David Stanley Chevrolet

David Stanley Chevrolet

614 SW 74th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73139

New 866-998-7487
Used 888-726-7501
Service 888-902-7242

David Stanley Chevrolet Leads The Way!!

Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0
58 out of 66 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 68 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

great Customer Service!

by from moore oklahoma |

Great prices and great to work with. Braden Campbell took great care of me. highly Recommend to anyone in the market.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

David Stanley Chevrolet responded to this review

June 30, 2014

We want to thank you here at David Stanley Chevrolet for your purchase!

5.0 out of 5.0

Love my car

by from Okc,ok |

Love my 2013 Malibu!!!!! Thank you so much you were very friendly and and helpful and I will recommend you and David Stanley to all of my friends and family

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

David Stanley Chevrolet responded to this review

July 8, 2014

We want to thank you here at David Stanley Chevrolet for your purchase!


5.0 out of 5.0

Very happy

by from Okc, ok |

I love my mustang!!!!!!! Jory Vancleave was very helpful and friendly and was able to get me into my dream car! Thank you very much and I will be sending all of my friends to David Stanley Chevy to purchase a vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

David Stanley Chevrolet responded to this review

July 8, 2014

David Stanley Chevrolet wants to thank you for your purchase!


5.0 out of 5.0

Very helpful

by from Clinton, ok |

I purchased a 2012 Chevy impala from monte minor. This is my second vehicle to purchase from David Stanley Chevrolet and the buying process is very fast and easy very one is friendly and courteous I will purchase all of my vehicles from this dealership

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

David Stanley Chevrolet responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Thank you for your 2nd purchase here at David Stanley Chevrolet!


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Experience Braden Campbell Was Great!

by from moore oklahoma |

I had trouble with car lots in the past. But Braden made my experience super easy and laid back. I will be sending all my friends family to you guys. Thank you so much

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

David Stanley Chevrolet responded to this review

June 30, 2014

Glad we could help. Thank you for your purchase!


5.0 out of 5.0

Real easy!

by from Norman, Oklahoma |

Patrick and Mel were great! We drove the truck and liked it. The numbers were quick and they fit our budget. Thank you guys!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

David Stanley Chevrolet responded to this review

June 26, 2014

David Stanley wants to THANK YOU for your purchase!


5.0 out of 5.0

Understanding and willing to work with us!

by from Okc, Oklahoma |

Sam and Pablo were great salespeople and the process was not high pressure at all! Thank you David Stanley I-240...

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

David Stanley Chevrolet responded to this review

June 23, 2014

Thank you for your business guys! If you need anything at all don't hesitate to call me! 405-632-3600 Dom Esposito Internet Director www.davidstanleychevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Love my Subaru!

by from Okc, Oklahoma |

I love my car! JJ was easy to talk to and he understood where I needed to be. Will be back for sure!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

David Stanley Chevrolet responded to this review

June 23, 2014

Thank you for your business! If you need anything at all don't hesitate to call me! 405-632-3600 Dom Esposito Internet Director www.davidstanleychevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Good visit

by from Konowa, Oklahoma |

JJ was a really good salesman! They gave me a good deal on my trade and I like the truck I bought!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

David Stanley Chevrolet responded to this review

June 23, 2014

Thank you for your business! If you need anything at all don't hesitate to call me! 405-632-3600 Dom Esposito Internet Director www.davidstanleychevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Nice guys

by from Okc, Oklahoma |

I was very pleased with the truck and service that JJ gave me!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

David Stanley Chevrolet responded to this review

June 12, 2014

Thank you for your purchase Nickolas. Enjoy your new truck.


5.0 out of 5.0

Fast and easy

by from Yukon , Oklahoma |

We really like our new truck! The deal was very easy and the sales guys were nice! Adrian and Mel really took care of us!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

David Stanley Chevrolet responded to this review

June 15, 2014

Here at David Stanley Chevrolet we want to thank you for your purchase!


(1-10 of 68 reviews)