Country Hill Motors, Inc. of Olathe

Country Hill Motors, Inc. of Olathe

1501 E. Santa Fe, Olathe, KS 66061

Used 877-216-2878

Come find out why we want to help you find the car you want, the car you need, and the car you can afford!

Average Ratings

4.1 out of 5.0
7 out of 8 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


1-8 of 8 reviews
2.0 out of 5.0

Lack of communication

by from Vassar kansas |

I am trying to buy a vehicle filled out the credit app and talked to a salesman once I have been calling the dealership only to get the answering machine

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Country Hill Motors, Inc. of Olathe responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Patricia, I apologize for the inconvenience. I know myself and my salesperson has tried calling you several times as well to get into contact w/ you.. You can call me anytime during our hours of operation and I am here everyday besides Thursdays and Sundays.. Our number here is 913-768-6211.. Thank you very much and I hope you have a great day.. Bryant Wiegers- General Manager of Country Hill Motors of Olathe..


3.0 out of 5.0

Post Sale service was terrible

by from Kansas City, Mo |

Bought a used minivan and my salesperson was most congenial during the buying process. the buying process was easy and quick, they got me a good loan rate and I was very happy.Once I took possession of the car, my salesperson dropped me like a hot potato. I had pointed out some issues that needed to be fixed with the minivan and she told me not to worry, she would take care of it. When I called. she left me on hold for extended periods of time, transferred me to the Service Department where I again sat on hold for an extended period of time or never bothered to return my emails. After I initially bought the car, I had decided I would always go back to this dealer in the future. Now, I don't think that will ever happen.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Country Hill Motors, Inc. of Olathe responded to this review

June 2, 2014

Thank you for your review. I understand there was a lack of communication between our sales department and our service department with you. I hope all of your issues were fixed. I want to make sure that you were taken care of in the post-sale experience. Please feel free to contact me directly at 913-214-3100. If there is anything we can for you in the future, please let us know. Mark


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Change

by from Olathe, KS |

I was happy with the service - they worked with me to trade in my car in order to lower my monthly payments. They got me great financing on a good vehicle. The vehicle was priced right and they gave me what I wanted for my trade in. No pressure to buy out of my price range or to close a deal same day. It was such a great change from my rather traumatic first car buying experience last year at Suzuki of Olathe.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Country Hill Motors, Inc. of Olathe responded to this review

November 19, 2013

Thank you so much for your review. We strive for every customer to have a similar experience. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Thanks again! Mark


5.0 out of 5.0

Got a Great Car Here!! Very Happy!!

by from Kansas City, Kansas |

I had a great experience with this dealership. ┐I came in with a very limited budget and I didn't think I would find a car here because they have mostly upper-end cars on the lot. The sales person, Shona, worked hard to find me a car. She showed me several that would have worked and were in my budget range but nothing that I was truly excited about. She wasn't being pushy about selling me a car instead she was working hard to find me a car I wanted. With the help of Tony ( I hope I got his name right) they found an 04 Dodge Durango. It was perfect, but it was too expensive.┐ This is were I have to say this place is amazing. If I hadn't bought the vehicle I'm sure they would have sold it very quickly at the price they wanted, áthe asking price was fair. They worked with financing, gave me an exceptional deal on my trade-in and then brought the price down to something that I could comfortably afford.┐To top it off, the vehicle needed new brakes, they put new brakes on (including NEW rotors) and put two new front tires.┐David, in financing is awesome and the they have their own garage which does excellent work.┐ People are quick to condemn when something doesn't go well with a business and buying a used car is stressful. I've seen the negative comments left about this dealership and I can't speak to those issues. I can say that I truly believe this a great dealership to do business with. They have great cars at fair prices, I feel that they are honest with excellent business ethics and offer exceptional customer service. ┐ I highly recommend Country Hill Motors.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Country Hill Motors, Inc. of Olathe responded to this review

November 19, 2013

Thank you so much for your review. We strive for every customer to have a similar experience. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Thanks again! Mark


5.0 out of 5.0

They are not to pushy.

by from Merriam, KS |

I sold my car and bought a nice Toyota tacoma. They let me drive around. They are not to pushy. Good place so far

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Country Hill Motors, Inc. of Olathe responded to this review

May 10, 2013

Thank you so much for your review. We strive for every customer to have a similar experience. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Thanks again! Mark


5.0 out of 5.0

good people

by from shawnee ks |

great people to buy a car from. i had great service from them. thank you guys

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Country Hill Motors, Inc. of Olathe responded to this review

January 16, 2013

Robert - Thank you for your review. We strive to provide everyone the same service that you received. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know! Mark


3.0 out of 5.0

Nice salesperson, but cars overpriced

by from Olathe, KS |

We looked at several cars on the lot but they were overpriced for the condition and the high mileage. The salesman was friendly and not too pushy. I would consider going there again if I needed another used car, but I would definitely expect them to come down on the price. We ended up buying a used car from an individual seller.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Country Hill Motors, Inc. of Olathe responded to this review

May 10, 2013

Thank you for your review. I understand how you can feel that our prices are not as competitive. . . especially when compared to a private party seller. We do service our cars prior to selling them, and you always have us to come back to should the need ever arise. I feel like we do a very fair job of pricing our cars competitively to other car dealers in the KC metro area. If there is anything we can for you in the future, please let us know. Mark


5.0 out of 5.0

Bought 2 cars from Country Hill, nice people!

by from 64730 |

Process was fast, no games!!! Found just what we were looking for, and was in and out in no time with our new (to us) car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Country Hill Motors, Inc. of Olathe responded to this review

October 24, 2011

Thank you for your continued patronage!!! We're very glad that you are pleased with your car purchases. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know! Thanks again!


(1-8 of 8 reviews)