Nalley BMW

Nalley BMW

1606 Church Street, Decatur, GA 30033

Service 866-333-3990

It Has To Be Nalley!

Average Ratings

4.2 out of 5.0
19 out of 24 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 24 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing Salesperson / Arthur Swain

by from Albany, Ga |

My first experience with Nalley BMW won't be my last - - even tho I live in Albany, a three hour drive away from Decatur,GA. Arthur Swain, put together a dynamite deal on a 2014 BMW X3 which was a special order. No haggling price (Customer Preferred) straight to the point Arthur was great to work with and very responsive to my questions and requests via email & over the phone.When I arrived the car was in the delivery bay in immaculate condition & Arthur took the time to go over all the features and made sure I was comfortable with the vehicle before heading back home. I am Very happy with the experience and very impressed with the dealership I would recommend you go to Nalley BMW of Decatur for your next purchase of a BMW & ask for Client Advisor Arthur Swain. I can't see myself buying from anyone else.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley BMW responded to this review

March 24, 2014

Jennifer, I am glad to hear that Arthur was able to make you comfortable through the buying process and get you into your new X3. I am confident that Arthur was able to help you with your buying needs but please let us know if there is anything else we can do to ensure your satisfaction. Thank you, Neil Woods BMW Genius

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service

by from Decatur, GA |

Ask for Khiry, he is great! He worked exceptionally hard to get me the car I wanted at the price I could afford. The team was easy to work with and got me in and out with my new car after searching for about a month. Great experience and we will be back to see Khiry for our next vehicle! He should be the manager by then! :-)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley BMW responded to this review

March 25, 2014

Taje, Khiry is one of our best team members because of the service he provides. I am glad he was able to win your trust and hope he will be your advisor at each future visit! Thank you, Neil Wood BMW Genius


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience!

by from Peachtree City, GA |

Our salesman was Khiry Peterson. He was phenomenal! We live quite a long way away from the dealership and he kept that vehicle for me until I could get up there. The process of purchasing was no hassle, it just took longer than I expected. I would moist definitely recommend and purchase again from this dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley BMW responded to this review

March 5, 2014

Jon, Khiry is one of our favorite people at Nalley BMW in large part because she provides the kind of service you wrote about. Thank you for working with us. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Neil Woods Delivery Specialist


5.0 out of 5.0

Get to deal with!!!

by from Fayetteville, GA |

My expeirence was great! From finding the Truck on the internet to bringing up my TWO trade ins to driving away in my new truck. It was all painless and very easy. It was during the Snow/Ice-apocalypse and I also came down with the 24hours bug and still they were very easy going with my canceling and changing appointments and times. Chris Yarbough and Tom Kim were very good about keeping me updated with Texts, phone calls and EMails. My wife was made to feel at home and my daughter was catered too very well - there is an excellant play room and a cafe style waiting area that kept my family occupied and entertained while I was doing the final paperwork. I drove up from Fayetteville/Peachtree City to Nalley. It was over an hour drive and I drove past countless other dealerships to take my business to Nalley! I bought a 2013 FORD F150XLT from their BMW dealership at a price that could not be beat. Not only was my price great but the trade in values they gave me put me happily over the top into this deal. Even the final paperwork signing was painless and the extended warranty I was able to purchase was a great deal when compared to the long term costs of ownign a vehicle and standard repairs that come with it. Chris was very good working with my two trade ins (which is kind of an extra hassel as far as gettign the both appraised and the paperwork done since I can only drive one up at a time). Tom did everything to ensure I walked away happy. The only problem I had was the day I went up there to pick up my truck was 70 degrees when it had been 20-30 degrees the entire week before - so needless to say EVERYONE was up out and about so they were swamped. But that was to be understandable since it was mother natures fault!! They were very attentive - always asking me if I needed anythgin or if I had any questions or if I was ok with the numbers and what not. Again, I have nothing but great things to say about Nalley, About Chris Yarbough and about Tom Kim. They were pros and I felt very confident driving off the lot with my new truck. Thanks again to CHRIS AND TOM!!!!!!!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley BMW responded to this review

February 24, 2014

Michael, A snowpocalypse is the perfect time to become a truck owner and I am glad to know that Chris and Tom were able to help make the arrangements before your trip to Nalley BMW. Thank you for your patience in understanding that when the weather is nice, we get more business but we are never too busy to be sure your needs are met. We look forward to continuing to work with you to ensure your driving pleasure. Best, Neil Woods Delivery Specialist/iGenius


5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks Arthur For The Show !!!

by from Macon, GA |

Arthur Swain was a true professional. He was able to beat all other dealers offers on my trade in, and get me the best deal on my 535i. I will always recommend Arthur to everybody in the market for a BMW! Anyone can promise a good deal, but Arthur really follows through & put on a SHOW as he calls it. From start to finish he was able to answer my questions, and recommend a car that suits me the best, all while respecting my time. Arthur Swain and Nalley BMW will be my only stop for future car purchases!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley BMW responded to this review

February 14, 2014

Allen, Thank you for making the drive up to find your new 535i. I am thrilled to hear that Arthur was able to help answer your questions and was respectful to you. We look forward to continuing to work with you to keep your 535i running at top performance. Best, Neil Woods Delivery Specialist


