Albany Honda

Albany Honda

903 E. Oglethorpe Blvd., Albany, GA 31705

New 866-414-5944
Used 888-211-7419
Service 888-753-3496

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
17 out of 17 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  11-17 of 17 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

My Experience

by from Albany, GA |

This review is in reference to the experience I had on Feb. 26, 2014 when I purchased my vehicle from Albany Honda. I would just like to say that my experience was very pleasant and I would recommend anyone to this dealership, the young lady that took care of me (Regina Chattmon), is a very sweet, kind and helpful sale person and I think...no she did a good job and took care of me very well. I was there for a while and she even gave me a bag of chips for a snack and some water, and because I was there for a while she gave me just what I asked for and I would recommend her to anyone who is in the market for a vehicle. Thanks!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Albany Honda responded to this review

March 11, 2014

Thank you for your kind words. It is our pleasure to welcome you to the Albany Honda family and we look forward to fulfilling your automotive for many years to come. Sincerely, Tony Schuble Sales manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent, Courteous Service

by from Albany, Ga |

I am a Honda person!! I've owned a Honda Accord, Pilot, and now a CRV. I am a widow and depend on these excellent sales and service technicians to help me maintain my vehicles. They've never let me down. Also, love it that they remember me and my name. I'll be trading again next year---for another CRV!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Albany Honda responded to this review

March 11, 2014

Thank you for your kind words. It's our pleasure to fulfill your automotive needs and where glad to have you as part of the Albany Honda Family. Look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Tony Schuble Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Prompt service, courteous personel

by from Albany, GA |

I mentioned above that I was well pleased with the prompt service to have repairs made. I took my car to them this morning, their driver, Steven Lewis, was very polite and pleasant, brought me back to the house and when the work was done he came and took me to my car. My car is a 2005, I am unable to trade it in at this time but may in a couple of years.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Albany Honda responded to this review

March 11, 2014

Thank you for your kind words, at Albany Honda we always try to please. Look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Tony Schuble Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Satisfied Buyer

by from Albany, GA |

I am really satisfied with the dealership Albany Honda. While shopping around for a new vehicle the professionalism and knowledgeable internet Sales Manager, Mr. Wideman was very patient with me. He let me spend my money the way I wanted too. He found me a car and it had to be brought to their lot because they had no more of what I wanted. I thank those guys so much. I am really enjoying myself in my new Honda and I would go again if I am ever looking to buy a new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Albany Honda responded to this review

March 11, 2014

It was our pleasure to serve you. Where glad you enjoyed your experience and look forward to seeing in the future. Sincerely, Tony Schuble Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

EXECELLENT

by from ALBANY, GEORGIA |

I HAVE BEEN DOING BUSINESS WITH ALBANY HONDA FOR SEVERAL YEARS AND I HAVE PURCHASED SIX HONDA'S FROM THEM DURING THIS TIME. I COULDN'T ASK FOR A BETTER DEALERSHIP TO DO BUSINESS WITH. FROM SALES TO SERVICE EXECELLENT GROUP OF PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH...

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Albany Honda responded to this review

November 8, 2012

We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you during your next visit.


5.0 out of 5.0

Quality, Cost, & Service

by from Albany, GA |

I like dealing with Albany Honda. The quality of their product is wonderul - value/dollar. Over the years I have purchased several new vehicles and one used vehicle from this dealership. There product and value/dollar is only exceeded by the wonderful service department which also has Saturday hours as well as courier service as needed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Albany Honda responded to this review

November 2, 2012

Thank you for the great response. We really appreciate your business. Let us know if you need anything. Sincerely, Greg Wideman, Internet Sales Manager Albany Honda


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Leesburg, GA |

I sent in a Internet application to Honda of Albany on 10-26-12 and had a appointment set to come in on Saturday 10-27-12 to meet with Greg Wideman. Upon arrival I was greeted by Mr. Wideman in a professional and polite maner. He knew what I was looking for, showed me a few vehicles to choose from and 2 hours later I drove off in my 2012 Honda Crosstour. Mr. Wideman will always have our business! He went the extra mile to make sure our car buying exsperience was delightful!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Albany Honda responded to this review

November 2, 2012

It was a pleasure working with you. I look forward to seeing you when you come to our Service Dept. Thanks for your positive response. Greg Wideman, Internet Sales Manager Albany Honda


(11-17 of 17 reviews)