Volkswagen Gallery of Norwood

Volkswagen Gallery of Norwood

1280 Boston Providence Tpke, Norwood, MA 02062

New 888-903-1766
Used 888-762-8151
Service 888-337-9208

The Art of Exceeding Expectations

Average Ratings

4.2 out of 5.0
26 out of 32 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 32 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Best Car-buying Experience I've Ever Had

by from Canton, MA |

I dealt with Eddie Addeche in Sales. He worked quickly & efficiently to find the car I wanted, without trying to sell me features I told him I didn't want. Very nice personality. Excellent demonstrator of the Bluetooth hands-free calling & Satellite radeo, helped me get started with both. I have bought cars from VW Gallery since 1985 and have had my cars serviced there. The Service staff has been terrific, and the customer lounge is the nicest I've ever seen. It is large & cheeful, & has a wonderful adjacent children's playroom.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Volkswagen Gallery of Norwood responded to this review

May 5, 2014

Hi Long-time VW Gallery Customer! We work very hard to provide top-notch auto sales and service experience at all our Gallery Automotive Group dealerships, so feedback from our customers is vital to our continued success. Eddie greatly appreciates your review and sharing your experience will help him to attract more customers like you. Thank you for taking the time, Bill Frank Customer Experience Manager wfrank@gallerygroup.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealer

by from Norwood MA |

VW Gallery is the best! I moved to the area 2 years ago and they have been my only choice to maintain my 2008 Passat. Recently I trade it in for a new Jetta and they gave me the best deal. No games. Easy in and easy out. Ask for Mike! From sales to manager, they are all very helpful and great to deal with. 2 hours and some and I am walk out with a new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Volkswagen Gallery of Norwood responded to this review

August 23, 2014

Dear Sunnyt Y, Thank you for taking the time to post an outstanding review about your experience at Volkswagen Gallery it is exactly what we aim for. We work hard to provide an exceptional customer experience at all of our Gallery Group dealerships which is why feedback from our clients is so important. Sharing your experience will help us attract more customers like yourself and your efforts are greatly appreciated. Best Regards and Happy Motoring, Bill Frank Customer Experience Manager wfrank@gallerygroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience!!

by from Boston, Ma |

I had a great experience at this location. Eddie was very nice and helpful. Paul was aswell. Thanks to this team, I am very happy with my purchase! I will definitely recommend this location.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Volkswagen Gallery of Norwood responded to this review

July 4, 2014

Dear Sheebah, Thank You for taking the time to post an outstanding review about your experience with Eddie Addeche and Paul Valenti. They consistently go the extra mile for their customers and always appreciate the input that they give them. You have helped them to reach other VW buyers like yourself and I'm sure you will enjoy a very satisfying customer-client advisor relationship in the years ahead.Congratulations and thank you for your business. Bill Frank Customer Experience Manager Gallery Automotive Group wfrank@gallerygroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly team and transparent process

by from Westwood, MA |

The team at VW Gallery was very friendly and transparent and made the car buying process as stress free as possible. There is no pressure to put you in a car that is not right for you. Eddie Addeche was the sales associate I dealt with and he was honest and helpful throughout and great to work with. The finance team was completely transparent with the process -- no wasted time playing games. Also, I have been coming to VW Gallery since I leased my first GTI there three years ago and the service team is exceptional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Volkswagen Gallery of Norwood responded to this review

June 20, 2014

Dear Brian, Congratulations and thank you for taking the time to post an outstanding review about your experience with Eddie Addeche. He consistently goes the extra mile for his customers and always appreciates the input that they give him. You have helped him to reach other VW buyers like yourself and I'm sure you will enjoy a very satisfying customer-client advisor relationship in the years ahead. Good luck and happy motoring. Bill Frank Customer Experience Manager Gallery Automotive Group wfrank@gallerygroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Team and Car buying experiences.....

by from Norwood, MA |

Great Service and Friendly Staffs!!!...We bought a GTI here about two days ago and we couldn?t been more happier!... Eddie our sales rep?he was AWESOME!!!!! We have gone to two different dealerships that day and what a waste of time that was. WE should have just come straight here! They don?t play games with you and they don?t waste your time??I have nothing but good things to say about them?I will definitely go back and I highly recommend them to all my friends and family! I also want to say thank you to Paul, Jack and Nick?..for all working together as a great team?. HAPPY CUSTOMER HERE!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Volkswagen Gallery of Norwood responded to this review