5.0 out of 5.0

Positive review for Nalley BMW

by from Decatur, GA |

Had a great experience at Nalley BMW of Decatur on December 24th when I purchased a BMW X5. My salesman Khiry Peterson was the ultimate professional and stayed an extra few hours with me on Christmas Eve to be sure that all my questions were answered and that my experience was nothing short of GREAT. I highly recommend this dealership and especially Mr. Khi Peterson. He will not disappoint you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley BMW responded to this review

February 4, 2014

Thank you for letting me know how helpful Khiry was in making your new car purchase so great. I always want our customers to be fully satisfied so if you find anything we can do that will make your driving experience better, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Best, Neil Woods Delivery Specialist


5.0 out of 5.0

2014 X1

by from Decatur, GA |

My experience with NALLEY BMW and Barry Jones (salesman) was TOP Notch! My salesman was AWESOME! He worked diligently to get me in my car of choice for the amount that was reasonable for my budget. If your heart desires a BIMMER, Nalley is the place to go! Thanks Nalley! Bossy Bimmer Girl

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley BMW responded to this review

January 29, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to let me know how helpful Barry was in helping you find the right Bimmer for you! I am glad to hear that he made you feel confident in Nalley BMW. We look forward to continuing to work with you through the years. Best, Neil Woods Delivery Specialist


5.0 out of 5.0

My purchase experience with (Tameka)AMAZING

by from Lithonia, GA |

I purchased my X5 BMW at Nalley. I had the pleasure of encountering Tameka who possess a level of professionalism unsurpassed. Her knowledge of the product and the process was amazing and pleasant. At no time during the process I had any doubt that I was making the proper choice as she kept me informed all throughout from the beginning to the end. I am a firm believer that she is quite an asset to this organization. Thank you Tameka for proving me with a formidable experience. Keep up the good work.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley BMW responded to this review

January 27, 2014

Lemanuel, Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to help you find your new X5. I am glad that you were able to work with Tameka to confidently choose the right car for you. We look forward to continuing to work with you to show you how much we value you as part of the Nalley BMW family. Please contact us with any concerns or questions that arise before your first scheduled service appointment. Thank you, Neil Woods Delivery Specialist


5.0 out of 5.0

Probably the best car buying experience.

by from Atlanta, GA |

I was in the market looking to buy a used car and ended up with an even better deal on a brand new car. If anyone is even considering Nalley BMW ask for Khiry Peterson, he knows his stuff when it comes to BMW's. I went in there with a crazy list of demands and he surpassed every single one of them. He even came in on his day off to walk me through setting up some of the features in my car. The car buying process is usually a dreadful task but as expected with a top notch dealer, it was painless. I didn't feel as if I was being bullied and pressured into something I didn't want like at most dealers. I got everything plus more on my list for less than the price I intended to pay AND got top dollar for my trade (which is always a plus) The service depart there is fast and proficient, my car was ready before schedule every single time it has been there. Now that I am in the market again for an upgrade Khiry was the first person I called.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley BMW responded to this review

January 18, 2014

I am so glad to hear that Khiry has gone the extra mile to ensure that you were fully acclimated with the options and features of your BMW. We want each person who visits Nalley BMW to feel as confident as Khiry made you feel. Please to not hesitate to reach out to us with any concerns you might have before your first scheduled maintenance. We look forward to continuing to work with you. Best, Neil Woods BMW Genius


1.0 out of 5.0

bad repairs

by from carrollton, ga |

I've taken my car in 3 different times for the same issue. It has come back worse each time. They've been great about providing a loaner car. But I really just want mine fixed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nalley BMW responded to this review

December 18, 2013

Thank you for letting me know about your maintenance concerns. I would like to speak with you to ensure that the next time you return your loaner, it is to be in your car for good. Please contact me at 404-994-4329 so we can work together quickly to resolve fix all these issues. Best, Daniel Bellemare General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

My Purchase Experience Ask For (Arthur) Done Deal

by from SUWANEE, GA |

My experience with Nalley BMW was very positive. The Sales Advisor was Arthur Swain. Arthur was very helpful from the time I spotted the car on internet, and called at around 8:00pm after spending nearly the whole week searching for a car, as I needed to purchase one before the weekend. I learned later on he was actually working past the normal working hours but was willing to help. When we got there the following day he was very welcoming, showed the car and drove with us for a test drive. I loved the service and friendliness from Arthur and was convinced this was the car we needed. Arthur helped us get all the paperwork done right in his office & this kid really knows his product & warranties. Only spent about 20 minutes in finance & just when I thought it was over Arthur spent even more time with me explaining all the new features to my new car. You want an experience you?ll never forget you work with ARTHUR SWAIN !!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley BMW responded to this review

October 30, 2013

Thank you so much for letting me know how helpful Arthur was in helping you find the car you needed and understanding the need for efficiency in getting it to you. Arthur demonstrated the kind of service we pride ourselves on at Nalley BMW and that we look forward to demonstrating to you the next time you need assistance with your car. Thank you for your business, Daniel Bellemare General Manager


(1-10 of 24 reviews)