Brothers Auto Sales

Brothers Auto Sales

285 E New Circle Rd, Lexington, KY 40505

Used 888-902-5411

Your Lexington Kentucky Used Car Dealer

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
64 out of 67 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 67 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Car Dealership!!

by from Lexington, KY |

My husband and I recently bought a SUV from Brothers. We are more than happy with our whole experience! Marvin was fabulous, he was not pushy or overbearing! He helped us find the exact SUV we wanted and went above and beyond!! They stick to their word! They told us they would repair what was wrong with the brakes and they did! We were very worried about buying a car at a used car dealership, but Brothers has proved us wrong! Very impressed!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brothers Auto Sales responded to this review

July 22, 2013

Kyle and Megan, We are so happy that you had a wonderful buying experience with us! We are also very pleased that you love your new vehicle!! Thank you so much for your kind words and please do not hesitate to call us for anything you may need!!!

5.0 out of 5.0

great experience

by from Lexington, KY |

I came in to the dealership and told them what I wanted and they made it happen. Great people to do business with. My next car will be from brothers as well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brothers Auto Sales responded to this review

August 17, 2015

Darcie B, Thank you so much for the 5 STAR Review! We certainly appreciate your business and look forward to your next purchase with us in the future! Spread the word about Brothers Auto Sales on Facebook and Like our page. We are also part of the Twitter world too! You can follow us @BrosAutoSales. We look forward to your business in the future, whether it be services provided or for another purchase. Once again, thank you for the great review and we value our loyal customers. We want to welcome you to the Brother's Family! Have a Great Day and enjoy your "NEW" to you USED 2010 Dodge Charger! From All Of Us at Brother's Auto Sales


5.0 out of 5.0

Great overall experience!

by from Franklin, KY |

We were very pleased with all aspects of this car buying experience. The dealer even met us an hour away From the dealership to deliver the vehicle and make it easier for us. Great people with a no pressure approach To selling.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brothers Auto Sales responded to this review

July 5, 2015

Mrs. Spears, Thank you so much for the 5 STAR Review! We certainly appreciate your business and look forward to your next purchase with us in the future! Spread the word about Brothers Auto Sales on Facebook and Like our page. We are also part of the Twitter world too! You can follow us @BrosAutoSales. We look forward to your business in the future, whether it be services provided or for another purchase. Once again, thank you for the great review and we value our loyal customers. We want to welcome you to the Brother's Family! Have a Great Day and enjoy your "NEW" to you Pre-owned vehicle! From All Of Us at Brother's Auto Sales


5.0 out of 5.0

First time buyer

by from Lexington ky |

I was a first time buyer, without credit and not only did they work with me, but they made the whole expierence painless. They answered all my annoying questions, and still continue to work with me. I feel comfortable with them, which was important to me. I even had to call them for help when I locked my keys out of my new car. I absolutly love them, and I will continue to go to them for any car repairs or anything I may need.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brothers Auto Sales responded to this review

May 27, 2015

Thank you so much Alicia for the 5 STAR Review! We certainly appreciate your business and look forward to your next purchase with us in the future! Spread the word about Brothers Auto Sales on Facebook and Like our page. We are also part of the Twitter world too, so follow us @BrosAutoSales. We look forward to your business in the future, whether it be services provided or for another purchase. Once again, thank you for the great review and we value our loyal customers. We want to welcome you to the Brother's Family! Have a Great Day and enjoy your "NEW" to you Used vehicle! From All Of Us at Brother's Auto Sales


5.0 out of 5.0

We had a wonderful experience and love our new car

by from Lexington, KY |

We just bought a SUV from Brothers Auto and had an awesome experience! We were able to get exactly what we wanted at a great price. Abdel went above and beyond to work with us, and the entire buying experience was wonderful. I have several friends that have bought from Brothers and feel the same. We will definitely be back when we are ready to purchase our next vehicle. I would recommend Brothers Auto to anyone looking for a great car and an even better buying experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brothers Auto Sales responded to this review

May 15, 2015

Thank you so much Jennifer for the 5 STAR Review! We certainly appreciate your business and look forward to your next purchase with us in the future! Spread the word about Brothers Auto Sales on Facebook and Like our page. We are also part of the Twitter world too, so follow us @BrosAutoSales. We look forward to your business in the future, whether it be services provided or for another purchase. Once again, thank you for the great review and we value our loyal customers. We want to welcome you to the Brother's Family! Have a Great Day and enjoy your "NEW" to you Used vehicle! From All Of Us at Brother's Auto Sales


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place for your next car!

by from Lexington, KY |

I have bought three cars from Brothers Auto Sales and have been pleased with each purchase, which is why I continue to go back. I love Del and his staff! Del is great and will do what it takes to get you approved! He goes the extra distance for the customer! You can't go wrong with purchasing your next car from Brother's Auto Sales!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brothers Auto Sales responded to this review

