Orange County BMW

Orange County BMW

101 Maher Ln, Harriman, NY 10926

New 877-239-6315
Used 877-238-3008
Service 877-203-3696

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
37 out of 42 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 42 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent costumer service, Great repair team

by from Hariman, NY |

My BMW is certified pre-owned and it needed to be serviced. I brought it to the dealership and was treated with the upmost respect and the employees were so friendly. This BMW dealership worked with me and took into consideration my plans for the day. They reassured me that they would do their best to get my car back to me in a reasonable amount of time. Usually getting your car serviced can be a headache in itself and time consuming. At this BMW dealership that is not the case. They even offered to have one of their workers drive me to the Woodbury Commons Outlet. (Which is located not even a half mile away from the facilities) Overall a wonderful atmosphere to be in and I will not bring my car anyway else to be serviced. A+ grade in my book!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orange County BMW responded to this review

June 10, 2015

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that our Service Team was able to help you. We appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to call us!

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent

by from Cornwall-on-Hudson, New York |

Excellent! The service, personnel and facility were all terrific. They did want they said they would do within the time frame they said they would do it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orange County BMW responded to this review

April 24, 2015

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and please let us know if you need anything further.


5.0 out of 5.0

Quaility Dealer.

by from Dutchess County, NY |

Top shelf service department. Your vehicle is ready when the say it will be. Clean and confortable waiting area. There are two BMW dealers closer to my home than Orange County BMW, but from Selection to sales to service they are worth the trip.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orange County BMW responded to this review

April 24, 2015

Thank you for your review. We truly appreciate your business.


3.0 out of 5.0

broken window from the extreme cold

by from orange county ny |

Service manager was nasty and not very helpful at all. Went above to supervisor and finally was helped. No loner cars were available and the window took over 3 days to repair. Not a happy customer!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome service

by from Cornwall,NY |

First time having my car serviced at Orange County BMW . Every thing went very well. Staff was very friendly and very helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Orange County BMW responded to this review

March 12, 2015

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Orange County BMW

by from Warwick, NY |

Orange County BMW rocks! My salesman Harry was very helpful, and knowledgeable. This was a smooth sale and i love my 5 series. They were no hassle and I highly recommend this dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orange County BMW responded to this review

March 12, 2015

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your 5 series.


5.0 out of 5.0

service done to vehicle

by from Harriman, NY |

repairs were made pretty quickly. CSR was helpful when I spoke to him on the phone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orange County BMW responded to this review

March 6, 2015

Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

New 320 XI

by from Middletown, NJ |

It was a very smooth and comfortable experience. The sales team was very professional and easy to work with. Couldn't be happier with the experience I had at Orange Coutny BMW.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orange County BMW responded to this review

March 4, 2015

Thank you so much for your great review. We are so happy you had a good experience and we hope you are enjoying your 320i with X drive.


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service! Extremely Accomodating!!

by from Goshen NY |

I have previously been a customer of "other" bmw retailers and decided to try a dealer closer to my home for service. They took me right in and I waiting a minimal amount of time for my service. It was a pleasure and the staff was extremely accomodating. I will certainly consider this dealership for my next purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Orange County BMW responded to this review

February 13, 2015

Thank you so much. We are glad that you had a good experience with us.


5.0 out of 5.0

Exemplary service team

by from Newburgh, NY |

Five-star service from the moment I drove into the service bay until the time they fixed and delivered my car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orange County BMW responded to this review

February 13, 2015

Thank you so much. We are glad you had a good experience at our Service Department.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Harriman NY |

Overall Great experience at the BMW Dealership This is my second car from them. Mr. Ernest Ramos was great salesman / Very knowledgeable / Very Prompt.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orange County BMW responded to this review

February 13, 2015

Thank you so much. We are so glad that you had a great experience with Earnest Ramos. We look forward to working with you on your next car!


(1-10 of 42 reviews)