The Car Show

3015 N Nevada Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Used 877-879-6013 Used 877-879-6013

We Sell Fun!


Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 32 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Colorado Springs, CO |

Great experience, John Novak and all everyone at The Car Show were nice, very helpful and made this a an easy and awesome deal, if i need any other car i know exactly where to go.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

The Car Show responded to this review

December 23, 2015

Vladimir, Thank you for giving us this nice review. We are happy that you had a pleasant buying experience here at The Car Show. Please let us know if we can help you with anything. Regards, The Car Show Team.


5.0 out of 5.0

customer

by from Colorado Springs, Co |

i HAD A GREAT CAR SALEMAN, AND THEY WERE VERY HELPFUL IN FINDING ME A CAR AND ALSO SALING THE CAR THAT I WANTED. THEY ALSO WERE EVERY FRIENDLY WHEN I CAM INSIDE THE DEALERSHIP AND OFFERED ME GREAT PERSONAL SERVICE.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

The Car Show responded to this review

December 24, 2015

Thanks for your great review, Nicholas! Happy to hear you had a great experience. Enjoy your new car and please let us know if you need anything else. Regards, The Car Show Team


5.0 out of 5.0

2005 Trail Manor Purchase

by from Teller County, CO |

All employees have been excellent. John Novak in sales, Victor & Will in service, Mike in finance.. Everything went smoothly and we like to product We will be happy to recommend you to anyone.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

The Car Show responded to this review

December 24, 2015

Hi Tom, We are happy to hear that your purchase went smoothly, and glad John, Victor, Will and Mike helped to make it a easy purchase for you. Thank you, The Car Show Team.


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchased Used RV Trailer

by from Colorado Springs |

My wife and I just started looking for our next trailer. On the lot Charlie Peace took us through every one. We liked a 2010 - 22 ft. Heartland Edge that was just brought to the lot that day so it was not detailed yet. After a pleasant purchasing experience, any car dealer will not take a loss, we picked it up a week later very clean after complete run through with a technician. They even replaced the tires with 4 new ones and quickly added a power break system to our vehicle that I forgot to get installed. Very impressed.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

The Car Show responded to this review

December 24, 2015

Chuck, We are happy to hear that your purchase was pleasant. Glad Charlie was able to assist you in finding the perfect camper for you and that we were able to address the items you requested. We'd be happy to assist you again in the future with any service or another camper purchase. Thank you, The Car Show Team.


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly, Professional, Clean

by from Colorado Springs, CO |

Everyone I dealt with was very personable and helpful. Just a good deal and experience all around. Will definitely do business again.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

The Car Show responded to this review

December 23, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this nice review. We are always happy to hear when our guests have a great experience. Let us know if you need anything. Thank you, The Car Show Team.


5.0 out of 5.0

09 2500 pickup purchase

by from Cheyenne Wy |

great buying experiance the rep John Novak was nice to deal with not pushy let us make our own descion

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

The Car Show responded to this review

December 24, 2015

Marlyn, Thank you for your nice review. We are happy to hear you had a pleasant buying experience with us and John. Please let us know if you need anything. Regards, The Car Show Team.


5.0 out of 5.0

Buying a fun RV should be fun, and it was!

by from Lakewood, CO |

Our experience at The Car Show was excellent. John Novak met us when we drove into the dealership with a smile and lots of patience to show us all the options available for a Trail Manor. We looked at everything on the lot (several times) before making our decision. John stayed past closing time to answer all our questions. We are excited about our new Trail Manor and very pleased with our interactions with all of the Car Show staff. Very friendly, knowledgeable, patience, service-oriented.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

The Car Show responded to this review

December 24, 2015

Gayle, Thank you for your great review. We are so happy to hear that your experience was pleasant and John was able to assist you with your TrailManor purchase. Hope you are enjoying your camper, and please call if you need anything. Thank you, The Car Show Team.


5.0 out of 5.0

My Equinox Purchase

by from Colorado Springs, CO |

The people at The Car Show were amazing. They were very helpful and so very nice. The car buying process was very simple and easy. Being a first time car buyer I would choose them every time. Will be using them again.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

The Car Show responded to this review

December 23, 2015

We are very pleased to hear you had a great experience in buying your Equinox. Please contact us with any questions or concerns and we'll be happy to assist you. Also, we love referrals, so if you send someone our way, we'll send you a restaurant gift card as a thank you. Regards, The Car Show Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Just purchased my 4th vehicle from The Car Show

by from Colorado Springs, CO |

I have just purchased my 4th vehicle from this dealer and the service, price and quality far exceed anyone else in town. Jeff goes out of his way, as does everyone there, to ensure you are completely satisfied and happy with your purchase.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

The Car Show responded to this review

December 19, 2015

CJ, We'd like to say thank for taking the time to leave us this great review! We love return customers, and very happy you had another wonderful experience. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Regards, The Car Show Team


5.0 out of 5.0

i just got a truck from the car show

by from colorado springs colorado |

they helped me with every thing on getting the truck on my own credit low payments cleaned it up like a new penny they always offer drinks or something they are all realy nice

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

The Car Show responded to this review

January 26, 2015

We appreciate this review and are pleased that you had a nice experience at our store. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Enjoy your truck! Regards, The Car Show Team


(1-10 of 32 reviews)