Baxter Toyota Lincoln

6320 Telluride, Lincoln, NE 68521

New 888-654-7321 New 888-654-7321
Used 888-621-8127 Used 888-621-8127
Service 888-838-1398 Service 888-838-1398

Drive.


Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 175 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great place, very happy!!!

by from Lincoln, Ne. |

I LOVE my 2015 Toyota RAV4.. And Mark Groh is the BEST... Very personable and really cares about what you want...

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Baxter Toyota Lincoln responded to this review

December 23, 2014

It was a pleasure earning your business. I am pleased to hear that Mark was able to make you feel comfortable throughout the duration of your car shopping process. He does a great job of going above and beyond to ensure his customers' satisfaction. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to assist you with future sales or service needs you may have. Thank you, Tom Ballard, General Manager.


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Lincoln NE |

Mark Langston got me a Super Clean used Corolla at a Super Nice Price. Was an easy fast process. Thank you Mark Langston

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Baxter Toyota Lincoln responded to this review

February 5, 2016

Thank you for you kind words about Mark. He really cares about each customer. Congratulations on your new Corolla! -Tom Ballard, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

2013 TACOMA

by from Henderson, NE 68371 |

Excellent service. Would highly recommend anyone to buy a vehicle from Mark Langston. We appreciated his excellent service and very friendly attitude.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Baxter Toyota Lincoln responded to this review

February 5, 2016

We love taking time to read through our customers recommendations. Thank you for sharing your experience with Mark! -Tom Ballard, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

looking for a new ride? Dan Marshall's your guy!

by from Lexington |

I had in mind what I wanted out of my new 4Runner before finding Baxter Toyota, they didn't have my car on the lot, but within minutes of talking with Dan, he had located what I wanted and worked with us to get it perfect, down to the last detail. The whole team at Baxter did an amazing job! I'll be looking at them again for my next purchase! Thanks guys!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Baxter Toyota Lincoln responded to this review

December 3, 2015

So glad to hear that Dan was able to locate the 4Runner you wanted. Thank you for taking time to leave such kind words about your entire experience! Please let us know if you think of any more questions and we hope you continue to love your 4Runner for many years to come! --Tom Ballard, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Matthew Cookson--salesperson

by from Lincoln, NE |

Matthew Cookson was very personable and great to work with! He listened to what I was looking for and was quick to help me... One the best salespersons I have ever worked with ...great attitude!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Baxter Toyota Lincoln responded to this review

November 26, 2015

Thank you for the kind words about Matthew. We truly appreciate you feedback and please let us know if there's anything else we can do to help. --Tom Ballard, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Lincoln, NE |

I had a great experience purchasing my 2012 VW Passat. Matthew Cookson was very professional and helpful and made the process extremely comfortable. I plan on buying my next vehicle from here.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Baxter Toyota Lincoln responded to this review

November 26, 2015

Congratulations on your Passat! We hope you're loving it. Thank you for the kind words about Matthew and we look forward to working with you in the future. Best --Tom Ballard, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Worth shopping there for Dan Marshall

by from Lincoln, NE |

I had a terrible experience there with my first salesman, who shall remain nameless, and truly I would have walked out and driven all the way to Omaha to buy my next Toyota if it weren't for Dan Marshall. He was incredibly helpful and patient and he really made me feel taken care of. Overall, I find this dealership to be pretty pushy (more than most), but Dan was a breath of fresh air.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Baxter Toyota Lincoln responded to this review

November 26, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm glad to hear that Dan was able to regain your trust and find you the perfect car. Buying a new car should always be a painless and exciting experience. Please feel free to reach out if you have any more questions. --Tom Ballard, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Experience!

by from Lincoln, NE |

Bob Gooding, salesman, was excellent to work with...no pressure, very knowledgeable and responded to all my questions. Worked hard to find the exact car I wanted. Loan process was relatively easy, with sharp person explaining terms and responsibilities. Following that, another person demonstrated all of car's features and answered questions. Very knowledgeable. Communications with everyone involved was a real strong point. Overall, it was a positive experience and I'd return to Baxter Toyota in Lincoln again.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Baxter Toyota Lincoln responded to this review

November 13, 2015

Thank you for taking a moment to leave such kind words. I'm glad Bob worked with you to find just the right vehicle. Please let us know if you have any more questions and we look forward to working with you in the future. --Tom Ballard, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place to buy new truck.

by from Columbus, Nebraska |

Great place to go for a new truck. Very helpful with the one we were looking for. The 2016 Tocoma two wheel drive has the equipment we like and some. This is our third Toyota.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Baxter Toyota Lincoln responded to this review

October 17, 2015

Hope you're loving your new Tocoma! Thank you for expressing your satisfaction with our dealership. We look forward to working with you in the future. --Tom Ballard, GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Satisfied customer

by from Lincoln, NE |

Overall I am very satisfied. Salesman Bob Gooding was excellent to work with. I did not feel pressured. Bob even came to my house to pickup deposit check. Dealership had the model at a price I was will to pay. Dealership and salesman Bob Gooding exceeded my expectations

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Baxter Toyota Lincoln responded to this review

October 17, 2015

Thank you for the positive rating! It's great to hear that Bob created a pressure-free environment during your purchase. Let us know how we can help you going forward. Enjoy your new purchase! --Tom Ballard, General Manager


(1-10 of 175 reviews)