, NY |

Excellent Experience purchasing StarCraft Centennial Camper. Thank You Champion!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Champion Auto Sales responded to this review

April 25, 2015

We appreciate your business, as well as the high regard! We hope you and your family have a great camping season with the new camper, and that it brings your family many special camping trip memories! Have fun, and roast a marshmallow for us...


5.0 out of 5.0

Awsome!

by from Rochester, NY |

Awsome Experience Purchasing Our 2012 Honda Accord!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Champion Auto Sales responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Fantastic! Thank you for letting us earn your trust, and your business. Hope to see you again, on your next purchase.


(1-10 of 36 reviews)