Kia AutoSport

Kia AutoSport

2755 W Tennessee St, Tallahassee, FL 32304

New 888-394-8166
Used 866-543-2357
Service 877-225-3934

Home of the Best Warranty in the Nation!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
74 out of 78 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    11-20 of 78 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Tallahassee, FL |

My car buying experience today was SO GREAT!!! Kia has the best employees and a WONDERFUL atmosphere! (not to mention coffee and donuts were readily available!) everyone took the time to help me understand the whole process! I love this place :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kia AutoSport responded to this review

March 5, 2015

Wow! Thank you so much! I am so glad that we were able to make your experience enjoyable! If there is anything we can do for you, please give us a call! Thank you for your business and for taking the time to rate us on cars.com. Melanie Colombo Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, Great People, Great Cars!

by from Tallahassee, FL |

We loved our experience so much at Kia that we came back a week later and bought a second vehicle. We would definitely recommend Kia Autosport of Tallahassee. Brad is the MAN when it comes to finance!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kia AutoSport responded to this review

March 5, 2015

You know what? Brad IS the man! He does a great job and we are lucky to have him! I am so glad that we were able to earn your trust twice. If there is anything we can help you with, please feel free to give us a call! Thank you for your business and for taking the time to rate us on cars.com. Melanie Colombo Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Experience!

by from Havana, Fl |

I love this place! Wonderful people and great customer service! I got the car I wanted and at a good price! I love my new car! I thank everyone for everything that they did for me!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kia AutoSport responded to this review

March 5, 2015

We love you too!! Thank you so much for this glowing review! I am sure you will find the same level of customer service from out maintenance department. If there is anything we can help you with, please feel free to give us a call! Thank you for your business and for taking the time to rate us on cars.com. Melanie Colombo Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Another great job by Kia Autosport

by from Perry, FL |

My saleman Andrew was not available on the day of my visit due to an emergency, but Jeremiah took over for him and did a wonderful job stepping in to an unknown situation. Erik worked very hard to make a deal that would work for me due to some difficult circumstances. I walked away from three great years with my Soul (a lease) into a new Forte (also a lease). Leasing doesn't work for everyone but it does for me. I did not want to spend 4 hours at the dealership that morning, and this was mainly due to my indecision, not to any fault of the Kia staff. Erik worked especially ahrd to come up with a deal and Jeremiah gladly gave of his time to guide me along. Finally, Chirs in Finance, was thorough and quick, as I was quite exhausted by the end of the process, partly due to my medical condition and the guys made sure I left happy and in good shape.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kia AutoSport responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Leasing is a great option and it is great to hear that you are taking advantage of it again! I am glad to hear that our team was able to pull together and provide top notch service! I am sure you will find the same level of customer service from our maintenance department! If there is anything we can help you with, please feel free to give us a call! Thank you for your business and for taking the time to rate us on cars.com! Melanie Colombo Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

2015 Sorento

by from Tallahassee, FL |

I first contacted Kia and was contacted back by Colleen, and I went in to look at the new cars as I was contemplating trading in my Soul for a newer model. Well guess what? Colleen showed me every option and explained all the different vehicles to me and between the two of us I left that night with a brand new 2015 Kia Sorento. From my first visit with Colleen i moved on to a visit with Brad Baker and then moved on to the paper work with Chris Finch and was very happy when all was said and done, they all made my visit very exciting. I had only met Brad and Chris for the first time and and had a great experience but This was my second car buying experience with Colleen and I tell you she is just wonderful and very professional. She will always be my salesman or saleswomen as long as she is with your company. I am very proud to be part of the Tallahassee Kia Family. ( Now one more thing When are you guys going to get us in a truck made by Kia?) Oh and for the service department, they are the bomb. I give Kia an over all rating of not just a 10 but 110. hank you Roberta

