Taylor Chevrolet

Taylor Chevrolet

13801 Telegraph Rd, Taylor, MI 48180

New 888-658-0246
Used 888-644-1331
Service 888-821-8960

WE SAY YES !!! NO APPLICATION DENIED !

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
458 out of 478 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 478 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Love MY SALESMAN!

by from Taylor, MI |

I recently just purchased my new car.. I could NOT be any happier! My salesman, Jake Walker. From the very first interaction I had with Jake, he was patient, transparent and understanding of our needs - all of which are extremely important qualities when you're making a large purchase. Jake worked with us to make sure we were getting the exact car we wanted - this involved staying at the dealership well past closing time to ensure his customers were happy. By the time we got done, the car was detailed, they moved all of our stuff in, and Jake made sure I got a proper "orientation" before we drove off. Not the kind like you get when you are returning for summer school. A real orientation like the ones they give you at Harvard. GO SEE JAKE.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Taylor Chevrolet responded to this review

July 10, 2012

Thank you for your review Christopher. Once again, Jake shows the kind of customer service we pride ourselves on at Taylor Chevrolet. We appreciate your business!

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Taylor, MI |

The seller Kevin Dodson is very helpful, polite. He is awesome. Best employee I would never buy a vehicle from anyone else.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Taylor Chevrolet responded to this review

March 27, 2015

Toribio, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Kevin was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the service that you deserve. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future. Warm regards, Mary Hopper, Customer Care Specialist


5.0 out of 5.0

Bye Bye Honda! I'm in a Chevy now!

by from Taylor Mi. |

I been a long time loyal customer of Honda. My last 7 new vehicles all purchased through Dan LaFontaine at LaFontaine Honda. 3 of my children have now bought 4 new Hondas. With that said Andrea Foucher treated better then any sales person at any other dealer I have ever dealt with. She was professional, honest, and courteous. I'm sure she is a real asset to your team. I couldn't be happier with my experience. I am sure she will be selling more vehicles in the future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Taylor Chevrolet responded to this review

March 27, 2015

Edward, thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Andrea's efforts have made the difference in your experience, and she is a valuable team member, indeed. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Kind regards, Mary Hopper, Customer Care Specialist


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Taylor, Michigan |

Andrea Foucher is great. Even though your dealership is further from my house than her former place of employment, she is worth driving the extra miles.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Taylor Chevrolet responded to this review

March 23, 2015

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Susan! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing great customer service and it's good to hear that Andrea was able to provide you that. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Warm regards, Mary Hopper, Customer Care Specialist


5.0 out of 5.0

Everything was very clean and great service

by from Belleville MI. |

I was in for servicing on my 2012 truck and was taken care of promptly and professionally. They did the multi-point inspection and informed me of things that will have to be taken care of in the near future. My service was excellent. .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Chevy Cruze 2012 ongoing issue

by from Belleville MI |

Ok. Cashier could be a little friendlier. Came in for routine service. I have an ongoing problem with my engine light coming on even after the dealership rebuilt the transmission and engine. This issue has festered for the past year with no resolve. I have an appointment to bring my car in and drop it off this coming wednesday. I have gone through this process over and over. I really don't trust or want this car anymore. I still would drive GM products but I have a problem with this 2012 Cruze of mines.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Taylor MI |

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I appreciated the fact that there was no high pressure sales tactics used. Jody was great.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Taylor Chevrolet responded to this review

March 9, 2015

Lynda, we appreciate the time it took for you to leave us this terrific feedback. Our top priority is delivering friendly and helpful service, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that Jody and the rest of our team were able to provide you with such a memorable and great experience. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Mary Hopper - Customer Care Specialist -maryh@taylorchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Taylor, MI |

I was very please with the customer service provided by Ron Zaborowski. He was honest with me about being busy and how long it would take to look at my car and get it repaired. He called after 1 day and not 2 to let me know the problem and it was fixed that day. I'll definitely return to Taylor Chevy for any other needs I might have.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Taylor Chevrolet responded to this review

March 9, 2015

Lois, thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback! Ron is a valuable member of our team and we're glad to know that you were pleased with the customer service you received from him. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook page for access to our exclusive content. Best regards, Mary Hopper - Customer Care Specialist -maryh@taylorchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great sales people

by from Taylor, Mi |

This is the second vehicle I've purchased from your dealership and I will be coming back again for my next purchase. Brian Conover did an outstanding job of taking care of me. Thanks

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Taylor Chevrolet responded to this review

March 9, 2015

Thank you for your continued patronage and for leaving us this wonderful review. Our team works extremely hard to keep our customers coming back and it's a pleasure to hear we've succeeded. We're glad to know that Brian did an outstanding job in taking care of you during your visit. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Best regards, Mary Hopper - Customer Care Specialist -maryh@taylorchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great People to work with!

by from Taylor, MI |

Cindy always goes above and beyond to work with what I want. I walked in to buy a small suv until Cindy made me realize I wanted something totally different. So happy with my choice!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Taylor Chevrolet responded to this review

March 3, 2015

Lindsay, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. We're thrilled to hear that Cindy always go above and beyond for you during your visit, and she is a valuable team member, indeed. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Mike Breyfogle - General Manager - mikeb@tempedodge.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Silver Silverado

by from Taylor, mi |

Working with Jasen Raby was great. He answered all my questions and really took the time that we needed to get exactly what I was looking for. Great experience and I plan on coming back for future purchases.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Taylor Chevrolet responded to this review

March 3, 2015

Jeffrey, congratulations on your new car! I am happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase. At Taylor Chevrolet, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it's encouraging to know that Jasen was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We are committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel of a car that accommodates their lifestyle and includes all the features that makes it their dream vehicle. We look forward to working with you for your next servicing need. Sincerely, Tricia Read- Customer Care Manager


(1-10 of 478 reviews)