Nalley BMW

Nalley BMW

1606 Church Street, Decatur, GA 30033

New 855-314-2171
Used 855-314-2171
Service 855-397-7160

It Has To Be Nalley!

Average Ratings

4.1 out of 5.0
28 out of 36 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 36 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Atlanta |

My service person was name Rick. I had a 1 pm appointment that I arrived to a little early. Instead of having me wait he got me started immediately. I was scheduled for a 60K mile service. Rick was friendly, knowledgable and patient with me. He informed me of what the technicians found that needed to be fix and what the cost would be before starting any of the work. Once he received my agreement to start the repairs he kept me updated on how much longer it would be and didnt pressure me to perform any work that I was not comtforable with fixing at the time. Good Job Rick!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nalley BMW responded to this review

October 15, 2014

Pete, I am happy that Pete was able to accommodate your early arrival and that Rick made sure you were well-informed on the work that he did. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to continue to earn your trust. Thank you, Daniel Bellemare General Manager

4.0 out of 5.0

Service visit

by from Atlanta,GA |

As always, from the moment we arrived in the service area and were greeted promptly, the entire operation was personal, friendly and very efficient. Nalley personel were quite knowledgeable and helpful and our vehicle was finished on time and returned clean as usual. We would recommend Nalley most highly as an outstanding dealer and service facility

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley BMW responded to this review

August 20, 2014

Thank you for the great review and kind recommendation. Please let us know what we can do to continue to earn your business. Best, Daniel Bellemare General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Snellville, GA |

From the moment I walked in the door my experience with Nally was a good one. I didn't have to wait long to be helped, and the saleman Jeff Campbell, was nothing but open and honest with me from the start. He told me that what I was wanting to accomplish might be difficult, but that he would do his best. I walked out ot the dealership without a deal on that day, but received a call from Jeff several days later with a deal I could live with. Thanks to Jeff and Alek (in finance) for making the experience of purchasing my first BMW a great one.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley BMW responded to this review

August 6, 2014

I am happy to hear that Jeff made sure that you were treated with the respect you deserve. I am confident he and Alek have answered all your BMW related questions but encourage you to contact us with any new concerns you might have. Have a great school year! Best, Daniel Bellemare General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Decatur, GA |

I really enjoyed the level of service and interaction with my rep Bevon.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley BMW responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Thank you for letting me know that Bevon has earned your trust. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment. Best, Jeff Socha Service Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Nightmare ! ! !

by from Fernandina Beach FL |

Found a Car on Cars.com Filled out the contact info with my trade info. I got a quick response by a young lady that wanted to help. Then I receive an email from a salesperson that jerked me around for ten days. He said I needed to do this and that, (which I did) and I still wouldn't get any response. For ten days he kept asking me for the same things which I forwarded to two separate emails. Never even got a Number from these folks.You would think if you spent money for ads on the internet you would have someone competent enough to handle the customers that want to make a purchase. I was going to purchase this car, but when I finally got so frustrated that I called to complain about this salesman the GM calls me back. Now he shares that this salesman has only worked for this dealer for one month. And to top it off the car that I wanted to purchase was sold.If you contact this dealer make sure you ask for management first because the sales force are lacking skills.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nalley BMW responded to this review

June 25, 2014

Thank you for contacting us about your recent purchase experience. Customer service is my top priority so I am glad that we were able to speak about the lack of communication you received after your inquiry. I am confident that we can work together to find you the right vehicle. Please contact me at 404-994-4329 to begin this process or if you feel there are concerns we have not discussed. Thank you, Daniel Bellemare General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience!

by from Atlanta, GA |

Great Service from the team at Nalley BMW. Made the car buying process easy and comfortable for everyone. I would highly recommend them!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley BMW responded to this review

June 20, 2014

Thank you for the wonderful review. We pride ourselves on our service and hope you will continue to trust us with your automotive needs. Thank you, Neil Woods BMW iGenius


5.0 out of 5.0

2014 Alpine White 328i

by from Decatur, Ga |

My lover and I went into Nalley Bmw just to look around at cars. I never had any intentions of buying a new car period. However, I was greeted by Felica and she took great care of us. My previous car was a 300c srt8. Let's just say that the 328i is lite years ahead of anything Chrysler has. I love the different driving modes and all the features on my new car. It's a second slower to 60mph than the 6.1L, but this turbo charged 2.0 is punchy and extremely fuel efficient. I averaged 37 mpg in Eco mode with start stop on my trip to Orlando and back. Bmw has my lover eying a 2014 528i now. His previous vehicle was a 2009 dodge ram 1500 Laramie. I recommend ppl giving this brand and dealer a chance. You can go wrong with the 0 maintenance plan:)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley BMW responded to this review

