Champion Auto Sales

Champion Auto Sales

300 Lake Avenue, Rochester, NY 14608

Used 888-627-0486

At Champion We Offer "Wholesale Prices To The Public Every Day" That's The Champion Difference!

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
25 out of 27 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 27 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Experience - Thank You Champion Staff!

by from Rochester |

We purchased 2 vehicles in the last 36 months for our college bound children, from Champion. Both buying experiences were a real pleasure. The staff at Champion really does it right. The selection was exceptional, as well as the value for the price. We shopped around extensively, and feel we found the best deal and best service at Champion. The dealership staff was professional and very attentive to all our questions, concerns & needs before and after the sale. Both cars that we purchased, a Honda & a Toyota have served our family well and without problems. We have highly recommend Champion to our friends, and plan to do business with them on our next vehicle purchase as well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Champion Auto Sales responded to this review

February 26, 2012

Thank you for your faith in our dealership, in your purchase of the (2) vehicles for your college bound children. We appreciate your confidence in our staff as well as the many referrals that you have sent. We look forward to helping to fill your vehicle needs for many years to come.

5.0 out of 5.0

Awsome!

by from Rochester, NY |

Awsome Experience Purchasing Our 2012 Honda Accord!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Champion Auto Sales responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Fantastic! Thank you for letting us earn your trust, and your business. Hope to see you again, on your next purchase.


5.0 out of 5.0

5 Star All The Way!

by from Rochester, NY |

Five Star Service, All The Way, On My BMW 328xi Purchase. Thank You Champion!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Champion Auto Sales responded to this review

March 19, 2015

Thank you so much for the the great review marks. It was our pleasure to work with you on your BMW vehicle purchase, and to earn your business. We hope to see you again, and earn your business on your next vehicle purchase as well.


5.0 out of 5.0

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE FROM BEGINNING TO END!

by from E. Bethany, NY |

I had an excellent experience from beginning to end at Champion. I would highly recommend Champion for a used car purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Champion Auto Sales responded to this review

March 19, 2015

Thank you so much for the high regard. It was our pleasure to serve your needs. We hope to earn your business again, on your next vehicle purchase!


5.0 out of 5.0

EXCELLENT!

by from Rochester, NY |

Our families positive purchasing experiences with Champion in the past, keeps us coming back... Excellent!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Champion Auto Sales responded to this review

March 19, 2015

Thank you for your families many purchases. We appreciate the many opportunities to continue earning your families business. It has been our pleasure each and every time!


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT EXPERIENCE!

by from Rochester, NY |

Made purchasing my new vehicle a pleasure. Thank you Champion!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Champion Auto Sales responded to this review

March 19, 2015

We strive to make the purchasing process stress free and seamless for all our customers! Thank you for letting us earn your business...


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

by from Rochester, NY |

Went to Champion to look for a used car. Pleasant experience throughout the whole process. Would definitely recommend to a friend. I'd rather have great service than a "brand new or perfect" building! I got that at Champion!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Champion Auto Sales responded to this review

March 19, 2015

Our customers total satisfaction is #1 to us before, during and after the sale!


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!

by from Webster, New York |

Outstanding! Andy and his staff at Champion were very respectful and up front. Great experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Champion Auto Sales responded to this review

December 22, 2014

Hope the new Audi S4 Convertible goes over well for Christmas! We appreciate your confidence in our staff and dealership. Thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you and your families vehicle needs in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Car - Even Greater Service!

by from Rochester, NY |

Purchased a Honda Civic Hybrid. Great Car - Even Greater Service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Champion Auto Sales responded to this review

November 26, 2014

Once again, we appreciate the numerous purchases you and your family have made from Champion over the past years. We hope the new Civic serves you well for many years to come.


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly And Helpfull, Great Place To Buy From!

by from Rochester, NY |

The staff at Champion was friendly and helpful. Overall, a great place to buy a vehicle from!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Champion Auto Sales responded to this review

November 26, 2014

Thank you for the recent Jeep Wrangler purchase. All our staff strives to make the entire buying process a friendly and easy experience for all our valued customers. Hope you enjoy the Wranglers 4x4 capabilities, in all that snow we are supposed to be getting soon.


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT BUYER EXPERIENCE!

by from Rochester, NY |

Thank you, to the Champion staff for the great buyer experience on my recent GMC Canyon Crew Cab 4x4 purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Champion Auto Sales responded to this review

November 26, 2014

Thank you for the recent GMC Canyon Crew Cab pick up purchase. We appreciate your business and faith in our staff as well as the dealership. We hope the new truck serves you well in your real estate rental business.


(1-10 of 27 reviews)