Courtesy Toyota of Brandon

9210 E Adamo Dr, Tampa, FL 33619

New 877-227-9604 New 877-227-9604
Used 877-227-6221 Used 877-227-6221
Service 877-227-9641 Service 877-227-9641

"Your Happiness is our Bottom Line!"


Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 314 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Chad to the rescue!!!!

by from Valrico,Fl. |

I was broken down in downtown Tampa(flooded) so i called my service advisor Chad, he was so helpful and very understanding of my situation , He sent a tow truck to help me and a shuttle van to pick up my son from school ( that i was on my way to get when the problem occured),. This type of service is rare and should be noticed.He went above and beyond and this is why i use Courtesy Toyota and Chad for all my service needs.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Courtesy Toyota of Brandon responded to this review

August 8, 2015

Brandi, Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am happy to hear that Chad was able to go above and beyond for you and your family. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please let us know. Chris Seminaro, General Manager, 813-580-5246


5.0 out of 5.0

Super Fast Service

by from Riverview, FL |

Everyone was very helpful and informative! I will use you again for the service of my vehicles.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Courtesy Toyota of Brandon responded to this review

February 5, 2016

Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am happy to hear that our team was helpful and informative. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Fast servicing!

by from Key West, FL |

I took my car in earlier than my appointment, and they were able to take me right away with little wait time.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Courtesy Toyota of Brandon responded to this review

February 5, 2016

I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. It gives me great pride to know that we were able to service your vehicle with little wait time. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service and friendly

by from Tampa, FL |

I purchased my vehicle here and got more than what I expected. My salesperson calls me periodically to check on my new car. The service department has been excellent as I have had to bring my car in for service. They are prompt on their timing and very friendly and courteous.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Courtesy Toyota of Brandon responded to this review

February 5, 2016

Elaine, Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am very pleased to hear that our service department is excellent, prompt, and friendly. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great overall experience!

by from Apollo Beach Fl |

I scheduled an appointment Monday morning at 9am. I pulled up and was greeted immediately by Travis. He was very professional and made sure he knew exactly what I wanted done. After 30 minutes or so we realized I needed more than just an oil change. Travis went out of his way to make sure I got the best service and price. He even got me a ride home until the car was done. He called when he said he would and had the car washed before I picked it up. Couldn't ask for better customer service. I also was impressed by Dwayne the driver who took me home. Such a gentleman and very easy to talk to and made me feel so comfortable. He is a wonderful asset to your team. Everyone I came in contact with yesterday was super helpful and courteous. I will be returning soon to have the rest of the work done that Travis recommended. Thank you all so much.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Courtesy Toyota of Brandon responded to this review

February 5, 2016

Linda, Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am happy to hear that Travis went out of his way for you and provided great customer service. I'm also glad to hear that Dwayne was a gentleman and made you feel comfortable. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Management was a great help.

by from Tampa, Fl |

We had a little trouble getting initial help, however once we did have help they were extremely helpful and worked with us all the way. I would highly recommend this dealership but you may have to take it upon yourself to go looking for assistance.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Courtesy Toyota of Brandon responded to this review

February 3, 2016

I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. It gives me great pride to know that my team was helpful, however I apologize for any delay you experienced locating someone. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service and customer service was great!

by from Brandon, FL |

Arrived to facility with no appointment and was greeted within two minutes by service rep. Was in an out for oil change on my '13 Avalon in about 45 min. Always have a great experience when I visit the service department.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Courtesy Toyota of Brandon responded to this review

February 5, 2016

I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. It gives me great pride to know that our service team provides you a great experience. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Brandon,Fl |

Great service , I was very pleased with the smooth process and fast timing!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Courtesy Toyota of Brandon responded to this review

February 2, 2016

Alexis, Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am very pleased to hear that our team provided great service and a smooth process. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Ruskin,Fl |

Awesome customer service. Warm n comfy. The service adivsor that assisted was very friendly, he answered all my questions thoroughly and in a professional manner.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Courtesy Toyota of Brandon responded to this review

February 2, 2016

Eric, I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am happy to hear that our team was friendly and answered all of your questions. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Angie from service is AWESOME!!!!!!

by from Brandon Fl. |

I took my Vehicle there on 1/27/16 and the service I got from Angie was awesome. Angie is the reason i do buisness with Brandon, Toyota. She is always friendly and courteous. Thank you for having a wonderful staff member.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Courtesy Toyota of Brandon responded to this review

February 2, 2016

Daniel, Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am happy to hear that Angie was awesome, friendly, and courteous. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager


(1-10 of 314 reviews)