June 4, 2014

Earlando, Thank you for stopping in. I am glad that Felicia was able to help you find your 328i and that you are enjoying it so much. We look forward to continuing to be of assistance whenever you need us. Thank you, Daniel Bellemare General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE THANKS FOR ALL THE HELP.

by from Tucker, GA |

Friendly, and professional. This is my second BMW and am very happy with the car and the service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley BMW responded to this review

May 31, 2014

Rev. Luis, It is our privilege. Please let us know how we can be of further assistance. Thank you, Daniel Bellemare General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Chris Yarbrough, Mr. Baptiste, and finance manager

by from Atlanta, Georgia |

Mr. Yarbough, Mr. Baptiste, and the Finance Manager were all extremely helpful! From the time I entered the front door to the time we left (after hourse as the finance manager and salesman finished our paperwork around 9:30 pm) were knowledgeable and completely on point with meeting our needs. Chris Yarbough was attentive to my previous car buying experience and listened, asking me what he needed to do take me on as a client. He was not pushy, he listened and was knew the BMW line extensively. Though my husband is the more experienced BMW client, all gentemen were patient and attentive to educating both of us on various aspects of the finance process and our warranty. In fact, we were so impressed we decided to add a few more services to our M5 that our other dealership never offered us. I am enjoying my new Lemans Blue 328i! Thank you, gentemen for making our car buying experience enjoyable!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley BMW responded to this review

May 28, 2014

I am so glad that you were able to work with my team to understand the options available to you. We want to be your partner in helping you enjoy your Lemans Blue 328i so let us know if you have any questions before your first maintenance visit. Thank you for your business, Neil Woods Delivery Specialist


2.0 out of 5.0

Requesting assistance

by from Greensboro, NC |

My son, a college student in Decatur, has his 2003 BMW X-5 serviced at Nalley's BMW. Recently he paid closed to $100 for an oil change as requested, this is a fair price for the Mobile One oil, his service engine light was on, Nalley wanted to charge my son an extra $150 to simply turn the light off, or as Nalley calls it engine diagnoses. I emailed the service manager several time to see if he could work with my son, no response. In my home town, Greensboro, NC the local BMW shop works well with my family, any small issues they check and fix many times little to no charge( check (service engine light on no problem). Looks like Nalley just needs to collect money for trying to perform a small service. I will be interested to see if Nalley responds to this email.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nalley BMW responded to this review

May 28, 2014

Mr. Stanley, Thank you for writing about your son's service experience. In order to assure your son's safety, we would need to do an engine diagnostic. I am sorry that you have concerns about the cost of this and am sorry that I have not been able to reply to your emails, but if you would like to contact me at 404-994-4329 about the diagnostics for his X5, I would be happy to work with you to make sure his car is maintained to our high standards. Thank you, Jeff Socha Service Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Poor example of a BMW dealer

by from atlanta, ga |

I found a used 335i that I loved and wanted to purchase. The price was right and financing was approved. I placed a deposit on the car and was ready to sign the papers. Then, I noticed that the driver's side headlight was pointing straight down to the ground, so I asked for this to be repaired before I purchase the car. There were obviously other issues that needed to be addressed as well, but none that caused the car to be unsafe or illegal to drive on the road. Arthur Swain, my used car rep, said this would be "no problem" when I spoke to him over the phone. But, when I came in to sign the papers he wouldn't include the repair in the contract. A tactic that I would've expected from a lesser quality dealer... All I asked for was a car that was in a safe, drivable condition. I don't think that's too much to expect, especially from a BMW dealership. But Arthur and their sales manager weren't willing to make the repair so I cancelled the deal. I honestly was surprised that a BMW dealership would be ok with selling a car to a customer knowing that it wasn't safe or drivable at night. Arthur promised me a full refund on my deposit within "24 hours." That was on April 9th, 2014. After a couple weeks went by I received nothing, so I reached out to the GM of the dealership. He promised that I would receive a check in the mail by the end of April. It's now May 13, 2014, and I have still yet to receive my deposit back. Obviously I'll never do any business with this dealership again. I noticed they later re-listed the car for $4,000+ more after. They must have had to make up for everything that was wrong with the car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nalley BMW responded to this review

May 14, 2014

Thank you for working with us to purchase the 335i that you love. We always want to make sure that the vehicles we sell are safe and the service we provide is BMW quality so I am concerned to hear about your experience. I would appreciate it if you would contact me at 404-994-4329 so I can get more details and work to get your deposit to you. Thank you, Willie James Sales Manager


(1-10 of 36 reviews)