Ross Ford Toyota

1903 Falls Boulevard North, Wynne, AR 72396

Used 870-238-7770

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
11 out of 11 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 13 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

TOYOTA AVALON

by from Moro,Ar |

This was second purchase from Ross Toyota and was pleased with both transactions.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ross Ford Toyota responded to this review

September 10, 2014

We are thrilled that you are so satisfied with your purchase and purchasing experience. We love making our customers happy and excited about buying a vehicle!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership!

by from Mountain View, Ar. |

We had great service at Ross Ford/Toyota. We purchased and love the new Rav4. When we left I told my wife that we got the special treatment....... Im pretty sure they treat everyone as good as we were treated. Thanks Jim and crew for everything!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent purchase experience.

by from Caruthersville, Missouri |

Steve, Ashley, Jim and the entire Ross Ford-Toyota Gang made my buying experience a complete pleasure. From offering me a soda when I entered, to refreshing my soda and giving me directions home as I was leaving, they provided me with excellent, friendly, professional, and courteous service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ross Ford Toyota responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Keith, we appreciate your business!!! Thank you for such kind words about our dealership.


5.0 out of 5.0

Satisfied returning customer

by from Frenchman's Bayou, AR |

Great service, painless purchasing, good people to work with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ross Ford Toyota responded to this review

July 24, 2014

Thank you for leaving us a great review. We are so thankful for our customers. Hope to see you again soon.


5.0 out of 5.0

Juanita

by from Cherry Valley, ar |

Denise was very helpful. Showed me how to operate the radio and everything. She had my papers ready to sign, didn't take long and I was impressed. Thank u so much,

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ross Ford Toyota responded to this review

July 12, 2014

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business. We hope to continue to meet your expectations. We look forward to seeing you for your regular maintenance on your new vehicle!


5.0 out of 5.0

Mr.

by from Bartlett, TN |

Steve was awesome. Best buying experience I've ever had. Jerry

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ross Ford Toyota responded to this review

July 24, 2014

Thank you from the whole team here at Ross Ford Toyota. Enjoy your new vehicle!!!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Widener, AR |

Jason was so helpful and just wonderful! I would absolutely buy a car from him again. They have great customer service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ross Ford Toyota responded to this review

June 13, 2014

We are so glad that you are happy with your purchase. Customer Service is very important to us. It is nice to hear positive feedback from our customers.


5.0 out of 5.0

Bought New Camry

by from Wynne |

Handled our purchase beautifully!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Quality Control Engineer

by from Jonesboro, Arkansas |

Jason was a very informative sales person. He was very knowledgeable of the Toyota products. Very good Toyota Dealership and great service

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ross Ford Toyota responded to this review

April 30, 2014

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to do more with you in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

New car buying experience

by from Palestine, Ar 72372 |

Sales person and financial person was great, great experience

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ross Ford Toyota responded to this review

April 30, 2014

Thank you Deloras. We are so happy that you had a great experience. We pride ourselves in customer service. We look forward to working with you in the future.


(1-10 of 13 reviews)