Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

8303 West Colfax Ave, Lakewood, CO 80214

New 877-450-8710
Used 855-245-1321
Service 888-856-2535

We will not lose a deal based on price. Driven By You.

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
74 out of 82 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 82 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood; new purchase

by from Boulder, CO |

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood: I went to test drive a VW Touareg, and was so impressed with the vehicle, the sales team, and their handling of my needs I bought the vehicle. I would rate them "outstanding", they surpassed my expectations in all areas. When I went to pick up the vehicle they again did a terrific job of educating me. The vehicle I traded was a Toyota that I purchased from Larry H Miller Toyota in Boulder which also did an outstanding job and was the primary reason why I went to their VW store. All in all a very pleasant experience, I highly recommend Larry H Miller either for their VW or Toyota dealerships.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded to this review

December 29, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Fred! It is great to hear you were well taken care of by the sales team! That Touareg is a great vehicle, you will enjoy it. Jarred Black, General Manager

4.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Lakewood, CO |

Davon is great in your Service Department. He even took the time to show me how to Reset the module in my VW Rabbit to get rid of the 80K-Need-To-Service "Nag!" So I gave him a Kolourakia (a Greek Easter Cookie.) I plan to be back for my 90K Service too.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded to this review

April 13, 2015

Thanks for your review, Terry. I'll let Davon know how much you appreciate his service (though the Kolourakia likely says it all). We look forward to seeing you again. -Jarred Black, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Retired Old Lady with a HOT VW BEETLE TURBO !

by from Black Hawk, Colorado |

I LOVE THIS DEALERSHIP!! From the sales associates, to the service associates, to the service technicians, they are all the best. Visit them today!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded to this review

March 25, 2015

Thanks, Patti. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again soon! -Jarred Black, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Ellison Family

by from Lakewood, Colorado |

Travis Eaton is the absolute reason that we continue service with Larry Miller. When he was gone, our service was horrible. Also, you guys seemed to have 'uped' your loaner car availability and it is greatly appreciated and makes it very easy to leave our car for service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded to this review

March 18, 2015

Thank you for leaving your review, Joshua and Darby. I agree that Travis is stellar, and will be sure to pass your appreciation along to him. See you again soon! -Jarred Black, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Solid experience, good people. Tony was great!

by from Aurora, CO |

Always been treated well there in service, first time buying a car there. I was not disappointed!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded to this review

March 10, 2015

Thank you for your review, Larry. Congratulations on your new car, and we look forward to serving you again soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

2015 VW Passat TDI SEL

by from Arvada, CO |

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly, and not over the top pushy in any way. I was in a hurry to get to a meeting and they expedited the buying process as much as possible to get me out of there on time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded to this review

March 6, 2015

Congratulations on your new Passat, Anthony. Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood, and we look forward to serving you again soon. -Jarred Black, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service on 2013 VW bug

by from Arvada, Colorado |

This dealership has been exceptional in all aspects of our needs. Friendly, timeliness of service, customer representative knowledgeable and very efficient.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded to this review

March 6, 2015

Thank you very much, Terry. It's our pleasure to serve you. Until next time, Jarred Black, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Department

by from Denver |

Have serviced my car at this dealership since I bought it on 09. Alway friendly, helpful and efficient.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded to this review

February 18, 2015

Hi Robbie, I appreciate your review. It's our pleasure to serve you, and we looking forward to seeing you again soon. -Jarred Black, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Car Buying Made Easy

by from Boulder, CO |

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen is a fine dealership and made the stressful car buying purchase easy. Our salesman, Dennis Majewski emailed me before I came to test drive a new VW Tiguan. He was professional and very helpful. We settled on a 2015 new VW Tiguan and are very pleased. Thank you Larry H. Miller for your expertise and professionalism. We would definitely buy from you again!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Hi Nadine, congratulations on your Tiguan! I appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, and for letting me know that Dennis provided you with great service; I'll pass your compliments along to him. See you soon! -Jarred Black, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Larry H. Miller Service Department

by from Lakewood, Colorado |

The service department here is top notch. Repairs done on time and exceeding expectations. Courtesy, these days, can be absent from many service industries, but is always an important reason I continue a respectful relationship with this dealership. It really is that simple. Jessica and crew, Bravo!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded to this review

January 29, 2015

Thank you for the review. It is great to hear your vehicle was well taken care of by Jessica and the team! Jarred Black, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

VW Service

by from Littleton, CO |

Friendly and knowledgable service advisors and mechanics. I'd return to this dealer for service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded to this review

December 30, 2014

Thank you for the review. It is great to hear your vehicle was well taken care of by the service team! Jarred Black, General Manager


(1-10 of 82 reviews)