Deery Bros Ford Lincoln of Iowa City

2343 Mormon Trek Blvd, Iowa City, IA 52246

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
60 out of 60 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 60 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Iowa City, Iowa |

The people. The main reason I return to Deery for my vehicle purchases is my dealings with my service advisor, Warren Humphreys.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from ioea city iowa |

Kept us informed and was very good about explaining the repairs and we were very relieved that you offer no interest credit card otherwise we would be in a pickle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Deery Bros Ford Lincoln of Iowa City responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Thank you Erik for leaving us your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from our team. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care! Scot Newhouse


5.0 out of 5.0

Iowa City Deery Ford is great!

by from Iowa City, Iowa |

Everyone is always so nice! I went in to deal with my tire pressure and they found a nail. They repaired it right then even though I'm sure they had tons of appointments. It only took a half hour and I was out of there. They offered to wash it too which is a wonderful part of their service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Deery Bros Ford Lincoln of Iowa City responded to this review

July 13, 2014

Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review of our service department. I am extremely pleased that our team was able to locate and fix the problem in an efficient and professional manner. Thank you for your loyalty to us here at Deery Brothers Ford Lincoln and we look forward to your continued business! Best, Scot Newhouse


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Iowa City, IA |

Felt like I was being put into the right car, not the car i had in my head. Especially with how fast I had to turn around on getting a vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Deery Bros Ford Lincoln of Iowa City responded to this review

July 13, 2014

Hello Lucas and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that our staff was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Scot Newhouse


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service Center

by from Iowa City, Iowa |

Someone met me right away to ask how they could help me. He was friendly and helpful, and my car was worked on right away!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Deery Bros Ford Lincoln of Iowa City responded to this review

July 13, 2014

Thanks for your perfect review, John! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly and helpful! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Scot Newhouse


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Iowa City |

Everyone is very curtious and customer friendly. The service team was outstanding to get my car in ASAP for the recall and worked promptly and efficiently.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Deery Bros Ford Lincoln of Iowa City responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Thank you Kimberly for taking the time to give us feedback on your latest service experience at Deery Brothers Ford Lincoln. We're glad to hear that our staff was able to give you an overall positive experience. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Scot Newhouse


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, clean facilities

by from Iowa City, IA |

The service person I worked with was friendly, helpful about a question I had, and the service was completed in a timely manner.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Deery Bros Ford Lincoln of Iowa City responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Thanks for your outstanding review, Scott! I'm very happy to hear that our staff was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Warm regards, Scot Newhouse


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Iowa city, Iowa |

I truly enjoyed working with Kayvon Larson on selecting and getting me into the vehicle I wanted. Kayvon was very intent on my preferences. I would highly recommend not only Deery Ford of City but also Kayvon. Gary in financing was also just as pleasurable to work with while sealing the deal! Great experience all around!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Deery Bros Ford Lincoln of Iowa City responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Cindy! We are very happy to hear that Kayvon and Gary could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care, Scot Newhouse


5.0 out of 5.0

Good 40K service

by from Iowa City, IA |

Service was well done, friendly and quick. Pick up and drop off was easy and car was washed after completion.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Deery Bros Ford Lincoln of Iowa City responded to this review

July 2, 2014

Thanks for your perfect review, Thomas! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Scot Newhouse


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly, courteous and accommodating service.

by from Iowa City, Iowa |

The service we receive whenever we visit Deery Brothers Ford Lincoln dealership of Iowa City has always been friendly, honest, courteous and accommodating. Based on our customer service experience, I would highly recommend their services to my friends and family. From sales through vehicle servicing, Deery Brothers Ford Lincoln leads the way in customer service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Deery Bros Ford Lincoln of Iowa City responded to this review

July 2, 2014

Hi Mike and thanks for your kind words! We appreciate our staff and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you again and make sure to like us on Facebook to catch the latest service specials. Best, Scot Newhouse


(1-10 of 60 reviews)