Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

1460 E Osceola Pkwy, Kissimmee, FL 34744

New 888-904-4913
Used 888-471-3459
Service 877-837-5713

Nobody beats a Napleton deal. NOBODY!!!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
102 out of 106 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 106 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Very Helpful

by from New York |

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Enjoyed the experience. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Service was good. Thank you!

by from San Francisco, CAL |

Service was good. The staff are very polite and positive and friendly. I really appreciate their efficiency and level of service. Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

January 12, 2015

Thank you for using our service department at Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and looking for to seeing you again.


5.0 out of 5.0

Sales folks were great.

by from Kissimmee, FL |

Sales folks were great. T.J. did exceptional and also Omar.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

January 14, 2015

Thank you for purchasing your vehicle from Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and your recommendation. Hope to see you again soon. The Napleton Management Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Deal went well.

by from Kissimmee, FL |

Deal went well. This is best we've ever had! Hard working sales people.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

January 14, 2015

Thank you for the great review and for purchasing from Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Kissimmee. We appreciate your recommendation and also your business. Hope to see you in our service department for your first oil change.


5.0 out of 5.0

Experience was great. A great buy for our budget.

by from Kissimmee, FL |

Experience was great. Victor was great. Took care of all of our concerns got us a great buy for our budget.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

December 24, 2014

Thank you for your visit!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Treated fairly; good service.

by from Kissimmee, FL |

Treated fairly; good service. Excellent! I will definitely return to Napleton in the future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

December 25, 2014

Thank you for keeping us in mind! We appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Worked with me very well.

by from Kissimmee, FL |

Worked with me very well. Nice, explained things well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

December 25, 2014

Thank you for your visit!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Very friendly.

by from Kissimmee, FL |

Very friendly, did what I wanted. Experience was excellent.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

December 25, 2014

Glad to hear that! We appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience. Highly recommend them.

by from Kissimmee, FL |

Working with Bob and Greg was a great experience. Highly recommend them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

December 25, 2014

Thank you for your visit! We appreciate your business!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Made this whole deal very enjoyable. Thank you.

by from Kissimmee, FL |

Zach was great he came to me as soon as I park my car and he made this whole deal very enjoyable. Victor was also great he made me feel right at home. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

December 24, 2014

Thank you for your visit! We appreciate your business!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful job!

by from Kissimmee, FL |

Wonderful job, they worked with us all the way! Very professional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

December 25, 2014

Thank you for your business!


(1-10 of 106 reviews)