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kia AutoSport responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Thank you so much! Colleen has been with us for some time and she has always done a great job. I am glad to hear that she has continuously provided great customer service to you! Trust me, we really want a Kia truck too! If there is anything we can help you with, please feel free to give us a call! Thank you for your business and for taking the time to rate us on cars.com! Melanie Colombo Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Staff

by from Tallahassee, FL |

Super seamless working with Darien and Erik. We visited the dealership several times and went to countless dealerships through our buying experience but we always found Kia Autosport to have the best selection, deals, service. Darien explained everything about the Kia Souls (which are excellent by themselves) that we were looking for in a no pressure very knowledgeable way. He is a real pleasure to work with because he is a genuinely friendly guy. It got our attention that we should buy our car from them. And we did and couldnt be happier with our Soul!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kia AutoSport responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Thank you for your kind review! Darien and Erik always do a great job for us and we are very lucky to have them on our team! If there is anything we can help you with, pleae feel free to give us a call! Thank you for your business and for taking the time to rate us on cars.com! Melanie Colombo Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic Experience

by from Tallahassee, FL |

Usually when you go to dealerships you feel rushed and pressured into purchasing a car. I am happy to report that this was NOT the case at this location in Tallahassee. Colleen Harp was an excellent salesman who listened to my needs and worked her magic to make me an awesome deal. You can tell she is an experienced seller and really knows her stuff. While I was waiting to sign my paperwork which usually is a long process, Harold Meeks began to make casual conversation which honestly made the atmosphere more welcoming. In no time, I was sitting in front of the finance manager Chris Finch who is also very knowledgeable about KIA's products and services. Throughout the process, he made sure I comprehended the deal I was getting and really went the extra mile to welcome me to the KIA family. I look forward to doing business with this location for years to come and couldn't be more happier with my purchase!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kia AutoSport responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Thanks so much! We have always been family owned and we take pride in making sure every one of our customers feels like a member of our family! I am glad that our whole team was able to provide a great experience for you. If there is anything we can help you with, please feel free to give us a call! Thank you for your business and for taking the time to rate us on cars.com. Melanie Colombo Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Thank you Darien!

by from Tallahassee, FL |

Thank you all for such wonderful customer service. Darien helped me find the perfect car in less than an hour with the perfect price! Everyone was super friendly and I felt very comfortable. Darien was very informative about the vehicles and everything worked out great. Thanks again!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kia AutoSport responded to this review

January 29, 2015

Darien does a great job for us and I am happy that he was able to help you out! I will make sure to pass along your kind words. If there is anything I can help you out with, please feel free to give me a call! Thank you for your business and for taking the time to rate us on cars. com. Melanie Colombo Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great place

by from Meigs, Ga |

I worked with Colleen Harp...she was great! Very patient, informative abut the vehicles and very friendly...eager to help me. I have found my sales lady and dealership. Definitely will be back!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kia AutoSport responded to this review

January 29, 2015

I will be sure to Colleen know your kind words! She will be very happy to hear! If there is anything we can do, please give us a call! Thank you for your business and for taking the time to rate us on cars.com! Melanie Colombo Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Above and Beyond

by from Tallahassee, Fl |

This is the second vehicle that we've leased from Kia Autosport of Tallahassee. The first experience was so gratifying with the courteous service and exceptional quality of the car that we didn't hesitate to return for the second one! Colleen Harp and Melanie Lee were exceptionally professional in their guiding us through the process. They went above and beyond just selling a car but garnered an understanding of the needs and desires of the driver -- my mother! Not only did she need a car that fit into her budget but we wanted a car that was safe, reliable, and had the backing of the service department to maintain it for her. Most importantly the car needed to "fit" her physically. She is very short in stature and has trouble being able to reach the pedals and see over the dash at the same time. Colleen was very sensitive to our needs and assisted us in finding a model that could be adjusted so that she could drive safely. During the financing, Chris Finch, made certain we understood the process and answered each and every question we had. Thank you, Kia Autosport of Tallahassee -- we will see you again!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kia AutoSport responded to this review

January 29, 2015

I am so happy to hear that Colleen and Chris were able to take care of you and mom! We are happy that she was able to find a car that would make driving comfortable for her! If there is anything we can do, please give us a call! Thank you for your business and for taking the time to rate us on cars.com! Melanie Colombo Internet Manager


(11-20 of 78 reviews)