Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln

1420 N Tomoka Farms Rd, Daytona Beach, FL 32124

New 877-219-3669
Used 877-279-1192
Service 888-750-7865

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln - pleasant sales and service experience in a non-pressured environment.

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
303 out of 319 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 319 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great people to work with and I love my new car!

by from Alexandria, Virginia |

I found the car I was looking for online only it was in FL at Gary Yeoman's and I live in Virginia. The online sales person I dealt with worked with me and finally suggested that I fly down to get the vehicle. It was a great idea, it saved me $ and I got to know the car on the drive home. The sales person even came and picked me up from the airport...that's service! All the people I met at the dealership were very friendly and willing to help. A great overall and experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded to this review

June 19, 2014

Christine - Thank you for your business, all the way from Virginia! It's good that you got to fly down and enjoy our hospitality first hand, and I'm happy that you enjoyed it. Thank you, Carlos Lira, General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Warranty Service

by from Ormond Beach, FL |

Had an unusual problem with the headliner detaching in my 2014 Expedition. Although I did not buy from Gary Yeomans Ford, I brought it in for service as the nearest dealer. Marion in the service department was extremely helpful finding a solution and the issue was resolved quickly. Great dealership to deal with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 25, 2014

Hi John F. Pollinger. Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Gary Yeomans Ford for your service needs. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Carlos Lira, General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service is not in this person's vocabular

by from Daytona Beach, FL |

My mother's car, a 2013 Ford Fusion has an oil leak. My mother no longer drives as she has dementia, so my niece brought my mother's car to Gary Yeoman's for her, yesterday 11.18.14, they had an appointment for today at 9:30 (My mother needs to eat and take meds at certain times every day) because my niece thought that this was going to be a quick fix they didn't go back to my mothers home. - At 1pm - my niece called me and told me that they (my mother and her) hadn't heard anything yet from the service person Marion. I called and spoke with Marion, she was extremely rude, interrupted me several times and gave me the impression that I was bothering her. Just before 3pm, my niece texted me stating that they still hadn't heard anything and she was getting nervous, as my mother was getting a little uncomfortable. (People with dementia do this at times), I called and spoke with a very nice young lady who then again put me in touch with Marion. She said, "I just spoke with your niece and told her, I don't need to speak to both of you, its either one or the other, I don't have time for this, I'm busy." I attempted to speak several times but she continued to interrupt me until I finally asked her to "shut up for a minute so I could explain something to her" I explained that I was POA but my niece was her daytime care giver and that most likely she'd have to talk to both of us, Me because I am my mothers POA and my niece because she attends to my mother during the day, I told her that my mother hadn't had anything to eat or her meds and then Marion began questioning me about leaving my mother alone. Again, my mother and niece thought that it was going to be a "quick" repair. Marion is one of the most unprofessional "customer service" reps I've ever had to deal with in my LIFE. How dare she question me about my mother? Marion also told me that Ford gave them a ride - she lied. My sister in law picked them up and returned them to GY Ford. The parts will not be in until after the NEW YEAR, this had better not cost us a penny as the car is still under warranty. I will NEVER buy a car from this company, I will tell everyone I know not to buy a car from this company. As a buyer for a VERY LARGE company in town, I know a lot of people. Marion should take a class on KINDNESS and look up the world "customer service" she might learn something. Had to give 1 star because I couldn't give it a 1/4 star

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 25, 2014

Hi Upset customer. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I want to personally apologize for your bad experience with our service department. Our customers are our top priority, and I am very sorry for the long wait. We really do strive hard to satisfy each and every one of our customers, and I am sorry that we fell short this time. I would like to personally handle your concerns. Please reach out to me at your convenience at (386) 274-6700. Troy Lerdo, Interenet / BDC Director


2.0 out of 5.0

No call back.

by from Ormond Beach Fl |

Had to be towed to GY Ford. PCM( computer ) fried on my 2013 F150. Repairs completed on time, covered by warrentee. Service writer , Ms Shaffer did a great job keeping me informed. Good service. However, I called the Service Manager on 11/2 with a few questions. Still waiting for a call back. I guess my questions and concerns are not important to Service Mgr. Would not buy next car/truck at GY.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 19, 2014

Hi Ormond Beach Gallyslave. Thank you for your feedback and I am very sorry for the delay in response. Please contact me at your earliest convenience at (386) 675-4210 and I will personally see that this is handled and answer any questions that you may have. Troy Lerdo, Interenet / BDC Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Icing on the cake!

by from Palm Coast, fl |

Searched Internet to locate the right car for me at the right price. I had a budget to stick to. My search lead me back to Gary Yeomans Ford. Though I always have good experiences at this dealership, I always search first for all angles. I was again pleasantly treated by the staff here. Should them my wish list and a few cars I found. They quickly brought me to several choices and the deal was made within 30 minutes! I am glad I researched, but Im not surprised I ended up her, because not all dealers are the same. I have purchased 5 vehicles from Gary Yeomans. This dealership is the icing on the cake! I even showed my husband how much better a Ford is, over his Camry's and Mitsubishi's. He purchased a 2013 Ford Fusion last year and absolutely loves it. Thanks Carlos Lira and the two salemen whom help me get another winning car, from the Best......Gary Yeomans.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Hi M. Reynolds. Thank you so much for your review and for your continued patronage. I will be sure to pass your kind words on to the rest of our team. We look forward to serving you in the future. Carlos Lira, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Happy and Brian Unklebach is the BEST!

