David Stanley Chevrolet

David Stanley Chevrolet

614 SW 74th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73139

New 866-998-7487
Used 888-726-7501
Service 888-902-7242

David Stanley Chevrolet Leads The Way!!

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
167 out of 179 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 179 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Our Salesman Sev!!!

by from Oklahoma City, Ok |

Our purchase of our new 2014 Red Silverado, went very smooth and easy. Thank you Sev for finding the vehicle we were looking for and at the price we could work with. We had brought a vehicle in for recall service. Instead of the recall being repair at that time we decided to take advantage of the rebates David Stanley had going on 2014 p/u. Thanks Again!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

David Stanley Chevrolet responded to this review

October 22, 2014

David Stanley Chevrolet would like to thank you for your purchase!!!

5.0 out of 5.0

great time

by from okc ok |

we had a brilliant time you so fun shopping for a car this time we will tell everyone to go to david stanley chevrolet plus family for a favor 200 dollars that is so awesome

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

David Stanley Chevrolet responded to this review

November 8, 2014

We at David Stanley Chevrolet really appreciate your kind words. Thank you!


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Nice People!

by from Oklahoma City, OK |

Gabe was a very nice salesman. He knew about the car. He did not pressure me at all. Very nice. Thanks

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

David Stanley Chevrolet responded to this review

October 29, 2014

Thank you for your purchase!


5.0 out of 5.0

Quality Sales

by from Walters, OK |

Quality Sales associate, very kind and friendly. David and Shawn were very helpful. They got me into a sedan that works for me and my family. Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

David Stanley Chevrolet responded to this review

October 31, 2014

Thank you for your purchase!


5.0 out of 5.0

Meeker folks

by from Meeker ok |

Chris was really helpful, we learned a lot from him while we there.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

David Stanley Chevrolet responded to this review

October 5, 2014

Thank you Jeremy!!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Very nice

by from Yukon ok |

Shawn was very helpful andcordial. We will recomend our friends

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

David Stanley Chevrolet responded to this review

October 3, 2014

Thank you for your visit!!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Top Shelf!

by from Okc, OK |

Shawn Murray was a really great guy and works really hard. He treated me with great customer service. I would recommend people to come and see him.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

David Stanley Chevrolet responded to this review

October 5, 2014

Thank you Christian!!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Good Visit!

by from Norman, OK |

My visit with Kevin was very informant. He was very professional. I will be back and refer people to Kevin.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

David Stanley Chevrolet responded to this review

October 3, 2014

Thank you for your visit!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Good customer service!

by from Lawton, OK |

Although I received orders and did not make it in. Brian C. helped me prepare for the buying process. I'd recommend for people to call and set up an appointment with him.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

David Stanley Chevrolet responded to this review

October 5, 2014

Kenneth, thank you for your purchase!!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome place

by from Guthrie ok |

This place helped us get into the car we wanted. Brian took great care of us. We will definitely be back

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

David Stanley Chevrolet responded to this review

October 3, 2014

Thank you for your purchase!!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Nice Truck!

by from Taloga, OK |

The people at the dealership were very friendly. Came in late on a Saturday night and Mel was very patient and polite. Thanks!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

David Stanley Chevrolet responded to this review

October 1, 2014

Thank you for your purchase!!!


(1-10 of 179 reviews)