Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln

1420 N Tomoka Farms Rd, Daytona Beach, FL 32124

New 877-219-3669 New 877-219-3669
Used 877-279-1192 Used 877-279-1192
Service 888-750-7865 Service 888-750-7865

No one beats our bottom line price! Nobody!


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 430 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Buying a new car

by from DAYTONA Beach Florida |

Had a very good experience when I went to Gary Yeoman Ford . Melissa helped me a lot in getting what I wanted in A car. She even worked with her supervisors when I. Wasn't there letting me know how she making out. In the end She got me just what I wanted.Mike helped me Melissa was unable to. I also thought Luis went out of his way to make me feel at home Thanks guys

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Hello nmeehan, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Congratulations on your new car! I am so happy to hear that Melissa and Mike were able to assist you in finding the perfect car to meet your needs. Our staff is the key to Gary Yeomans'success, and we pride ourselves on only employing knowledgeable, genuine, trustworthy salespeople. Overall, Melissa, Mike and Luis do an excellent job representing our brand. I really appreciate that you chose Gary Yeomans and thank you so much for recommending us. Enjoy your new ride! Best, Troy Lerdo, Internet Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Looking for a new truck

by from Daytona beach, FL |

My fiancÚ and I went to look for a new truck today at Gary Yeomans Ford. Upon arrival, David Creech was our sales person approached us and make contact. Mr. Creech was very pleasant and knowledgable about the Ford product. We did not have time today for a test drive, but made an appointment to test drive the truck tomorrow. To tell you the truth it's a sold product. Thank you Mr. Creech for your courteous and kindnness. You are pleasure to work with.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded to this review

February 3, 2016

Hello Tammy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our dealership. I am so happy to hear that David was helpful to you in your car shopping venture. David understands how important it is to make car shopping fun and never stressful. He is incredibly knowledgeable and he does a great job representing the Gary Yeomans brand. I want to thank you for visiting our dealership and we hope to see you again very soon. Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in if you ever need anything at all in the future! Best, Troy Lerdo, Internet Director


5.0 out of 5.0

CHAMP!!!

by from South Daytona, FL |

Our salesman, "Champ", was awesome through the whole process, and then some, on purchasing our Lincoln! He was very accommodating to all our questions and concerns, showed us everything we wanted to know in operating the navigation panel, programming different functions, and so much more! He's very knowledgeable about Lincolns and so helpful. Thank you Champ for all your help, understanding and patience! I will definitely refer YOU to my friends and family!! Debi

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded to this review

February 3, 2016

Hello Debi, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review for our dealership. Congratulations on your new Lincoln! I am so happy to hear that Champ provided you with an excellent car buying experience and was able to help you find the perfect vehicle to fit your needs. Champ is an important member of the Gary Yeomans team. He is genuine, hardworking, and he really cares about helping his customers. Champ does a great job representing us and we are lucky to have him. I know that he will be so happy to read your review, and thankful that you recommended him. Thank you again for the review and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new car! Best, Troy Lerdo, Internet Director


4.0 out of 5.0

Great Repair Services

by from New Smyrna Beach, FL |

All the staff that helped us in the auto body service area were very pleasant and professional. The staff that did the initial review and write-up of the damages on the car provided us with details on the process so we knew what to expect. The repairs took a little longer than we thought however, they called with updates periodically and were always pleasant when we called them. The car was returned to us fixed and clean, inside and out. At pickup, spent a short time in the waiting area which was very clean and comfortable.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Hi LW, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our service department. It's great to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us. We know that nobody looks forward to having to get their vehicles repaired, so we do all that we can to make the process as easy as possible. I really appreciate your recommendation and thank you for choosing Gary Yeomans! We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Troy Lerdo, Internet Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional Service

by from Daytona Beach, Fl, Gary Yeomans at the Auto Mall |

I brought my Lincoln MKS in for an oil change which went fine but found I needed a part for my suspension. Part was ordered and work done. Then I learned from Marion, service rep. that you work on other brand vehicles. I ended up bringing in my Chrysler Van and you replaced front brakes and I purchased 4 new tires and signed up for Ford service credit plan. This was all possible because Marion was willing to help me get my vehicles back and forth from the dealership. My husband is handicapped and doesn't drive and this has become a problem for me. Thanks to Marion all went well. I couldn't be happier with this service visit.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 10, 2016

We are glad to be a part of your pleasurable experience. We always want our customers to feel the way you felt when leaving our location. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thanks so much for your positive feedback!


5.0 out of 5.0

Educator

by from Port Orange, Fl |

The salesmen at Gary Yeoman's helped me to get a car that I loved for a price that I can afford. This is the sixth time I have purchased a car from this dealership. I have always been pleased with the service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Hello R. Taylor, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and congratulations on your new car! I am so pleased to hear that you have had such great car buying experiences with us. I am astounded by your brand loyalty. I really appreciate that you continue to chose us, and that you trust us with all your automotive needs. You are truly a member of the Gary Yeomans family! Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Best, Troy Lerdo, Internet Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Service department!

by from DeLand, FL |

Always a friendly helpful faces!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 10, 2016

We are happy that we were able to provide a professional, courteous, and engaging experience! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Drive safe and see you on the road.


5.0 out of 5.0

Good Service!

by from Palm Coast, Florida |

Your staff was very helpful and courteous, especially Chuck.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 11, 2016

We are ecstatic to read your review of our location, Carl. It is our goal to provide a positive customer experience, and we're glad to hear that your visit was an overall pleasant one. Happy motoring!


5.0 out of 5.0

Fast freindly service, clean.Angie is wonderful

by from Port Orange ,Fla |

Was greeted as usual fast and with smiling happy faces.Angie service advisor is always on top of my needs. Clean waiting area.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 11, 2016

Thanks so much for the wonderful comments of the team here at Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!


4.0 out of 5.0

great customer service

by from daytona fl |

I was really impress with the service that was given to me on saturday december 19th whe i visited this car dealer...Imet with Craig Janson this guy is awesome,very knowledgable and very patient.Made me feel quite comfortable,not pushy at all.the whole process went quick and smooth...Great job Craig...

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Hello Ford Excape, Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us! I am happy that Craig was able to assist you in finding the perfect car to meet your needs. Craig is an important member of the Gary Yeomans team and we are lucky to have him. I really appreciate that you chose our dealership and thank you for recommending us. Enjoy your new car! Best, Troy Lerdo, Internet Director


(1-10 of 430 reviews)