by from Port Orange, FL |

Its been a year now since I bought my 2014 Fusion from Brian Unklebach and I am still HAPPY. Car buying can be an experience some cringe thinking about. Brian made it all smooth. Do ask for him you WONT be disappointed. Tell him Richard Cook says Thank you!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 5, 2014

Hi Richard! Thank you for sharing your experience and we are glad you are still enjoying your 2014 Ford Fusion. It is a wonderful car, and we know you will love driving it for many years to come. We will be sure to pass along your feedback to Brian and the rest of the team. We look forward to many more years of serving and assisting you. Thank you. Carlos Lira, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service received from Gary Yeomann's For

by from Ormond Beach, Fl |

Great service, great staff. I was having my vehicle serviced and the entire staff was very pleasant, professional and helpful, from the little girl at the front service desk to the service manager. I trust the staff at Gary Yeoman's Ford Dealership to only do what is necessary and not do unnecessary service and I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 5, 2014

Thank you Lucas, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at our dealership. There is nothing better than having satisfied customers, and we are thrilled to hear you had such great service visit. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come. Carlos Lira, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service--no pressure

by from DeBary, FL |

This was the best auto buying experience we've ever had. The salesman, Chaz Nunery, did not pressure us but was very thorough in explaining all the features of the Edge. The sales manager, Mike Poynter, gave us a fair price and again did not pressure us. The dealership was clean and all the people we encountered were friendly and helpful. This was a great experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 5, 2014

Hi NJM! Congratulations on your new Ford Edge! It is truly an amazing vehicle, and we hope you love it. We appreciate you taking the time to share you recent experience and we are delighted that Chaz and Mike were able to create the perfect solution in finding the best vehicle to suit your needs. We'll be sure to pass your review along to them and the rest of our staff. We look forward to serving you for many years to come. Thank you. Carlos Lira, General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Not Happy

by from Port Orange FL |

I went in to have my floor mats replaced per a recall. I was told I needed back breaks they were in the red. That was not true, I checked them and had them checked by another company to confirm my findings. (I used to work on cars) I was told my pcm needs to be upgraded, not true, I called Ford head quarters and researched my PCM number and it is the latest revision. I was told by millage, I needed an engine Decarb and injector flush. I do not need either on of these items. I was told the tread depth on my tires were getting low and they need to be replaced soon. My tires have pleanty of wear left on them. (Also comfimed by another dealer) You people must take the average women to be an idot!!!!. I am not one. I come in for floor mats (free) and service tries to get me for as much money as they can. I feel bad for the women who doesnt know better. You should be ashamed to run the service department this way. I know everyone needs to make a buck but really do it honestly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded to this review

October 31, 2014

Hi Diane! I would like to apologize for your experience with our service department. Our goal is to provide you with the best price and transparency throughout process, and I would like to better understand your specific situation so that we can rectify it if at all possible. Please contact me at (386) 274-6700 at your earliest convenience. Thank you for your feedback. Troy Lerdo, Interenet / BDC Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Recent Purchase

by from Ormond Beach, FL |

Carlos Calzada Should be Your number 1 go to sales person, he is definitely Our number 1. We have purchased many vehicles from Carlos. Every experience has had a fantastic outcome. Thank Carlos for all you do!! L. Edgbert

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded to this review

October 27, 2014

Thank you for your review L. Edgbert, we truly appreciate the kind words. We are grateful to have Carlos on our team because he is one of the very best, and it's wonderful to hear that you consistently receive excellent service with each visit. We look forward to having you as part of our family for many more years to come. Carlos Lira, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Very proud new "Blue Oval" owner. 5 Star Raing

by from Lakeland, Florida USA |

My wife and I have just returned from the most wonderful Ford Car Sales experience ever !!! Thanks to Jason Kates for the hard work, dedication and compassion you demonstrated during the sales and financing process. Mario was terrific and made the deal signing process FIRST Rate. We drove from Lakeland, Florida after being given the proverbial "Run around" from Lakeland Auto Mall and Bartow Ford. The drive was well worth it and just wished I had followed the recommendation from a close friend and gone to Gary Yeoman's Ford Lincoln first. Live and learn they say. I recommend the Presidents Award be given to everyone at Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln for 2014 and 2015. The 2014 Ford Focus Titanium HB SE is a wonderful car, smooth and quiet and very fuel efficient and has everything in it imaginable. FORD has GONE FURTHER for us and we thank everyone for their 5 star service. We brought the Ford Focus 5 Door Hatchback Titanium back for a window tinting and to gave a few personal requested items professionally placed on the car and Jason Kates, the service Department hit it out of the park again. The car now looks super. The drive to Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln may seem long and tedious from Lakeland but WELL WORTH THE HEADACHE going through Orlando area and attraction area traffic congestion. I am eternally grateful to everyone at Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln for everything that has been done to make this new car a reality.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded to this review

October 17, 2014

Hi Michael and Laurie! Thank you for your positive sentiment and congratulations on your new Ford Focus. There is nothing better than having satisfied customers, and we are thrilled to hear you had such a great experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your kind feedback to Jason, Mario and the rest of the Gary Yeomans team. We look forward to many more years of serving and assisting you. Thank you. Carlos Lira, General Manager


(1-10 of 319 reviews)