June 4, 2014

Dear Lee, Thank you for taking the time to post an outstanding review about your experience with Eddie at Volkswagen Gallery. He is an exceptional Client Advisor and consistently exceeds his customers expectations. Sharing your experience with your family and friends will help Eddie attract others like yourself and he greatly appreciates it. Good luck and happy motoring and again Thank You from Eddie and all of us at Volkswagen Gallery. Bill Frank Customer Experience Manager wfrank@gallerygroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE

by from Boston< Massachusetts |

I purchased my automobile from Ed Addeche. The most unusual fact about my purchase is that we closed the deal in less than 20 minutes. Ed has the savvy to earn your trust in a short period of time with his no nonsense attitude and direct response to any questions you may have. Ed stays with you after the sale is made and is only a phone call away from resolving any problem, should it occur. Would I buy a car from VW Gallery, Norwood. Of course I would and I would recommend that if anyone is in the market for an automobile, see Ed at VW Gallery, Norwood first.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Volkswagen Gallery of Norwood responded to this review

May 19, 2014

Dear Douglas, Thank You for taking the time to post an outstanding review about your experience with Eddie Addeche. He consistently goes the extra mile for his customers and always appreciates the input that they give him. You have helped him to reach other VW buyers like yourself and I'm sure you will enjoy a very satisfying customer-client advisor relationship in the years ahead. Bill Frank Customer Experience Manager Gallery Automotive Group wfrank@gallerygroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

t.white

by from roslindale,ma |

when i came to the vw gallery of norwwod i didnt expect to buy a car that day but i met with eddie addeche whom was friendly and down to earth guy that gave me great service and promised me that he would have me satisfied with a new vechicle and by the time that i left the dealership i was happy i recommend that everybody come see eddie cause he will truly help you out and keep you happy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Volkswagen Gallery of Norwood responded to this review

May 5, 2014

Dear Tommy, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent sales experience at Volkswagen Gallery. We work hard to provide an exceptional customer experience. Eddie greatly appreciates your recognition of his efforts to ensure your satisfaction and sharing it with others will help him to attract more customers like you. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Bill Frank Customer Experience Manager wfrank@gallerygroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Kenneth

by from Canton, MA |

The Gallery in norwood had the best quality cars and were able to get me my first car! I owe this to Eddie Addeche; he was the best sales man I had come across on my search for my first car. The whole team here at Gallery where really helpful and I am so grateful that I met them and was able to work with them! Thank you Eddie Addeche!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Volkswagen Gallery of Norwood responded to this review

April 30, 2014

Dear Kenneth, Congratulations on the purchase of your first vehicle! I'm very happy that you enjoyed your experience with Eddie and our Volkswagen team, they are exceptional and continuously exceed the expectations of our customers. We appreciate your taking the time to write a review and wish you good luck and happy motoring with your new car. Bill Frank Customer Experience Manager wfrank@gallerygroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

fidah salem

by from ma boston |

i was in the market for a new vehicle, i walked in eddie approched me asked about my day an how he could help. we talked told him what vehcle i liked compared prices trims an found the vehcle that was best for me . i test drove what is now my new car eddie and i sat for a few minutes negtioated a price for my new car an trade in once we came to an agreement on prices which i am verry happy with the paperwork was signed an i couldnt be happier. if you need a new car at a fair price head to the gallery an ask for eddie addeche

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Volkswagen Gallery of Norwood responded to this review

April 30, 2014

Dear Fidah, Thank you for writing a review about your experience with buying a car from Eddie. He is our top salesman and all of his customers enjoy purchasing vehicles from him. Your review will help him attract more customers like yourself and he greatly appreciates your time and efforts. Happy motoring! Bill Frank Customer Experience Manager wfrank@gallerygroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Muzammil

by from norwood |

Awesome experience with VW. Keep it up Eddie. I am very happy with buy car with you. I was planning to buy one car but I bought two cars. Good sales skills!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! VW very lucky to have Eddie. I will definitely recommend Eddie.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Volkswagen Gallery of Norwood responded to this review

April 30, 2014

Dear Muzammil, Thank you for your review of Eddie, I'm glad to hear you had a great experience. We know he is a good salesman and his customers love to deal with him but you came in for one and left with two? Now that's a great salesman! We are very happy to hear of your experience and wish you luck and happy motoring with both of them. Bill Frank Customer Experience Manager wfrank@gallerygroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

CW Boston

by from Boston, Ma |

I can't say enough about Eddie and his team of representatives at VW Gallery of norwood. From Jack to Paul...everyone handled my Tiguan experience flawlessly. I would definitely recommend anyone interested in The VW experience to search out Eddie. You won't be dissapointed!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Volkswagen Gallery of Norwood responded to this review

April 25, 2014

CW, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your Sales experience at the Volkswagen Gallery. Eddie and I appreciate your comments and they will certainly help him attract more customers like you. Best of luck with your new vehicle. Bill Frank Customer Experience Manager wfrank@gallerygroup.com


(1-10 of 32 reviews)