Mercedes-Benz of Columbus

(4.3) 6 Reviews

7470 Veterans Pkwy, Columbus, GA 31909

Used 888-597-2434
Service 888-461-9741

Average Ratings

4.3 out of 5.0
5 out of 6 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

bought GL 350

by from lynn haven, florida |

Recently bought a GL 350 from this dealer. Gary St.Loius was excellent in finding and explaining the vehicle to my wife. He took all the time necessary and went to exceptional lengths to answer all of my wife's questions. Duane Hall sales manager was very professional and courteous and made every effort to make our experince pleasurable. Debbie Lewis in finance was very kind and had all paperwork as promised completed ahead of time. Good work guys. These are the people that make this particular dealership 5 star rated and the reason i will be back. I definitely would recommend this Mercedez dealer to anyone who wants to deal with honest professionals who will go to any length to make you the best deal. A.Malik

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus responded to this review

July 25, 2015

On behalf us all of us at Mercedes-Benz of Columbus, thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Gary, Duane, and Debi. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new GL350 and please come visit us again soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

Hands down best car purchasing experience

by from Columbus GA |

Amazing experience, excellent customer care, gorgeous new car! Thank you to Gary and Richard for being lovely people to work with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus responded to this review

April 15, 2015

On behalf us all of us at Mercedes-Benz of Columbus, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Gary and Richard. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team!


1.0 out of 5.0

Terrible experience, bad salesman and team

by from Milwaukee, WI |

Spent the last few weeks trying to purchase a GL320 from MB of Columbus. After 4 sales people that are completely clueless, web sites that have contradicting information about the vehicle, incorrect spec sheets sent to me and terrible follow up, I would highly suggest finding your Benz or vehicle somewhere else or this will really ruin your image of what a Benz purchase should be. Wasted way too much time and I can only hope you do not do the same.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus responded to this review

April 11, 2014

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus always makes every effort to serve our prospective clients. Our goal is to provide a no pressure experience, usable information, and respect for time to customers as they E-shop. It is understandable to us that long distances from seller to potential buyers can provide challenges due to the customer not being able to physically see, drive, and inspect the vehicle. We are always open to customer feedback in order to improve our efforts.


5.0 out of 5.0

service was great !

by from columbus, ga |

We were looking to buy an used suv and we found one and we love it for a week now !!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus responded to this review

July 24, 2015

Thank you for this great review! We look forward to your next visit!


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Customer Service Ever

by from Phenix City, Al |

The most professional group of salesperson I have seen. The buying experience was smooth, no hassles, no pressure. It was a pleasure to do bussines with them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

great experience

by from Pensacola Fl |

found this SUV through a 200 mile search, was contacted same day with info. We were not able to travel to dealership, so they offered to bring it to me. In a few days purchased the Vehicle. It was a very smooth transaction, the staff was very accommodating.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(1-6 of 6 reviews)