Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln

1420 N Tomoka Farms Rd, Daytona Beach, FL 32124

New 877-219-3669
Used 877-279-1192
Service 888-750-7865

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln - pleasant sales and service experience in a non-pressured environment.

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
293 out of 305 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 305 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great people to work with and I love my new car!

by from Alexandria, Virginia |

I found the car I was looking for online only it was in FL at Gary Yeoman's and I live in Virginia. The online sales person I dealt with worked with me and finally suggested that I fly down to get the vehicle. It was a great idea, it saved me $ and I got to know the car on the drive home. The sales person even came and picked me up from the airport...that's service! All the people I met at the dealership were very friendly and willing to help. A great overall and experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded to this review

June 19, 2014

Christine - Thank you for your business, all the way from Virginia! It's good that you got to fly down and enjoy our hospitality first hand, and I'm happy that you enjoyed it. Thank you, Carlos Lira, General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Ford Escape recall handled expertly

by from Daytona Beach, FL |

We took our car in for recalls and received excellent service from Angie Griffith. They kept our car for three days and Angie called each day to keep us updated. The loaner vehicle worked out fine.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded to this review

September 30, 2014

Hi Auto Mall neighbor! Thank you for your review and your kind words about Angie. We look forward to assisting you with your future service needs. Thank you, Carlos Lira


5.0 out of 5.0

Responsive Excellent Service Experienced

by from Port Orange, FL |

A locked manual transmission was repaired fully to my satisfaction.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded to this review

September 23, 2014

Hi Florida Gator! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate the positive review and I'm glad we were able to repair your transmission. We look forward to assisting you with any service you may need in the future. Carlos Lira, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service was given and the hours are great

by from Daytona Beach, FL |

I was very pleased with the overall out come and the kindness of the employees and that is very good for the business.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded to this review

September 23, 2014

Hi Edward! Thank you very much for your feedback! I am very pleased that our team was able to provide you with the friendly and courteous service we strive for each day. We look forward to assisting you with any service you may need in the future. Carlos Lira, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

fantastic and very nice sale representative

by from Palm Coast Florida |

I hadn't purchased a vehicle in years and Angie was so helpful and loaded with knowledge she made my time there NOT nerve wracking. THANX SO MUCH!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded to this review

September 23, 2014

Hi Pat! Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your shopping experience. I will forward this to Angie. She will also appreciate your comments. Carlos Lira, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Work Truck

by from Daytona Beach, FL |

Dave was awesome. If you want someone who listens and gives you what you want go see him. Right price right truck.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded to this review

September 21, 2014

Hi Work Truck! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We truly appreciate your kind words about our dealership and Dave. We look forward to helping you with your future sales and service needs. Carlos Lira, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Daytona Beach FL |

Have always had great service at this dealer. The Palm Coast dealer was awful. I'm so glad I can now come here for service,.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded to this review

September 18, 2014

Hi Carol B! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad you chose us for your service needs, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Carlos Lira, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

wonderful service and very, very friendly.

by from palm coast, fl |

The service is SUPERIOR !!! From the time I arrived everyone was most helpful and very, very friendly. I have told you guys before but will tell you again Angie Griffith is a wonderful lady and needs to run Gary Yeomans Ford. Angie is at the TOP of her game and treats me with respect. The courtesy van drivers are extremely courteous and very easy to have a conservation with them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded to this review

September 18, 2014

Hi Ford is #1! Thank you so much for your kind review about our service department. We truly appreciate the feedback and customers like you. Angie really is one the very best in the business and we are lucky to have her as part of our team. We look forward to serving you for years to come. Carlos Lira, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Jack and Patricia Kromer

by from Ormond Beach, FLorida |

My experience at Gary Yeomans Ford was excellent. Both the manager and sales person were excellent to deal with. My purchase was for the Lincoln MKS and the sales person (Jason Pitt) went over all the details, options, etc and later expllained many of the car's features. I was overwealed with many of the features and later went back and they answered my questions. Good service..Looking forward to a pleasant experience with the MKS.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Thank you so much for your review. We truly appreciate your positive feedback. Carlos Lira, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Jack and Patricia Kromer

by from Ormond Beach, Florida |

My experience at Gary Yeomans Ford was excellent. Both the manager and sales person were excellent to deal with. My purchase was for the Lincoln MKS and the sales person (Jason Pitt) went over all the details, options, etc and later expllained many of the car's features. I was overwealed with many of the features and later went back and they answered my questions. Good service..Looking forward to a pleasant experience with the MKS.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Hi Jack! Thank you for your kind words and for sharing your positive experience with us. We are very happy that you have enjoyed your shopping experience. I'll pass your comments on to Jason and the rest of the team. They will also appreciate the great review. Enjoy your new Lincoln MKS! Carlos Lira, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Quick Lane Service

by from Ormond Beach, Fl |

In and out very quickly and efficiently, with no problems or issues. No issues to spend money or time on. 45 minutes for oil change and systems checkup.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Hi Dr. John! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent experience with us, and we look forward to seeing you during your next visit. Carlos Lira, General Manager


(1-10 of 305 reviews)