BMW Mount Kisco

BMW Mount Kisco

250 Kisco Ave, Mt Kisco, NY 10549

New 888-902-2179
Used 888-882-1653
Service 877-672-0238

At BMW Mount Kisco, we go above and beyond what you expect.

Average Ratings

4.3 out of 5.0
10 out of 12 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 12 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Don't hesitate to buy from BMW Mt Kisco

by from Corning, NY |

I am in the market for a very specific car and BMW Mt Kisco had one with extremely low mileage. I contacted them online and I was put in touch with Damian. I live about 4.5 hours away from these guys, and therefore most of my interactions are long distance. Nevertheless, he was extremely courteous, professional and very attentive to my needs. BMW Mt Kisco's prices were very competitive, and hence, they are somewhat firm on the list prices. However, they are willing to work with me on alternative ways to provide savings (i.e. interest rates) and I was extremely pleased with my overall experience. I ended up not purchasing the car that I was interested in (no fault to the dealership), but I wouldn't hesitate to work with them in the future. I would particularly recommend Damian, as he was the one who sets the tone for the interaction. ...and just for the record, I am not affiliated with the dealership, just a happy customer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

BMW Mount Kisco responded to this review

February 25, 2014

Thank you for your review. We appreicate our valued and loyal customers taking the time share their feedback on their latest visits with our dealerhsip. It has been a pleasure doing business with you, and we hope to see you again soon. Regards, Keith Kubat - Sales Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from New York |

Timely, pleasant, supportive and took the initiative to review car and provide service for problems that were not included, but under warranty and not charged. Overall: Excellent Experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Best BMW dealership

by from New York, NY |

Best BMW dealership. Great experience. Sam is an excellent representative for the company and BMW nationally.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service, beautiful facility

by from Granite Springs, New York |

I just had my car serviced at MtKiscoBMW and I was very pleased with the level of professionalism and courtesy exhibited by the employees and managers. I have been coming here for over ten years and I have seen the continual upgrades in service provided by this dealership. The facility is beautiful and it affords you the opportunity to do your work if you choose to wait for your car. It is always a positive experience to come here.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Good Experiance from someone 5 hours away

by from St Albans, VT |

I saw a Porsche Boxster on Cars.com and reached out to Jack Salch via email. He called back promptly and through a couple more emails back and forth I was on my way to look at the Boxster. Jack had indicated what paperwork was required as well as funding so I was prepared to purchase it when I got there if I so decided to. We took it for a test drive, it was what it appeared to be and off to finish the paperwork process and purchase. I was there an hour or so. Great experience. Thank you.....

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

BMW Mount Kisco responded to this review

February 26, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I am pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our sales department. Our team works hard each and every day to exceed our valued and loyal customers' expectations. We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing BMW Mount Kisco. Regards, Kieth Kubat - Sales Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Abusive atmosphere

by from Mt. Kisco, NY |

Very dissatisfied. The service department seemed unable to figure out their own cars.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

BMW Mount Kisco responded to this review

February 26, 2014

I'm sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with our service department. We appreciate your feedback, and care about your opinion. Our goal is and always has been, to provide outstanding service in our dealership. Please give me a call and let me know if there is anything we can do to make your next experience a positive one. Regards, Vincent Robustello - Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Best dealer I have ever dealt with.

by from Somers, NY |

I have dealt with this dealership since they opened. I just purchased my 5th BMW from them. My sales associate Claus is great. I get treated with the upmost respect every time I go there, whether it be for service or sales, I get wonderful service. I am a very loyal person when I am treated well, therefore this dealership will probably have my business for a very long time. I purchase new cars for myself and my wife about every 3 years, so they will be seeing a lot of me in the future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

BMW Mount Kisco responded to this review

February 26, 2014

Thank you for your excellent review. We are very pleased to hear that you were happy with Claus and our sales department. We strive each and every day to provide all our valued and loyal customers with exceptional service. It has been a pleasure doing business with you; we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Keith Kubat - Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

repairs

by from New York |

I needed a repair on my 328i, when I brought it in the service manager took it right away and told me it will be a couple hours. They even offered to drive me into the local mall while I wait. I later received a call saying my car was ready before the intial time. This dealer is excellent.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

BMW Mount Kisco responded to this review

February 26, 2014

Thank you for your review. I am very happy to hear about your latest experience with our service department. Our team takes great pride in providing all our valued customers with superior customer service and exceeding their expectations. It has been a pleasure doing business with you, and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Vincent Robustello - Service Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Best buying experience so far

by from Hartford,CT |

Believe it or not my negotiations for my trade-in took place over the phone. Rich was very professional from start to finish. The car did end up having a fault but thy was fixed and so far so good. I'm a happy camper right now.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

BMW Mount Kisco responded to this review

February 26, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our dealership. Our goal each and every day is to provide all our valued customers with outstanding customer service and make all their visits a positive one. Thank you for choosing BMW Mount Kisco. Regards, Keith Kubat - Sales Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Terrible Experience

by from Stamford, CT |

Terrible experience with this dealer. They called several times to set up an appointment. I agreed and was very specific on what I wanted to buy and also that I wanted to test drive a car that they told me they had in the showroom. One day before appointment, they called and said the manager could not let me test drive unless I was willing to commit to buy the car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

BMW Mount Kisco responded to this review

February 26, 2014

Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our sales department. We strive to provide excellent service to all our customers. We hope you will come back and give us another chance to regain your good will. Regards, Keith Kubat - Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service .

by from Yonkers Ny |

Service manager Vicent was helpful and displayed professionalism and courtesy during my visit to BMW of mount Kisko

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

BMW Mount Kisco responded to this review

February 26, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your latest visit with our service department. Our team works diligently each and every day to ensure that all our valued and loyal customers have pleasant and worry free service appointments. We appreciate your business, and thank you for choosing BMW Mount Kisco. Regards, Vincent Robustello - Service Manager


(1-10 of 12 reviews)