Kia AutoSport

Kia AutoSport

2755 W Tennessee St, Tallahassee, FL 32304

New 888-394-8166
Used 866-543-2357
Service 877-225-3934

Home of the Best Warranty in the Nation!

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
51 out of 55 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 55 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great sales service

by from Tallahassee, FL |

Thank you Chris Finch and Kia for a wonderful buying experience. This was our third Kia purchase in 7 years from this dealership. We still have our other 2 Kias, one of which will be used by our child who is in college. On our latest visit to Kia, we were sure we were going to buy another Kia, but were not sure of which one. Chris was extremely patient with us and did not pressure us in any way. He was very informative while also being a good listener to our wants and needs. Thank you Chris and Kia ...keep up the good work!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kia AutoSport responded to this review

July 9, 2013

I will be sure to let Chris know your kind words. He is new here and it is great to hear that he is doing his best to ensure our customers are receiving top quality service. If there is anything we can do for you, please let us know. Thank you for your continued business and for taking the time to rate us on cars.com. Melanie Colombo

5.0 out of 5.0

AWESOME SPECTACULAR SERVICE

by from Tallahassee, FL |

AGAIN AWESOME EXPERIENCE AND SPECTACULAR CUSTOMER SERVICE. Brad Baker (Sales Mgr) Chris Finch (Sales & Finance) Colleen Harp (SALES BUY A CAR WITH HER GUIDANCE) Ashleigh Amburn (Finance) and Melanie Lee (Owner) are the bestest! My first NEW CAR IN 15 YEARS. SERIOUSLY! If you want the best deal, most for your money and amazing bells and whistles in your next vehicle . . . KIA AUTOSPORT OF TALLAHASSEE is where you want to purchase your car! Top of the line sales and service! Nicest most professional staff I've ever dealt with. They truly want to make each person "Happy" and own the car of their dreams!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Getting your time and money's worth

by from Tallahassee, FL |

The dealership had some great sales and I was able to walk away with a great buy. The dealer was very helpful, knew what he was doing, and was an all-around nice guy. The buying process was easy, unstressed, and cheap.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kia AutoSport responded to this review

September 23, 2014

That is great to hear! I am glad we were able to meet your expectations. If there is anything we can help you with, please feel free to give us a call. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to rate us on cars.com. Melanie Colombo Internet Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

KIA great service!

by from tallahassee |

Harold was helpful from start to finish and made sure he did what he could to make sure i was satisfied. I this is my first time EVER financing a vehicle he made the experience a great one!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kia AutoSport responded to this review

September 23, 2014

Harold does a great job for us and I am happy to hear that he was able to help you out! Congrats on your first car! If there is anything we can help you with, please feel free to give us a call. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to rate us on cars.com. Melanie Colombo Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership. Great Car.

by from Tallahassee, Florida |

I bought a 2015 Soul. I love my Soul. Melanie Lee and Colleen Harp helped me buy my car and it was kind of fun to test drive with the awesome Melanie Lee in the car. I'm looking forward having my car serviced and keeping it for a lot of years.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kia AutoSport responded to this review

August 28, 2014

That is great to hear! I am glad that Colleen and Melanie were able to help you out! I am sure you can expect the same level of quality customer service from out maintenance department. If there is anything we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to rate us on cars.com. Melanie Colombo Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful experience new car purchase!

by from Tallahassee, Fl |

I would like to think Jermiah Nicolas, Ashleigh Amburn and KIA Autosport on my new KIA Soul purchase. From the second I walked in, until the minute I was financed,I was greeted with respect and enthusiasm' from Jermiah Nicolas. The experience from buying a car from KIA Autosport was absolutely a joy! I love my new car and owe it all to the fantastic teamwork of Jermiah Nicolas, and Ashleigh Amburn and KIA Autosport! Thank you and keep up the fabulous work! I appreciate all of your help. Thanks!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kia AutoSport responded to this review

August 23, 2014

Jerry and Ashleigh do a great job for us and it is great to hear they are meeting your expectations! I will be sure to pass along the message to them. Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to rate us on cars.com. Melanie Colombo Internet Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

stay away

by from florida |

After making sure the car we wanted was still for sale and traveling 80 miles to get there, we were given the old bait and switch. Not one person knew anything about the car but they wanted us to look around the lot for a different car. The manager explained it away by saying that her employees were all new and inexperienced, but it was obvious that this was their way of getting people to the lot. The car was still listed on Cars.com for almost a week after this incident.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kia AutoSport responded to this review

August 23, 2014

I am sorry to hear that. We don't ever try to intentionally mislead anyone and we apologize for your experience. We do have a good amount of new hires and have made sure they are getting a lot of training. We have also made a few changes to our process to make sure this isn't repeated. If there is anything we can do for you, please let us know. Thank you for taking the time to rate us on cars.com. Melanie Colombo Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service. They get the deal done.

by from Tallahassee, FL |

Great dealership. I purchased my first Kia from Kia Autosport of Tallahassee two years ago and my experience was so good that I just went back and purchased my second Kia. They got the deal done! Great customer service and a great car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kia AutoSport responded to this review

August 23, 2014

That is so great to hear! I am so happy to know that our team was able to earn your business for a second time! If there is anything we can help you with, please feel free to give me a call! Than you for your continued business and for taking the time to rate us on cars.com. Melanie Colombo Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Go to Colleen at Kia, she will hook you up!!!

by from tallahassee, fl |

I walked into Kia of Tallahassee with poor credit and little money down. After three days straight of my indecisiveness, Colleen stuck with me like a pro and fought to get me the best deal possible. If you want someone who knows the ins and outs to be in your corner, Colleen is it!!! Brad and Chris were very nice and down to earth as well. Everyone in this dealership was friendly and made me feel so welcome. My new car is amazing, highly rated and affordable. A+++

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kia AutoSport responded to this review

August 23, 2014

I will make sure to pass this on to Colleen. I am sure she will be happy to know you are getting the word out there for her.Please let us know if there is anything else I can help you with. Than you for your business and for taking the time to rate us on cars.com. Melanie Colombo Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Easiest new car purchase ever!

by from Tallahassee, Florida |

One phone call and a few emails to complete the deal, given a fair price initially with no hassle. About an hour to complete the paperwork at the dealership and we were done. Everyone very friendly and helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kia AutoSport responded to this review

August 28, 2014

I am glad that we got everything done so fast and that we took care of you! If there is anything we can help you with, please give us a call! Thank you for your business and for taking the time to rate us on cars.com. Melanie Colombo Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

The Friendliest Kia Dealer in the South

by from Bainbridge, Georgia |

I worked with Perry Weems and Chris Finch and you could not find a better or friendlier Sales and Finance than these two. I bought a 2015 Kia Sorento and am really happy with the dealership and these two employees, I would recommend if your looking for a vehicle new or used ask for Perry Weems for a great buying experience ! Tell them Michelle Blevins sent you !!! :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kia AutoSport responded to this review

August 28, 2014

I am sure Perry and Chris will be glad to know that they met your expectations and you are trusting them and sending all your friends over. If there is anything we can help you with, please give us a call! Thank you for your business and for taking the time to rate us on cars.com. Melanie Colombo Internet Manager


(1-10 of 55 reviews)