Holz Motors

5961 S 108th Pl, Hales Corners, WI 53130

New 866-443-9122 New866-443-9122
Used 866-443-7990 Used866-443-7990
Service 866-443-9694 Service 866-443-9694

30 Years in a row as Wisconsin's #1 Chevrolet dealer featuring Wisconsin's largest selection!


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 377 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Holz Chevrolet to the rescue!!

by from Greendale WI |

Came in for an oil change, new wiper blades, & tire rotation. Ended up having to leave my car overnight. The tech discovered that the last time I had my oil changed (at Firestone on 76th St) they damaged the relief valve in the oil adapter housing. Next day had to pay $1105.03 for what I came in for plus the discovered damage. I filed a claim with Firestone. I hope the tech who worked on my car at Holz will be able to assist in getting my money back for the repair.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Holz Motors responded to this review

April 8, 2016

Thank you for your great review! We're glad that we were able to help you out; and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best, Kevin Drury, Service Director, kevind@holzmotors.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Service took to long

by from Oconomowoc |

I came in for a scheduled oil change and tire rotation and to have 2 recalls looked at. One was visually inspected ok. And a brake pedal recall that included inserting a new bolt and adding lock tight to the threads. A total of 2hrs. sitting around waiting for the work to be done. It shouldn't have taken that long. Could have done the work myself in less than 1hr..

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Holz Motors responded to this review

March 9, 2016

Randy - Thanks for your feedback. I do apologize for the extended wait that you encountered. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Sincerely, Kevin Drury, Service Director, kevind@holzmotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Hales Corners, Wisconsin |

Have had Mark Best as a sales consultant for years and is one of the best. I truly enjoy Holz Motors. The service department is amazing and always bring my vehicle to them.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Holz Motors responded to this review

March 3, 2016

Christopher, thank you so much for the great review of your experiences with Holz Motors and especially Mark. All of the employees appreciate your loyalty to the dealership. If there is anything that we can do to make your time with Holz Motors more enjoyable, do not hesitate to contact us. Best, Don Zielinski, Sales Manager, dzielinski@holzmotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership

by from Oconomowoc,WI |

We have either purchased or leased a car from Holz since the early eighties. Were are very pleased with everything and everyone we have dealt with.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Holz Motors responded to this review

March 3, 2016

Hey Jeanne and thank you for the amazing review! We can't tell you enough how much your customer loyalty means to us. We are very happy that we've had the opportunity to service you over the years! We truly thank you again and we'll see you again soon! Best, Don Zielinski, Sales Manager, dzielinski@holzmotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place to buy

by from Lake Geneva, WI |

Came in shopping for a used vehicle. I would recommend this dealer, Excellent customer service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Holz Motors responded to this review

March 3, 2016

Carolyn- Thanks for your outstanding review and recommendations! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Don Zielinski, Sales Manager, dzielinski@holzmotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

salees

by from franklin wi |

It started rocky due to us. Dewayne stayed professional and proved to us that Hold was the way to go. He even came in on his day off to help us. I was very impressed

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Holz Motors responded to this review

March 2, 2016

Jeannine - Thank you for writing about your visit with us. Dewayne is a great asset to Holz Motors and it is encouraging to hear that he impressed you by delivering professional and efficient service. Remember to check out our Facebook page for the specials we offer exclusively for our likers and followers. Best, Don Zielinski, Sales Manager, dzielinski@holzmotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service Great people to work with .

by from West Bend . Wis |

I would tell everyone that I know if they are looking for a car i would recommend them go to Holy Motors . They excellent people to work with. I have bought two cars from there.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Holz Motors responded to this review

March 2, 2016

Kelly - Your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience at Holz Motors; we look forward to working with you again in the future. Before your next visit, be sure to check us out on Facebook to take advantage of our exclusive monthly specials. Best, Don Zielinski, Sales Manager, dzielinski@holzmotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Best buying experience...

by from Kenosha, WI |

Tom Torgerson was our sales rep. and was hands down the best! He made everything easy; from the moment we started looking at the vehicle, test driving, and finally purchasing it. He even stayed late to make sure we were well taken care of! I have never left a car dealership feeling so positive as I did when we purchased our new vehicle. Highly recommend Tom to anyone who is looking at purchasing a vehicle. Thank you Tom and Naomi for making car buying such a positive experience!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Holz Motors responded to this review

March 3, 2016

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Tom and Naomi was so positive. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Don Zielinski, Sales Manager, dzielinski@holzmotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

greeter was was very accommodating,

by from hales corners wi. |

it was great, got in easy and the greeter was cordial. car wash was great the waiting area was clean and neat

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Holz Motors responded to this review

March 2, 2016

Guy - Thank you for using our service department. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Kevin Drury, Service Director, kevind@holzmotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Did excellent work

by from Waukesha, WI |

I was treated well and given Extremely friendly service from the minute I dropped off my car to the minute I checked out

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Holz Motors responded to this review

March 2, 2016

Hi William and thank you for this great review! We're very happy that our team treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Thank you again and hopefully we get to see you again! Best, Kevin Drury, Service Director, kevind@holzmotors.com


(1-10 of 377 reviews)