March 7, 2015

Thank you so much Renee Laythen for the 5 STAR Review! We certainly appreciate your business and look forward to your next purchase with us in the future! Spread the word about Brothers Auto Sales on Facebook and Like our page. Don't forget that We're also part of the Twitter world too, so follow us @BrosAutoSales. We look forward to your business in the future, whether it be services provided or for another purchase. Once again, thank you for the great review and we value our loyal customers. We want to welcome you to the Brother's Family! Have a Great Day and enjoy your "NEW" to you Used vehicle, From All Of Us at Brother's Auto Sales


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Place To Buy A Car!

by from Lexington, Ky |

Easy and honest place to buy a vehicle. The folks were friendly and it was a pleasure to do business with them. Their approach was non pressuring and they are willing to negotiate with anyone reasonable. Highly recommend giving them a try.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brothers Auto Sales responded to this review

February 28, 2015

Thank you so much Stan for the 5 STAR Review! We certainly appreciate your business and look forward to your next purchase with us in the future! Spread the word about Brothers Auto Sales on Facebook and Like our page. We are also part of the Twitter world too, so follow us @BrosAutoSales. We look forward to your business in the future, whether it be services provided or for another purchase. Once again, thank you for the great review and we value our loyal customers. We want to welcome you to the Brother's Family! Have a Great Day and enjoy your "NEW" to you Used vehicle! From All Of Us at Brother's Auto Sales


5.0 out of 5.0

Best dealership in town

by from Berea, KY |

The best dealership I've ever dealt with! Great people! Proud owner of a new vehicle thanks to these guys! Highly recommended!!! Stop by and talk to Bob and Dale if you're in the market for a new vehicle! Thanks guys!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brothers Auto Sales responded to this review

January 31, 2015

Mr. McCarty!!! WE cannot thank you enough for your 5 Star Reviews! We hope that we've earned your business and you will make all future Used Vehicle purchases with Brother's Auto Sales. We take pride in customer loyalty and want to welcome you into the Brother's family! Let us know if you may need anything, whether it be an oil change or any other service, please call our Service Department 859-225-9097 and schedule an appointment! Once again, we thank you for the many AMAZING 5 Star Reviews! It's customers like you that keep us in business! From All of Us at Brother's Auto Sales


5.0 out of 5.0

Pleasant experience

by from somerset ky |

Willing to work with you to stay with in your budget .No pressure from staff will recommend to friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brothers Auto Sales responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Hello 09 tundra!!! Thank you so much for the FIVE STAR Review! We certainly appreciate your business and look forward to your next purchase with us in the future! Spread the word about Brothers Auto Sales on Facebook and Like our page and while you are at it, You can follow us on Twitter @BrosAutoSales as well. We look forward to your business in the future, whether it be services provided or another purchase. Once again, thank you for the great review and we value our loyal customers! Have a great day and enjoy your "NEW" to you Used 2009 Toyota Tundra!!! From All of US at Brothers Auto Sales


4.0 out of 5.0

Good Follow Up

by from La Grange KY |

good follow up contacted me several times for status courteous did not perceive pressure left ball in my court

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brothers Auto Sales responded to this review

December 2, 2014

Hello MarkM!!! Thank you so much for your review! We certainly appreciate your business and look forward to your next purchase with us in the future. Is there anything we can do to make your ratings in the future a FIVE star versus a FOUR star? We are always interested in what our customers have to say and are willing to correct them to make the car buying experience more comfortable and enjoyable for our customers. Feel free to send me an email with any feedback you may have, heather.burton@brothersautosales.com Spread the word about Brothers Auto Sales on Facebook and Like our page. We are also part of the Twitter world too, @BrosAutoSales. We look forward to your business in the future, whether it be services provided or another purchase. Once again, thank you for the great review and we value our loyal customers! Have a great day and enjoy your "NEW" to you Used Vehicle!!! From ALL of US at Brother's Auto Sales


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership, friendly staff

by from Springfield, Ky |

I have bought my last three cars from here. The people are all very friendly and helpful. Will always go back to them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brothers Auto Sales responded to this review

November 28, 2014

Hello Rosemary!!! Thank you so much for the FIVE STAR Review! We certainly appreciate your business and look forward to your next purchase with us in the future! Spread the word about Brothers Auto Sales on Facebook and Like our page. We are also part of the Twitter world too, @BrosAutoSales. We look forward to your business in the future, whether it be services provided or another purchase. Once again, thank you for the great review and we value our loyal customers! Have a great day and enjoy your "NEW" to you Used 2008 Saturn Outlook!!! From All of US at Brothers Auto Sales


(1-10 of 67 reviews)