BLVD Auto Sales

1028 Union Blvd, Allentown, PA 18109

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
11 out of 13 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 13 reviews
2.0 out of 5.0

great service terrible car

by from Bethlehem pa |

My mother purchased a 2005 dodge magnum from the door she had problems everytime you drive over a bump the car sounds like the entire bottom is about to fall off she took it to their mechanic a week later that claimed he fixed the problem a few says later the problem was back they then inspected the car and passed it but a new mechanic said the problem was never fixed and would not pass inspection she spent more time fixing the car then driving it I told her to contact her lawyer

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

BLVD Auto Sales responded to this review

October 16, 2013

I truly understand your frustration reguarding your mom's car considering it is your means of transportation. Just to clarify things, your mom purchased this car a yr and a half ago and put over 36,000 miles on it within that time period. I find it hard to believe your mom would approve of the harsh words you've written because this is the 1st i'm hearing of any issues from the delivery a yr and 1/2 ago. We did attempt to contact her for over 6 months to install the new seatbelt but never heard back. The only time I heard from you or your mom was when the car was impounded and you asked if I could help re register it- As far as todays issues with the car... I'd like to know how WE are responsible for the extensive damage someone did to it? It won't even come out of park because someone hit something at such great force. We are very willing to repair the car at a discounted rate that we extend to all of our customers but that doesn't seem to be your issue...You told us you have no money and the warranty should cover it. It is an issue you should direct to your car insurance carrier reguarding whatever collision took place-


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome sales and service

by from Bethlehem, PA |

Not only are Bob and Tracy great people but they provide great service! We bought an awesome vehicle from them almost a year ago and it is where I get my vehicles serviced. Recently I needed work done and Blvd was the only shoo that was able to properly diagnosis and fix it quickly!! I would highly recommend Blvd for all your sales and service needs!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

awesome place

by from allentown, pa |

The lady here was really nice and helpful, the buying process was easy. Id def recommend to others to buy here

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

BLVD Auto Sales responded to this review

September 23, 2013

Thanks for the great review...Again, I apologize for the facility due to the fact we are renovating and I'm not quite sure about the repair because we do not do repairs at our car lot-


5.0 out of 5.0

Tracy was friendly and easy to work with

by from Whitehall, PA. |

We knew what car we were looking for,We were looking on cars.com when we saw BLVD AUTO SALES had a 2006 PT in the price range we were looking for Tracy was very helpful, there were a few issues with the car and they fixed them.I am very grateful for the excellent customer service they have in sales and lets not forget Jerry and Sonny in service i would like to say good job and thank you I would recommended BLVD AUTO SALES to all my friends

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

BLVD Auto Sales responded to this review

September 3, 2013

Thank you so much for the review! I'm grateful we could meet your needs and even more so to have met 2 wonderful people!


5.0 out of 5.0

Clean Volvo!

by from Allentown, Pa |

spent quite a while looking around cars.com for a decent car in my price range but usually came up short then the Volvo V40 i bought from Kevin showed up and i went to take a look. Kevin was very approachable and was extremely nice. after working out a deal (you drive a hard bargain btw!) i was driving home in a excellent car! Kevin is VERY fair and i believe we got an excellent deal for the car. Thanks again Kevin!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

BLVD Auto Sales responded to this review

July 19, 2013

Hi Dan and thank you so much for your purchase and your kind words!And when you become a world famous bassist don't forget who sold you a great Volvo!If you need anything don't hesitate to call and once again thank you very much! Kevin Toomey


5.0 out of 5.0

Smoothest deal...VERY easy to work with...

by from Palmerton, PA |

Kevin was a great salesman...!! His easy going demeanor made it totally painless transaction (spending money can be painful) I would, and have recommended Boulevard Auto to all my friends!! Thanks so much!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

BLVD Auto Sales responded to this review

June 6, 2013

Thanks so much and enjoy your Rav4 and it was a pleasure dealing with you and thank you so much for your business!If you need anything give me a call! Kevin Toomey


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic Experience!

by from Allentown, Pa. |

It was a true pleasure going through Blvd Auto Sales. Kevin, our salesman, was wonderful. Very helpful, knowledgeable and in no way pushy. For any future car purchases, I'll head to their company and him first. If I could give more than 5 stars, I absolutely would!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

BLVD Auto Sales responded to this review

June 2, 2013

Thank you very much for your purchase and your extremely kind words!It was my pleasure meeting you both and if you ever need anything please call me anytime. Once again thank you so much! Kevin Toomey


5.0 out of 5.0

Kevin Toomey was great! I recommend him highly!

by from Saylorsburg PA |

Kevin Toomey at BLVD Auto Sales provided personalized care that you can?t find at a large dealership. I experienced patient and helpful service from the moment I arrived. He talked to me about the purchase of a 1 year service warranty, which I purchased. There were a few small problems after we took the ?Ford Ranger? home, which was purchased for my Grandson. We took the truck to BLVD Auto Service Center and the problems were taken care of in record time and I didn?t have to pay a cent, I was even given the old parts for my inspection. Great service! You have to expect some problems that come from a high mileage purchase, but with the impeccable service I received, I?m confident that BLVD Auto Sales sold me a good vehicle. I couldn't be more happy with the patience and care they showed towards me. BLVD Auto Sales is a family run business that provides customer care with the goal of customer satisfaction.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

BLVD Auto Sales responded to this review

May 1, 2013

Thank you so much for your purchase and kind words. I was a pleasure meeting you all and selling you a very nice Ranger. If you ever need anything feel free to call me and once again thank you very much! Kevin Toomey


5.0 out of 5.0

Kevin: The Greatest

by from Stroudsburg |

Kevin provided me service while buying a black Honda Accord.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

BLVD Auto Sales responded to this review

March 17, 2013

Well thank you very much for your kind review and for your purchase. And if you ever need anything please call as we have an excellent service dept. as well. Thank you for letting me take care of your vehicle needs and it was great meeting you and your family. Kevin Toomey


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer care

by from Hatfield, PA |

The folks at BLVD Auto Sales provided individualized care that you will not find at a big dealer. I went with Tracy to the mechanic shop to go over the truck I was purchasing and talk to the mechanic. Great service! I expect some little quirks that come from a high mileage purchase but I am confident that BLVD Auto Sales sold me a vehicle in good working order. I couldn't be more thankful for the patience and care they showed toward me. I didn't get any of the slick, pushy, turn and burn tactics that you might find at some places. BLVD Auto Sales is a family run business. They provide customer care with the goal of customer satisfaction.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

BLVD Auto Sales responded to this review

March 8, 2013

Hi Rick and thank you for your purchase! You bought a great truck that I'm sure will give you many miles of satisfaction.If you have any questions feel free to call me. Once again thank you very much! Kevin Toomey


(1-10 of 13 reviews)