Nalley BMW

Nalley BMW

1606 Church Street, Decatur, GA 30033

New 877-209-8137
Used 877-206-6801
Service 877-212-0744

It Has To Be Nalley!

Average Ratings

4.0 out of 5.0
33 out of 42 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 42 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Atlanta |

My service person was name Rick. I had a 1 pm appointment that I arrived to a little early. Instead of having me wait he got me started immediately. I was scheduled for a 60K mile service. Rick was friendly, knowledgable and patient with me. He informed me of what the technicians found that needed to be fix and what the cost would be before starting any of the work. Once he received my agreement to start the repairs he kept me updated on how much longer it would be and didnt pressure me to perform any work that I was not comtforable with fixing at the time. Good Job Rick!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nalley BMW responded to this review

October 15, 2014

Pete, I am happy that Pete was able to accommodate your early arrival and that Rick made sure you were well-informed on the work that he did. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to continue to earn your trust. Thank you, Daniel Bellemare General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

always great service

by from atlanta, ga |

Each time i need service on my x5, i take it to Nalley. Prices are seriously competitive to any other authorized bmw dealer around town. The facility is nice and the service advisors are always pleasant and kind. I will always recommend Nalley to anyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Nalley BMW

by from Atlanta, GA |

Nalley BMW does a great job. My service rep, Sherry Nelson, is the best in the business.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

SERVICE EXPERIENCE

by from Decautr, GA |

I have a big problem when I trust a Dealer as BMW to do simple repairs on my car that turned my car from a 528i BMW into a 1976 Yugo. I have a bigger problem when the service techs that did work on my car put used parts but charged me for new parts. The service I recieved my 2yr old granddaughter could have put my car back together better. I have a big problem when my service advisor Rick tells me something was broke when I have proof it wasn't before he let some shade tree mechanic work on my car. I don't appreciate the fact that he fixed up paperwork to show something was broke when I have paperwork that shows it wasn't. Last but not least I really don't appreciate him telling my husband that another Rep is the Manager over Repairs so he could complain when I found out he was not. I will never come back to BMW for service nor will I recommend any of my friends or associates to come for the same treatment I recieved.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nalley BMW responded to this review

March 6, 2015

Tuwanda, Thank you for taking the time out to write a review about your experience. I am so sorry that it was a negative one because you were unsatisfied with your repairs. Please contact me ASAP so that we can quickly resolve this issue and regain that trust back. Jerry Howell General Manager 404-994-4329


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Atlanta, GA |

Outstanding service person, Rick; met promptly, items resolved and a clean car returned. A first class facility!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


2.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Georgia |

Very professional, and accomodating, Rui, and Jaun are the best, a good team right there

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Great overall experience

by from Snellville, Ga |

The new car sales team did a great job and made the whole experience very pleasant and easy. I want to especially thank Richie and Barry as they were very helpful and explained everything to where I could understand it. I am very pleased and happy with my purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Service visit

by from Atlanta,GA |

As always, from the moment we arrived in the service area and were greeted promptly, the entire operation was personal, friendly and very efficient. Nalley personel were quite knowledgeable and helpful and our vehicle was finished on time and returned clean as usual. We would recommend Nalley most highly as an outstanding dealer and service facility

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley BMW responded to this review

August 20, 2014

Thank you for the great review and kind recommendation. Please let us know what we can do to continue to earn your business. Best, Daniel Bellemare General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Snellville, GA |

From the moment I walked in the door my experience with Nally was a good one. I didn't have to wait long to be helped, and the saleman Jeff Campbell, was nothing but open and honest with me from the start. He told me that what I was wanting to accomplish might be difficult, but that he would do his best. I walked out ot the dealership without a deal on that day, but received a call from Jeff several days later with a deal I could live with. Thanks to Jeff and Alek (in finance) for making the experience of purchasing my first BMW a great one.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley BMW responded to this review

August 6, 2014

I am happy to hear that Jeff made sure that you were treated with the respect you deserve. I am confident he and Alek have answered all your BMW related questions but encourage you to contact us with any new concerns you might have. Have a great school year! Best, Daniel Bellemare General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Decatur, GA |

I really enjoyed the level of service and interaction with my rep Bevon.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley BMW responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Thank you for letting me know that Bevon has earned your trust. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment. Best, Jeff Socha Service Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Nightmare ! ! !

by from Fernandina Beach FL |

Found a Car on Cars.com Filled out the contact info with my trade info. I got a quick response by a young lady that wanted to help. Then I receive an email from a salesperson that jerked me around for ten days. He said I needed to do this and that, (which I did) and I still wouldn't get any response. For ten days he kept asking me for the same things which I forwarded to two separate emails. Never even got a Number from these folks.You would think if you spent money for ads on the internet you would have someone competent enough to handle the customers that want to make a purchase. I was going to purchase this car, but when I finally got so frustrated that I called to complain about this salesman the GM calls me back. Now he shares that this salesman has only worked for this dealer for one month. And to top it off the car that I wanted to purchase was sold.If you contact this dealer make sure you ask for management first because the sales force are lacking skills.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nalley BMW responded to this review

June 25, 2014

Thank you for contacting us about your recent purchase experience. Customer service is my top priority so I am glad that we were able to speak about the lack of communication you received after your inquiry. I am confident that we can work together to find you the right vehicle. Please contact me at 404-994-4329 to begin this process or if you feel there are concerns we have not discussed. Thank you, Daniel Bellemare General Manager


(1-10 of 42 reviews)